ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Balcon/Terrasse Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Balcon/Terrasse Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Suite
Emplacement / Wanchai Nombre de chambres : 142
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 828 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
7,1
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (828)
Trier par :
Valerie B. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 13 novembre 2012
hotel agréable mais un peu éloigné des transport

chambre agréable
7,7
hotel agréable pour le tourisme reposant. personnel sympathique et aimable. plus adapté pour le tourisme
Geraldine G. Couples Canada, 31 mars 2012
Hotel très bien situé, personnel bilingue

5 minutes de marche de Wan Chai, hotel très propre
8,7
Le peronnel bilingue a été très utile pour nous aider dans nos déplacements et nous conseiller pour nos activités. l'hotel est admirablement situé dans le quartier Wan Chai ou les restaurants, boutiques et pubs abondent. Situé dans une rue au calme, nous avons profité du quartier et avons pu nous reposer la nuit.
Bruno D. Couples France, 20 avril 2011
Chambres toutes petites!

Pas bien cher, vaguement moderne
5
Un hotel médiocrement situé; trouver un restaurant le soir et un taxi le matin ne sont pas choses simples. Heureusement il y a le restaurant de l'hotel Cosmopolitan juste à côté qui est délicieux (chinois) même si le décor en est extrêmement ennuyeux. Pour le taxi, il faut traverser l'avenue qi borde l'hôtel, et au coin d'une ruelle à 100 metres il y a une station où un taxi vient s'arrêter de temsp en temps. Les chambres sont toutes petites; rester plus d'une nuit est compliqué car l n'y a nul endroit pour poser ses affaires et le desk pour travailler est minuscule. Parfait pour une nuit solitaire. A deux, il vaut mieux être amoureux... Salle de bains réduite à sa plus simple expression.
Gerard G. Couples France, 27 juillet 2010
Bons services

bar
7
c'est la première fois que nous allions à Hong Kong. Cet hôtel Cosmo est bien situé. a proximité des transports pour rayonner dans la ville. La chambre standard est très petite, avec des lits jumeaux alors que l'on aurait préféré un lit double. Très propre.L'hôtel Cosmopolitan voisin auquel il est associé dispose d'une agence de voyage et de transports par navette gratuite qui sont bien utiles et agréables.
Yi Z. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 2 mars 2015
very comfortable

location, cleanliness, comfortable
8,3
The room we originally booked was only allowed to have 2 people so we had to upgrade to another room. It was quite pricey and it was more than we expected to pay but it was comfortable and clean. The hotel is also of walking distance to shopping districts so it's very convenient.
Colin W. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 11 février 2015
Excellent location reasonable price

Location, price, cleanliness
9
I stayed here for a business trip and couldn't be more pleased. Hotels on Hong Kong island are so expensive, but the Cosmo manages to be reasonably priced despite the excellent location. I'd recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to Hong Kong for business.
Euella J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 31 janvier 2015
Convenient, Nice and Cozy Room

Free Mobile 3G phone, friendly staff and good location
9
I booked our room in a triple studio room however the room is not big as what I am expected. They provide a smooth and comfy pillows and blankets in the room. They also provide a free 3G mobile phone were you can use outside the premises and at the same time you can share the wifi connection to all your mobile phone units. They have a decent food which they serve during breakfast. Free shuttle bus is also provided where they can drop you off to any MTR station. Overall rate, we had a comfortable place to stay in this hotel although the nearest MTR station which is the causeway bay is quite far from this hotel which will take you around 20 mins of walking.
Lydia G. Couples Greece, 25 janvier 2015
Our Stay at Cosmo

Pillow selections, Smoking area with free ground coffee and tea. Free shuttle buses
6
As a couple, it would be nice to be provided with at least a queen size bed instead of two single beds pushed together. Overall stay was really pleasant. Staff was excellent and very helpful. The area where breakfast was served is a bar which is a bit dark and noisy and included breakfast was so, so.
Veethara S. Groupes Thailand, 3 janvier 2015
Clean and friendly hotel staffs

Clean, friendly staffs, near victoria peak
8,3
the hotel is nice, located near MTR Causeway Bay and Wan Chai Station ( about 850-900m). the staffs were so nice! friendly and helpful.
Yoko T. Groupes Japan, 28 décembre 2014
Convenient stay in a three bed room

Kind staff, separate beds for three, clean room
8,7
Had a comfortable stay but since it was colder then expected, it seemed the room was too cold even when we switched the air conditioner off. (I guess hk hotels don't provide heaters so they can't do much abt that) the location is pretty far away from wan chai station, abt 10 mins walk, so a taxi from central upon arrival from the bus or airport express would be better with luggage. Otherwise if you like to walk around its ok. Note that there's a hill or stairs to walk up from wan chai station. After all we loved the staff for their good service and hospitality during our stay!

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de bainCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Balcon/TerrasseCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Pub/salonCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Balcon/TerrasseCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B02