ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Corus Hotel Hyde Park

1-7 Lancaster Gate, Hyde Park, Londres, Royaume Uni W2 3LG (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Extérieur de l’hôtel Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Extérieur de l’hôtel Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Extérieur de l’hôtel Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Extérieur de l’hôtel Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Extérieur de l’hôtel Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Extérieur de l’hôtel Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Extérieur de l’hôtel Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Extérieur de l’hôtel Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Vestibule Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Intérieur de l’hôtel Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Réception Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Pub/salon Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Pub/salon Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Restaurant
Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Salle de réunion Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Intérieur de l’hôtel Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Intérieur de l’hôtel Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Réception Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Pub/salon Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Restaurant Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Chambre Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Chambre Corus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Chambre
Emplacement : Hyde Park Nombre de chambres : 380
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 322 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,0
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (322)
Trier par :
Jean-Luc D. Couples France, 14 juillet 2014
Hotel de belle tenue

accueil, propreté, prix
9
Etiemble L. Couples France, 8 décembre 2013
séjour très agréable

hotel à 2 pas de la sortie de métro, juste en face de Hyde Park et bien accéssible en transport en commun
7,7
accueil chaleureux, personnel à disposition et bienveillant
Alexis B. Couples Belgium, 3 novembre 2013
Chambre minimum, mauvais rapport qualité/prix

la location, proche des transports et de Hyde Park
5,7
Si le confort de la chambre est ok, la pièce n'est pas grande. Le gros point noir est la salle de bain, où il est presque impossible de prendre une douche debout dans baignoire à cause d'un renfoncement dans le plafond.
Aicha R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 1 avril 2013
Hôtel chic et agréable

Confortable personnel agréable
8,7
Mohammed K. Couples France, 8 juillet 2012
Empalcement idéal mais chambre basique

Restaurant
5
Emplacement idéal, mais chambre très basique par rapport au prix trop cher, trop brouillant....
Alroy N. Couples Belgium, 22 décembre 2009
Très bon rapport qualité/prix

Très bien situé à côté de Hyde Park. Chambre très simple mais décorée avec goût et dispose de tout le confort nécessaire.
7,3
C'est la deuxième fois que nous retournons dans cet hotel mais cette fois-ci le petit déjeuner n'était pas inclus, dommage. Petit hotel bien situé, sans prétention mais parfait pour un week-end de shopping.
Wendy B. Couples United Kingdom, 15 septembre 2014
We enjoyed our stay in the Corus

Nice room, very clean and good location
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at the Corus. For us it was a good location and the room was very nice (although we did upgrade to a better room when we booked). Bed was uncomfortable on one side but otherwise I would recommend the hotel and would definitely stay there again.
Ohno M. Couples Japan, 14 septembre 2014
good

good price and clean
7,7
the reception is kind and clean room. near padington station and I could move easily wiz heavy luggage.
Eve H. Couples United Kingdom, 7 septembre 2014
Value for money in Central London hotel

Location, friendly staff, price
6,3
It was my partner surprise birthday weekend and I requested a bottle of champagne and a note to say happy birthday once we returned from shopping. Was pleasantly surprised they had added a nice touch with a bowl of strawberries too. I requested a high floor with a view of the park and got it. The rooms themselves are pretty basic though, and we had quite an ordeal trying to iron a shirt on a very small ironing board you put on a dressing table so much so my partner burnt his hand. But if your not planning on being in the room for long it's ok. Besides you'll need to save your pennies on getting around by taxi.. We were shocked that to travel from here to covent garden for a night out it cost us £25 there and £35 back! A lesson learnt there. 4 miles in London is actually quite a distance!
Yang H. Couples Singapore, 24 août 2014
Will return

Near tube and bus stops
7,3

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Corus Hotel Hyde Park LondresCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Extérieur de l’hôtelCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Extérieur de l’hôtelCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Extérieur de l’hôtelCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Extérieur de l’hôtelCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Extérieur de l’hôtelCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Extérieur de l’hôtelCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Extérieur de l’hôtelCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Extérieur de l’hôtelCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - VestibuleCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Intérieur de l’hôtelCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - RéceptionCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Pub/salonCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Pub/salonCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Salle de réunionCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Intérieur de l’hôtelCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Intérieur de l’hôtelCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - RéceptionCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Pub/salonCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - RestaurantCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - ChambreCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - ChambreCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - ChambreCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - ChambreCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Intérieur de l’hôtelCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - ChambreCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - ChambreCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - ChambreCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - ChambreCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - ChambreCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - ChambreCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - ChambreCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Salle de bainCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - ChambreCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - ChambreCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Intérieur de l’hôtelCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Salle de fitnessCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Salle de réunionCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Salle de réunionCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Salle de réunionCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Salle de réunionCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Salle de réunionCorus Hotel Hyde Park Londres - Intérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Corus Hotel Hyde Park, Londres

AS-AGWEB-3A01