Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Country Inn & Suites Long Island City

40-34 Crescent Street, Long Island City, New York, États-Unis 11101

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 127 avis

dont 4 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
7,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (127)
Trier par :
Kevin N. Couples France, 21 mai 2016
Bon plan pour budget serré
5,7
Très bien situé. Manhattan en accès rapide et direct. Tout le confort attendu d'un hôtel. Seul bémol le petit-déjeuner, très décevant.
Signaler cet avis
Maeva C. Couples France, 8 mai 2016
Hôtel bien situé à peu de station en métro du cent
5,3
Bon hôtel, bien situé, à côté du centre ville de New-york city. Le petit-déjeuner est plutôt bon et les chambres sont spacieuses et bien insonorisées. Bon séjour de 8 jours dans cet hôtel.
Signaler cet avis
Sophie C. Couples France, 16 février 2016
Menage fait à la va vite
3,3
On a trouvé dans le tiroir de chevet toute sorte d'accessoires "pour adultes"...peu mieux faire niveau propreté (draps déchiré, wc sales...). Petit dej correct mais installation à revoir (grille-pain marche qu'à moitié, distributeur de jus hors service, distributeur de café limité...). Emplacement proche metro mais peu de choses autour...(uniquement un petit Resto thai super sympa). De plus, à l'arrivé l'hôtel n'avait pas de reservation à notre nom pourtant faite sur agoda!!
Signaler cet avis
Patrice L. Familles & jeunes enfants France, 29 août 2013
TRES SATISFAISANT

ACCES METRO FACILE- PETIT DEJEUNER COPIEUX-PROPRETE CHAMBRE
8,7
SEJOUR AGREABLE ; PAS DE PROBLEME A SIGNALER; PARKING PEU ONEREUX ET DISPONIBLE A COTE DE L'HOTEL; EPICERIE, STATION SERVICE ET COMMERCES A PROXIMITE.
Signaler cet avis
Premchandar N. Familles & jeunes enfants India, 14 mai 2016
Issues in stay
3
Water not coming or very slow in the room and it happened 3 times within 24hrs. No laundry inside the hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Cholticha P. Familles & jeunes enfants Thailand, 8 mai 2016
Good
5,3
Room was good. Bed is comfy. Hotel is just 5 min to train station. Breakfast is okay
Signaler cet avis
Tom P. Couples Greece, 7 mai 2016
The perfect place to stay in ny
6,7
Spacy and clean rooms. The price includes descent breakfast!!! Excellent service. Best value for money. You must choose it. PERFECT!!!!!
Signaler cet avis
Terri J. Couples United States of America, 25 avril 2016
Birthday trip turned birthday nightmare
2,7
I seldom write reviews but our experience was just that bad. We arrived late for check-in and had to wait quite a while for someone to show up to check us in. We asked where the best place to park the car was and were told curtly "on the street". I found a space I thought was legal but received two tickets overnight for $230. Not the best start. We were put in a room in the basement, directly across from the laundry, gym and next to the stairwell. The constant noise was unbelievable. The room itself was dark and dank with a slight sewage smell. The bathroom ceiling was cracked and water stained. The toilet wasn't set and rocked back and forth and the sink faucet leaked from it's base. When we asked about moving to another room we were told that the hotel was fully booked. The next day we returned to our room after exploring the city and found our room empty. We thought we had been robbed and went to the front desk where they explained that there had been a water leak on our floor. We had been moved to a different room (despite our being told there were no additional rooms). No one called or even left a note to let us know what happened. We found all of our belongings stuffed in plastic bags on the floor of our new room. Toothbrushes, electronics, everything shoved in bags. The new room was better and quiet but the bathroom ceiling was also covered in water stains from an active leak. The location of the hotel is okay, the breakfast was not bad but the whole place is showing it's age. And the staff could have been far more helpful.
Signaler cet avis
Cynthia A. Couples Martinique, 3 mars 2016
Enjoyed the stay n confort
5,3
Thank you. Will save for sure for next time :)
Signaler cet avis
Concetta I. Familles & enfants plus âgés United States of America, 22 novembre 2015
quick o/n stay

breakfast, location & availability
7,7
complaint was the bathroom was missing grout and soap shelf in shower! also, ceiling and walls had food stains splashed on them in different areas of the room
Signaler cet avis
1 - 4 sur 4 avis
Country Inn & Suites Long Island City New YorkCountry Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - ChambreCountry Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - SuiteCountry Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - ChambreCountry Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - ChambreCountry Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - SuiteCountry Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - VestibuleCountry Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - VestibuleCountry Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - Intérieur de l’hôtelCountry Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - CaféCountry Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - Salle de réunionCountry Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - Extérieur de l’hôtelCountry Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - Extérieur de l’hôtelCountry Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - Intérieur de l’hôtelCountry Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - Nourriture et boissonsCountry Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - Intérieur de l’hôtelCountry Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - Extérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3A06