ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Bantayan, Cordova, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Plage Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Plage Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Plage Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Plage Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Plage Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Plage Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Piscine Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Piscine Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Piscine Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Piscine Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Jardin Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Alentours Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Alentours Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Jardin Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Jardin Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Alentours
Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Jardin Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Alentours Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Jardin Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs
Emplacement : Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 50
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 172 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
6,0
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (172)
Trier par :
Baudouin H. Couples Belgium, 6 avril 2012
Hotel très agréable et le service est très bon

grande piscine et bungalow orgininaux
8
Le service était très bon et nous avons apprécié le séjour
Cathy D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 28 février 2012
hôtel charmant et dépaysans

original , calme avec une piscine super
9
nous recommandons cet hôtel car les chambres sont super originales , propre et très bien agencé ( petite maison ronde dans un parc de verdure avec une grande piscine qui semble aller jusqu'a la mer , seul bémole loin de tout mais parfait pour le calme et repos
Satoko T. Groupes Japan, 3 août 2014
the worst of the worst

nothing!
2
the most awful experience in my life. i don't understand why they gets hire score. there was a cockroach in the room, biiiiig one. even we told them we would be 3 of us, there were only 2 beds. not enough towels. they don't have a large bottle of water (1.5l) and told us to go to a supermarket to buy. i was food poisoned by the food at the restaurant, i needed the larger bottle of water. the breakfast is not buffet, the juices are diluted with water. they didn't even have ice tea! and it took them 15 mins to figure out. the hotel located far from the main city and took nearly 1h to get a cab. everywhere is wearing off and looks really shabby. it's definitely not worth paying the amount they are charging. oh, there is no private beach but there is ugly one in front of it.
John L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United States of America, 1 août 2014
Friendly but lacking

Spacious, landscaped grounds, large villas, great swimming pool
5,7
The staff were really friendly and as helpful as possible within the constraints of what appeared to be cost cutting measures. The restaurant was just short of a disaster as it was running on minimal turnover due to East Asian Guests bringing in their own ethnic food and not using the restaurant. At one evening meal my Daughter had to make 4 changes to her main course selection as her choices from the, very restricted, menu were "off", each time the waiter trapsing between our table and the kitchen and back. Also it eeemed to have a oermanent "sandwiches are off". It appeared that there was either a lack of procedures or training on standard hospitality procedures. The location is far from any tourist or heritage spots and the usual Filipino road chaoes didn't help with our mixed holiday of touring the spots mixed with relaxation around the pool. Luckily we got a flexible, with SUV type vehicle and reasonably priced, taxi driver when we arrived at Cebu Airport and used him throughout otherwise there is a delay in arrival at the hotel and extra expense of ordering taxis through the hotel's front office. Our driver even turned out at 3.30am to get us to the airport in time for our onward connecting flight to another province. The hotel is good for parents with young children but even they would have problems with the restaurant performance. There is little for adolescents to do on site, kayaking being the only sea sport offered. Regards, A Long-time Gulf Expat
Kenneth P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 21 juin 2014
ok

pool staff room
8,3
Ok
Tom B. Couples United Kingdom, 16 juin 2014
Peaceful but isolated

Quiet surroundings, spacious rooms, large pool
6,7
Overall a pretty good hotel, but let down by a few things such as a limited food menu and expensive drinks in the bar. It's very isolated, and if you want to eat outside you need to take a trike or taxi to one of the few restaurants around. White taxi's don't want to go there from the airport, so you need to use a yellow metered taxi which will be 300-400 pesos. The beach is small and quiet, but not really great for anything other than sunbathing or heading out in a kayak.
Christine D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 16 juin 2014
Nice and quiet overnight stay

accommodation, internet, friendly staff
6
Celebrated father's day at Cordova Reef Village Resort. We chose it because of the price. I didn't see many people there so we had the pool to ourselves. The villa we stayed in was very nice. I give this resort 3 stars out of 5. I would have given it more but their restaurant was so disappointing. My family wasn't impressed with the food. It was sub-standard and not worth the price they are charging.
Maiko N. Couples Japan, 1 mai 2014
Lovely resort by the beach

Atomosphere, beach, and pool
8,7
Pros: great beach, huge pool (3 ft to 5 ft), artistic villa buildings, the beautiful emerald water, free kayaking for the initial 30 min (2.50 PHP/hr afterwards), wifi connection in room, various tropical fruit trees in premise actually bearing fruits, quiet and peaceful surrounding, and so much more. Cons: Away from city center, ask for taxi 30 min in advance (100 PHP additional), food menu mostly Filipino food and expensive, no dive shop within the resort, small gift shop, fixtures in room may be a bit old...
Andreas B. Couples United States of America, 30 avril 2014
Very relaxing and quiet

Staff very friendly, nice pool and restaurant, very quiet and secluded
8
Overall very enjoyable. It was hard to find since there are not may signs out and asking the local people caused confusion because they pointed us to "Cordova Home Village". Would stay there again, but not for the full price because it is too hard to get to and from and the accommodation, amenities and location don't warrant $200+ per night.
Graham D. Couples Australia, 22 avril 2014
nice quiet place

pool,quiet,nice gardens on the beach
8,3
nice quiet place to stay.big pool.breakfast was ok.good staff..100peso callout for taxi to come out too this hotel

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Cordova Reef Village Resort CebuCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlageCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlageCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlageCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlageCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlageCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlageCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PiscineCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PiscineCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PiscineCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PiscineCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - JardinCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - AlentoursCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - AlentoursCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - JardinCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - JardinCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - AlentoursCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - JardinCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - AlentoursCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - JardinCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Sports et loisirs


AS-AGWEB-3B03