Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 28 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,5
  • Équipements 10,0
  • Emplacement 9,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Qualité du personnel 6,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Andrea W., Nouvelle-Zélande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
not a good welcome initially but enjoyed our stay
central citry location, close to restaurants , easy access to public transport
we did have an issue initially, arrived after hours and keys to both apartments booked were not left for us, we were travelling with small children who were tired, apart from this the room was fantastic, roomy spacious, full facilities which we wanted, close to city and restaurants, really good location, easy walking distance to public transport, issues did get resolved by the staff so we did have a great time there.
Avis déposé le 19 décembre 2013

Tan K., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Good
Good Location,Good Service & Clean
good hotel with good location, best value for money, lot of restaurant nearby,
Avis déposé le 14 décembre 2013

Nikki P., Nouvelle-Zélande
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Great value for money
size, location, 3 bedroom
Great no problems with accommodation or access. Friendly staff on the phone
Avis déposé le 28 août 2013

Shuang Z., Nouvelle-Zélande
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
Good value for money, pleasant stay
The location is perfect. Easy access to the airport. Close to the local restaurants and theaters.
The stay in this hotel was pleasant. This hotel is centrally located in Wellington city centre, very easy to get around th city including the local restaurants, theaters and the main attractions. The airport bus is at the door so it is very easy and fast to go to and come from the airport.
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2013

Tere G., Nouvelle-Zélande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
Good relaxing central apartment
Central location easy access 2 bedrooms at an affordable price for families
Enjoyed the apartment. So please there was a laundry facility in the apartment and it was sll self service. Having satchets of dishwashing powder etc helped. Very thoughtful
Avis déposé le 12 juin 2013

Vitaliy P., Ukraine
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
comfortable and clean
Location,
Comfortable hotel with good location. There is one problem, when issuing the voucher no information about the keys. The hotel has no reception, the keys are in the security box at the front door, and the code is not specified in the voucher. Find out about the keys in advance
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2013

Debra S., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2013
Very central too everything
Public transport, night life, Restaurant
My only complaint would be is no reception is there so not sure what to do. But the help of the rollo group was fantastic. Would recommend and stay here again.a
Avis déposé le 01 mai 2013

Clinton G., Nouvelle-Zélande
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2013
Enjoyable and stress free.
Location, size and cleanliness
The rooms were clean and spacious and the location was perfect for what we needed. The only down side was that we were not given the code to access the internet.
Avis déposé le 20 mars 2013

Cherie L., Nouvelle-Zélande
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
Awesome place
nice and clean, awesome sun on the Balcony, nice and quite
would stay there again, nice and close to cbd and bars etc
Avis déposé le 30 janvier 2013

doug A., Nouvelle-Zélande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
Hotel in great area for walking around.
Balcony and plenty of room
Only there for one night but would be an ideal place for a few days or more as it had washing machine dryer etc
Avis déposé le 27 janvier 2013