ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Balcon/Terrasse Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Balcon/Terrasse Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Wanchai Nombre de chambres : 142
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 788 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
7,1
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (788)
Trier par :
Valerie B. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 13 novembre 2012
hotel agréable mais un peu éloigné des transport

chambre agréable
7,7
hotel agréable pour le tourisme reposant. personnel sympathique et aimable. plus adapté pour le tourisme
Geraldine G. Couples Canada, 31 mars 2012
Hotel très bien situé, personnel bilingue

5 minutes de marche de Wan Chai, hotel très propre
8,7
Le peronnel bilingue a été très utile pour nous aider dans nos déplacements et nous conseiller pour nos activités. l'hotel est admirablement situé dans le quartier Wan Chai ou les restaurants, boutiques et pubs abondent. Situé dans une rue au calme, nous avons profité du quartier et avons pu nous reposer la nuit.
Bruno D. Couples France, 20 avril 2011
Chambres toutes petites!

Pas bien cher, vaguement moderne
5
Un hotel médiocrement situé; trouver un restaurant le soir et un taxi le matin ne sont pas choses simples. Heureusement il y a le restaurant de l'hotel Cosmopolitan juste à côté qui est délicieux (chinois) même si le décor en est extrêmement ennuyeux. Pour le taxi, il faut traverser l'avenue qi borde l'hôtel, et au coin d'une ruelle à 100 metres il y a une station où un taxi vient s'arrêter de temsp en temps. Les chambres sont toutes petites; rester plus d'une nuit est compliqué car l n'y a nul endroit pour poser ses affaires et le desk pour travailler est minuscule. Parfait pour une nuit solitaire. A deux, il vaut mieux être amoureux... Salle de bains réduite à sa plus simple expression.
Gerard G. Couples France, 27 juillet 2010
Bons services

bar
7
c'est la première fois que nous allions à Hong Kong. Cet hôtel Cosmo est bien situé. a proximité des transports pour rayonner dans la ville. La chambre standard est très petite, avec des lits jumeaux alors que l'on aurait préféré un lit double. Très propre.L'hôtel Cosmopolitan voisin auquel il est associé dispose d'une agence de voyage et de transports par navette gratuite qui sont bien utiles et agréables.
Anthony K. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 23 octobre 2014
Long stay - 13 days

Staff, Convenience and booking
8
I stayed in this hotel mainly for the HKDTS tradeshow. One of the reasons I picked this hotel is because of the shuttle bus provided can take us to the Convention Center front door. However, this time, the shuttle bus can only take us to the MTR station which is 10 mins walk away from the convention. This is the arrangement can never been accepted. I understand that it is because of the incident happened in Hong Kong. However, they should arrange more shuttle bus instead.
David M. Couples South Africa, 10 octobre 2014
Best value, great location.

Well located within walking distance of great shopping destinations and places to eat. Mobile phone provided as part of our package meant we had high speed wireless internet all the time!
7,3
This was our first visit to Hong Kong and we enjoyed every minute of it! Room was clean though very basic for an "executive room", beds were very comfortable and although small, the room served us well during our stay. Staff were not the best I have experienced and communication was difficult at times, however we would still strongly consider this hotel in the future. Breakfast was included in our package, selection of foods unfortunately not the greatest but food was generally good. One of the best parts of the entire package was the complimentary use of a 3G smartphone which served as a mobile hotspot wherever we went, meaning we could keep in touch with our family and friends at home more frequently. The location of the hotel worked well for our daily exploring of the city and its various attractions. The hotel is close to MTR stations and bus routes too, and you never need to go too far to find convenience stores or even malls nearby should you need something. Overall I think that The Cosmo Hotel was a good value for money choice for our trip and I would recommend it to anyone travelling on a tighter budget but still wanting good, clean accomodation in a well positioned location.
Nigel G. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 19 septembre 2014
Reasonable location, decent room size (for HK)

Location, free phone
6
Room is OK size for HK and bathroom has nice rainforest shower. Free phone to use which has 3g which is good. Outrageous HK$120/day Wifi which I am pretty sure was advertised as fee on Agoda (you can tether to the provide phone which is OK but not as fast). Dining options for room service not great, hard to order due to English skills of staff and not available during typhoon. Location is quite handy for Causeway Bay and Wanchai.
Kai C. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 17 septembre 2014
Very uncomfortable

nothing i can think of
3,7
Min L. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 12 septembre 2014
pleasant stay

clean room, great service, good shower
8
Was a pleasant stay with good service and clean room. room walls are thin though as we could hear the loud music played in the next room, location wise is a distance from the Mtr but with the shuttle bus service, it is still quite convenient.
Jingxiang L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Singapore, 23 août 2014
Great place away from crowd

Quietness, price, service
8,3
Away from night markets/tourist spot, this place provides you the peace yet not leaving you in desserted. However, being in HK island, might be troublesome if you frequent Kowloon area (Taxi incur addition charge by "crossing the sea"). Easy access to Tramway & public bus though. Cross the road towards the hospital and 5 mins walk takes you to 7-11s/cafes/eateries. Room size is decent (HK standard) but what you need is all in. Service is good, staff speak good english. And yes, the provided Handy mobile phone, unlimited 3G (to serve as wifi hotspot) and unlimited IDD call to Oz, US, SG, etc is a huge huge plus. Price is attractive...Do consider your objective of your trip & weigh your priority.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de bainCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Balcon/TerrasseCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Pub/salonCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Balcon/TerrasseCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B07