ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Balcon/Terrasse Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Balcon/Terrasse Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement / Wanchai Nombre de chambres : 142
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 820 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
7,1
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (820)
Trier par :
Valerie B. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 13 novembre 2012
hotel agréable mais un peu éloigné des transport

chambre agréable
7,7
hotel agréable pour le tourisme reposant. personnel sympathique et aimable. plus adapté pour le tourisme
Geraldine G. Couples Canada, 31 mars 2012
Hotel très bien situé, personnel bilingue

5 minutes de marche de Wan Chai, hotel très propre
8,7
Le peronnel bilingue a été très utile pour nous aider dans nos déplacements et nous conseiller pour nos activités. l'hotel est admirablement situé dans le quartier Wan Chai ou les restaurants, boutiques et pubs abondent. Situé dans une rue au calme, nous avons profité du quartier et avons pu nous reposer la nuit.
Bruno D. Couples France, 20 avril 2011
Chambres toutes petites!

Pas bien cher, vaguement moderne
5
Un hotel médiocrement situé; trouver un restaurant le soir et un taxi le matin ne sont pas choses simples. Heureusement il y a le restaurant de l'hotel Cosmopolitan juste à côté qui est délicieux (chinois) même si le décor en est extrêmement ennuyeux. Pour le taxi, il faut traverser l'avenue qi borde l'hôtel, et au coin d'une ruelle à 100 metres il y a une station où un taxi vient s'arrêter de temsp en temps. Les chambres sont toutes petites; rester plus d'une nuit est compliqué car l n'y a nul endroit pour poser ses affaires et le desk pour travailler est minuscule. Parfait pour une nuit solitaire. A deux, il vaut mieux être amoureux... Salle de bains réduite à sa plus simple expression.
Gerard G. Couples France, 27 juillet 2010
Bons services

bar
7
c'est la première fois que nous allions à Hong Kong. Cet hôtel Cosmo est bien situé. a proximité des transports pour rayonner dans la ville. La chambre standard est très petite, avec des lits jumeaux alors que l'on aurait préféré un lit double. Très propre.L'hôtel Cosmopolitan voisin auquel il est associé dispose d'une agence de voyage et de transports par navette gratuite qui sont bien utiles et agréables.
Veethara S. Groupes Thailand, 3 janvier 2015
Clean and friendly hotel staffs

Clean, friendly staffs, near victoria peak
8,3
the hotel is nice, located near MTR Causeway Bay and Wan Chai Station ( about 850-900m). the staffs were so nice! friendly and helpful.
Yoko T. Groupes Japan, 28 décembre 2014
Convenient stay in a three bed room

Kind staff, separate beds for three, clean room
8,7
Had a comfortable stay but since it was colder then expected, it seemed the room was too cold even when we switched the air conditioner off. (I guess hk hotels don't provide heaters so they can't do much abt that) the location is pretty far away from wan chai station, abt 10 mins walk, so a taxi from central upon arrival from the bus or airport express would be better with luggage. Otherwise if you like to walk around its ok. Note that there's a hill or stairs to walk up from wan chai station. After all we loved the staff for their good service and hospitality during our stay!
Alicia T. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Singapore, 16 décembre 2014
Not worth the price

free shutter bus, free handy phone to use during your stay, housekeeping staff is friendly then the front desk staff
4
I don't really like this hotel, inconvenience location, have to walk about 10mins to get food. Staff was unfriendly, tone was rude. I found a screw nut on my toilet floor, gave to the staff and they asked a few question and closed case. They didnt give any explanation, lucky no one step on it. When you asked them questions, they answer very impatiently. Hotel room abit too small for the price. Bed and pillow was not comfortable, toilet was small. The shutter bus services was fine but got to walk over to their sister hotel near to it. The staff there even worse, they are very rude even the manager. The way they talk like you got no money to take taxi or mtr. They have few shutter bus, shutter bus 2 to causeway base was fine but the shutter bus 1 to Hongkong station (airport express) needs to be improve. I will not recommend this hotel to my friends.
Mohamed S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 26 novembre 2014
Clean Room with Free Handy Mobile

Handy Mobile / Clean / Friendly
7,3
Hotel provide with free Handy Mobile for guest usage which able to provide free wifi anywhere in HK.
Warapan S. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 21 novembre 2014
good

y
6
no visit
Antonio F. Voyageurs d'affaires Italy, 19 novembre 2014
Not bad

cell phone in the room,location, decent breakfast
6
The room with cimitery view did not help the moral. The hotel is decent Wifi is free for only 24 hours in the room and even paying 2 devices are not allowed for the same internet account which looks like a small robbery.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de bainCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Balcon/TerrasseCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Pub/salonCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Balcon/TerrasseCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B07