ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Bantayan, Cordova, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Plage Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Plage Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Plage Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Plage Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Plage Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Plage Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Piscine Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Piscine Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Piscine Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Piscine Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Jardin Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Alentours Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Alentours Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Jardin Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Jardin Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Alentours
Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Jardin Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Alentours Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Jardin Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs
Emplacement : Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 50
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 166 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
6,0
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,3
Tous les avis (166)
Trier par :
Baudouin H. Couples Belgium, 6 avril 2012
Hotel très agréable et le service est très bon

grande piscine et bungalow orgininaux
8
Le service était très bon et nous avons apprécié le séjour
Cathy D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 28 février 2012
hôtel charmant et dépaysans

original , calme avec une piscine super
9
nous recommandons cet hôtel car les chambres sont super originales , propre et très bien agencé ( petite maison ronde dans un parc de verdure avec une grande piscine qui semble aller jusqu'a la mer , seul bémole loin de tout mais parfait pour le calme et repos
Tom B. Couples United Kingdom, 16 juin 2014
Peaceful but isolated

Quiet surroundings, spacious rooms, large pool
6,7
Overall a pretty good hotel, but let down by a few things such as a limited food menu and expensive drinks in the bar. It's very isolated, and if you want to eat outside you need to take a trike or taxi to one of the few restaurants around. White taxi's don't want to go there from the airport, so you need to use a yellow metered taxi which will be 300-400 pesos. The beach is small and quiet, but not really great for anything other than sunbathing or heading out in a kayak.
Christine D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 16 juin 2014
Nice and quiet overnight stay

accommodation, internet, friendly staff
6
Celebrated father's day at Cordova Reef Village Resort. We chose it because of the price. I didn't see many people there so we had the pool to ourselves. The villa we stayed in was very nice. I give this resort 3 stars out of 5. I would have given it more but their restaurant was so disappointing. My family wasn't impressed with the food. It was sub-standard and not worth the price they are charging.
Maiko N. Couples Japan, 1 mai 2014
Lovely resort by the beach

Atomosphere, beach, and pool
8,7
Pros: great beach, huge pool (3 ft to 5 ft), artistic villa buildings, the beautiful emerald water, free kayaking for the initial 30 min (2.50 PHP/hr afterwards), wifi connection in room, various tropical fruit trees in premise actually bearing fruits, quiet and peaceful surrounding, and so much more. Cons: Away from city center, ask for taxi 30 min in advance (100 PHP additional), food menu mostly Filipino food and expensive, no dive shop within the resort, small gift shop, fixtures in room may be a bit old...
Andreas B. Couples United States of America, 30 avril 2014
Very relaxing and quiet

Staff very friendly, nice pool and restaurant, very quiet and secluded
8
Overall very enjoyable. It was hard to find since there are not may signs out and asking the local people caused confusion because they pointed us to "Cordova Home Village". Would stay there again, but not for the full price because it is too hard to get to and from and the accommodation, amenities and location don't warrant $200+ per night.
Graham D. Couples Australia, 22 avril 2014
nice quiet place

pool,quiet,nice gardens on the beach
8,3
nice quiet place to stay.big pool.breakfast was ok.good staff..100peso callout for taxi to come out too this hotel
Eun Y. Couples South Korea, 20 avril 2014
its a vacation for couple.

room, pool, beach
6,3
its very peaceful and exclusively place.
Juan A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Argentina, 20 avril 2014
Quiet and peaceful hotel near the beach

quiet, big room, nice bathroom
7,7
My stay was overall very good. I was able to rest with my family at the pool. I liked the cleanliness and size of our rooms. On one day, we went to Cebu City, which was approximately 40 minutes away from the hotel, for tourism and shopping. On another day, we got to see and swim with whale sharks, an experience which I highly recommend. The whale sharks were located approximately 2 and a half hours from our hotel.
Redz C. Couples Philippines, 9 avril 2014
Relaxing place.

Quiet, nice room, courteous staff
8
It was relaxing and realy peacefull stay. The exterior snd interior of this resort is great! The beach is not good for swimming, muddy sand and lots of small sea creatures( crablet, shellfish etc...) the staff is very courteous and well trained. The spa is quiet xpencv, and little option of food. The rest is great.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Cordova Reef Village Resort CebuCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlageCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlageCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlageCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlageCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlageCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlageCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PiscineCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PiscineCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PiscineCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PiscineCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - JardinCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - AlentoursCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - AlentoursCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - JardinCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - JardinCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - AlentoursCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - JardinCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - AlentoursCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - JardinCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs


AS-AGWEB-3C02