Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Country Inn & Suites Long Island City

40-34 Crescent Street, Long Island City, New York, États-Unis 11101 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Country Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - Chambre Country Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - Suite Country Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - Chambre Country Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - Chambre Country Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - Suite Country Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - Vestibule Country Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - Vestibule Country Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - Intérieur de l’hôtel Country Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - Café Country Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - Salle de réunion Country Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - Extérieur de l’hôtel Country Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - Extérieur de l’hôtel Country Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - Intérieur de l’hôtel Country Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - Nourriture et boissons Country Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - Intérieur de l’hôtel Country Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Long Island City Nombre de chambres : 133
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 103
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,4
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (103)
Trier par :
Patrice L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 29 août 2013
TRES SATISFAISANT

ACCES METRO FACILE- PETIT DEJEUNER COPIEUX-PROPRETE CHAMBRE
8,7
SEJOUR AGREABLE ; PAS DE PROBLEME A SIGNALER; PARKING PEU ONEREUX ET DISPONIBLE A COTE DE L'HOTEL; EPICERIE, STATION SERVICE ET COMMERCES A PROXIMITE.
Signaler cet avis
Annette H. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 24 juin 2015
Reasonable

Location, Price reasonable, Good breakfast
6,7
Signaler cet avis
David H. Couples Australia, 21 mai 2015
Great location, but potential not being realised

Location, location, location
6,3
The location for this hotel is almost ideal for the budget traveler to access Manhattan. Priced way lower than the premium rates in the city, it is still clean, quiet and comfortable accommodation. But there is some potential going begging... Long Island City doesn't have the cachet of Manhattan nor the street views. But the locality around this hotel is being nicely redeveloped just now, with new hotels, shops, offices and dining opening nearby. And with three separate Metro (subway) stations within a few blocks strolling range, access to midtown takes one ride of only a couple of stops. For value access to NY, the location cannot be beaten. So the potential for this hotel is good and should be growing. Alas, while the basics of quiet, clean, comfortable rooms are covered, they does seem to be missing some tricks. For example, the breakfast arrangements are limited and messy and do not cater at all well with the morning rush. Be early, or wait in line for a table! The in-house wifi is way under-equipped for a multi-storey hotel. If you get a connection, you are lucky; if it stays connected, luckier still. It would be a good idea if the desk staff actually knew about local dining and transport options currently available within half a mile of their own hotel. I'm sure these businesses would definitely appreciate any added trade going their way, and there are some very good options going, even a chic restaurant with an art gallery. A local area street map available at the front desk would also be very helpful. Finally, the ice-machine (at least on level 3) is a definite minus. The compressor is so noisy that its vibrations wake the residents in the adjacent rooms regularly. It should really be replaced with vending machines of something, and confined to the dining room only. Summary: If you want a quiet, clean location at a budget price with convenient access to NY, this is it. But there is definitely room for improvement in a number of areas.
Signaler cet avis
Iris F. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 16 février 2015
Great Stay for our family!

good staff, great price, and the room was spacious and clean.
9
We traveled with our family of 5... 3 where children... we had a wonderful stay. Very comfortable and the price was great!
Signaler cet avis
Gina R. Couples United States of America, 14 février 2015
Advertise bkfst if it's a bkfst

Location from where I was
4,7
Signaler cet avis
John G. Couples United States of America, 23 novembre 2014
Staying in a Long Island City, New York hotel.

It's difficult to find 3 things to describe
3,3
The hotel is located in the midst of a construction zone with no decent dining nearby. The rooms were barely cleaned (water glasses not cleaned for 4 days). $100 was taken from our room and no one at the front desk seemed concerned. Parking is only available in neighboring lots , or on the street. The overall impression of the entire building is just passable. Because traffic flow from the 59th St Bridge ( Queensboro) is rerouted in Long Island City, working through the maze of one way streets can be daunting. Don't expect an engaging front desk. No one there seemed schooled in the finer arts of hospitality. The complimentary breakfast was an adequate amenity . The bed was comfortable and room ventilation was excellent. The room furniture was on the shabby side and bare bones.
Signaler cet avis
Jeremy H. Couples United States of America, 3 novembre 2014
Great hotel for a great price!

Size of room, cleanliness, location
9,7
Great! The hotel is close to subway stations. The complimentary breakfast was large and satisfying. Most of all, the room was huge (much larger than you will find in Manhattan for probably twice the cost). Everything was clean, the staff was courteous and helpful. Loved this hotel, will probably stay there again when I bring my kids to New York.
Signaler cet avis
Leung K. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 30 octobre 2014
Value for money

Location, price, overall decent room
7,3
Good. Better than expected as my room faces Manhattan so I could wake up seeing the city showered in gold. Breakfast with DIY waffle was a bonus.
Signaler cet avis
Melvin H. Couples United States of America, 4 octobre 2014
Time Square Close

2 subway entrances close, full breakfast, away from the noisy city
4
We had a great stay at this hotel, 2 subway entrances within 2 blocks, time square is 2 subway stops away $2.50 to get there! There is a couple of convenience stores close by and a fast food burger chicken pizza place three blocks away. A good value for the area and close enough to get to the city fast.
Signaler cet avis
Daryl L. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 28 août 2014
Good Location Hotel

Great Location, Clean & WiFi pretty fast
6,7
I am most impressed by the location of the hotel. Since I am here mainly for US Open, there is a direct train 7 from here. To Manhattan is also a breeze. There are at least 6 different subway line going thru this area (3 different stations). There is also a train to Jamaica station for air train to JFK airport. WiFi is fast and streaming movie is ok although with some lag. Downside, the BF area is always packed and the first few nights I was here, there is very loud indian music played at the back alley until about 1am. I was staying on the 5th floor room with city view. Rest of my stay, the loud music were not heard of anymore
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Country Inn & Suites Long Island City New YorkCountry Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - ChambreCountry Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - SuiteCountry Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - ChambreCountry Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - ChambreCountry Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - SuiteCountry Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - VestibuleCountry Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - VestibuleCountry Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - Intérieur de l’hôtelCountry Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - CaféCountry Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - Salle de réunionCountry Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - Extérieur de l’hôtelCountry Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - Extérieur de l’hôtelCountry Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - Intérieur de l’hôtelCountry Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - Nourriture et boissonsCountry Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - Intérieur de l’hôtelCountry Inn & Suites Long Island City New York - Extérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Country Inn & Suites Long Island City, New York

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A08