ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Bantayan Rd, Cordova, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Plage Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Plage Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Plage Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Plage Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Plage Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Plage Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Piscine Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Piscine Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Jardin Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Alentours Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Alentours Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Jardin Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Jardin Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Alentours Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Jardin Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Alentours Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Jardin Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Piscine Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Piscine
Emplacement / Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 50
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 203 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
6,0
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (203)
Trier par :
Jean M. Couples France, 26 décembre 2014
Un paradis sur terre

Calme, disponibilité du personels (merci Christina pour votre tres bon Francais) et piscine
9,3
Séjour parfait (4 iem séjours) aucun problème rencontrer Prochain séjour novembre 2015...
Baudouin H. Couples Belgium, 6 avril 2012
Hotel très agréable et le service est très bon

grande piscine et bungalow orgininaux
8
Le service était très bon et nous avons apprécié le séjour
Cathy D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 28 février 2012
hôtel charmant et dépaysans

original , calme avec une piscine super
9
nous recommandons cet hôtel car les chambres sont super originales , propre et très bien agencé ( petite maison ronde dans un parc de verdure avec une grande piscine qui semble aller jusqu'a la mer , seul bémole loin de tout mais parfait pour le calme et repos
Jan K. Couples Germany, 18 janvier 2015
Propably was really nice once

Very good first impression, spacious villa, bathtub
4,7
The Cordova Reef Village has seen better days I suppose. The village area and the villa i stayed in look very nice in the beginning, but they are kind of run down on further examination. The villa is spacious and looks great, including a huge bathroom with shower and bathtub. But The shower is constructed in such a weird way that it was impossible to get hot water out of it - even though you could feel that the water in the warm water pipe was hot. The water mix mechanism was weird and sort of broken so only luke-warm showers were possible. The housekeeping guy said that was on purpose - yeah right ... speaking of the housekeeping, they do not hav any soap bars in the hotel apparently. Guests are not expected to wash their hands after they use the bathroom. When we called the frontdesk to get a soap, they said they would bring it, 30 minutes later we called again, but nobody brought any soap. So I went out and saw the housekeeoing cleaning the next villa, and asked the guy for a soap - they didn't have any, nowhere in the hotel ... can you believe that ? Another disappointment was the pool because allthough it's huge and looks nice, it's full of floating debris from the palms and little insects. The worst thing about the hotel is the location, or rather the available transport at that location. All taxis they called for us were trying to scam us in the first place. And the neighborhood is not the type you would want to walk at night anyway. Overall I was disappointed but the bathtub was nice.
Hyojin K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants South Korea, 1 janvier 2015
Beautiful resort with relaxation

Beautiful interior, excellent staff service, quite place
7
We visited with 18 month daughter. Resort was very beautiful and well organised place. It is excellent for resting and enjoy swimming with little baby. However only 1 thing was bothering us is that breakfast service was really poor and we need to prepare some more food for us & baby after breakfast. If this resolt can improve food service more, it would become 5 star resort in the future, we guess. :) The resort located very last place of Cordova and you need to use jeepney or tricycle or taxi to visit other places. We mostly use jeepney during day time and it was safe and intersting experience. Every filipino we met were very kind and willing to let us know the direction so it was very thankful. However it might not safe to walk around during night time.
Hyojin K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants South Korea, 31 décembre 2014
I already summit my comments

I already summit my comments
7,7
I already summit my comments
Eunhee N. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 13 décembre 2014
Staff are nice

Quite nice staffs clean room
8
Too far from airport but clean room nice bed kind staffs and possible to get delivery service from jolibee.
Joo S. Couples South Korea, 10 décembre 2014
What a awesome

Quiet, cozy, relaxing
8
It was very relaxing
Carl K. Couples Canada, 2 décembre 2014
Cordova

The beauty of the resort. Cleanliness and staff
8
Geoffrey L. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 1 décembre 2014
Big room

Room size, great bathroom, big pool, quiet
7,7
No complaints, other than breakfast staff always tend to forget things

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Cordova Reef Village Resort CebuCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlageCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlageCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlageCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlageCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlageCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlageCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PiscineCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PiscineCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - JardinCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - AlentoursCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - AlentoursCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - JardinCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - JardinCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - AlentoursCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - JardinCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - AlentoursCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - JardinCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirsCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PiscineCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Piscine


AS-AGWEB-3C04