Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 500 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,8
  • Équipements 7,2
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,3
  • Qualité du personnel 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par

Mohammed M., Émirats arabes unis
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2016
Nice stay in London
We stayed 5 nights in Corus hotel this time and we liked the hotel lication. It is close to all main raoads by walking. Queensway is 15 to 20 minutes walk, Edgware Road is 25 to 30 minutes walk. Hyde park entrance is just opposite the hotel. Lancaster Gate tube station is very close to hotel. One thing disturbed us and was annoying, False Fire Alarm was activated during both of our stay in the hotel. We had to evacuate , there was no proper management from the hotel. I think hotel need to fix this problem and ensure Fire Alarms Activations are accurate, not just false alarm. Appart from that everything was ok. If you look for reasonable price and good location to the London attractions this hotel is a good choice.
Avis déposé le 21 août 2016

Mohammed M., Émirats arabes unis
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Enjoyable stay
We stayed one night but we came back to same sam hotel for 5 nights more.
Avis déposé le 21 août 2016

Daniel L., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Located next to the train station
Corus Hotel is located next to the Lancaster Gate Station which makes travelling around London convenient. The room which they originally offered me was extremely small, old and had a very strong cigarette smell. After I gave them the feedback of the room smelling of cigarettes, the reception agreed to allocate me to another room which was extremely clean. There are also not much to eat within the vicinity of the hotel, but it was an overall good stay due to the convenience of having the hotel next to the train station, and right across Hyde Park.
Avis déposé le 13 août 2016

Rebekah M., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Staff rude
Staff slow and rude. Check in took 20mins and we were the only ones in the cue. Room small, shower hot water didn't work and the tv wouldn't turn off.
Avis déposé le 07 août 2016

george Z., Chine
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2015
good
Good hotel
Avis déposé le 01 août 2016

Abdullah A., Oman
Couples
Séjour de 12 nuits en juillet 2016
Good value for money.
Every things wifhin walking distance and staffs were very kind.
Avis déposé le 01 août 2016

Natalia B., États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Great location, no frills
Extremely small shower and thin walls, but something I could deal with for 2 days given the low cost and absolutely fantastic location
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2016

Mohd Y., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Nice but Service must improve
Stayed for one night (14/7/2016) & booked 2 family rooms. rooms were spacious, clean and very comfortable. the bathrooms were clean and in working order. staff were friendly and had fish & chips at the bar and they were delicious. however, this hotel did not allow us to leave our baggage for a few days even though we were coming back to stay again on 19/7/2016. the concierge gave us a ridiculous reason - security matter - even Holiday Inn accepted our left luggage. due to this reason, we decided not to stay at CORUS Hotel ever again.
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2016

Annette M., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Fantastic location and good value
Right next to Hyde Park. Close to Lancaster Gate Tube. A few minutes by cab from paddington station and Heathrow Express. Ok small room but for the price anazing value.
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2016

David S., Canada
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Booked for 4 adults
We had booked a room for 4 adults but when we arrived there was a double bed and a single. They accompanied us by putting another cot in the room, which had to end up being only te mattress as the cot didn't fit in through the room entrance. They changed us the second night to the room we had booked. All in all it ended up ok but only after they agreed they made a mistake with the room. Very clean and comfortable rooms.
Avis déposé le 24 juillet 2016