Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Courtenay Village

15 Courtenay Place, Wellington centre, Wellington, Nouvelle Zélande

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 27 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
9,5
Qualité du personnel
7,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,3
Tous les avis (27)
Trier par :
Mary J. Couples New Zealand, 8 novembre 2015
Location perfect

location....well equipped kitchen.....large bathroom
6,7
It was a convenient location and close to TePapa as visiting there was the reason for our visit to Wellington..Unfortunately when we arrived the swipe cards in the lock box did not work..Just as well I had decided to copy down the 0800 number on our booking form as we would have been stranded..We phoned and had to wait outside for half an hour while the receptionist sent someone to meet us with another set of cards..It was cold and windy and we had no where to sit ,,being in our seventies not a good start to our weekend standing outside a shop with crowds of people brushing past.
Signaler cet avis
Leah P. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 26 octobre 2015
Awesome stay!!!!

big place, near center and clean..
8,3
really good for 4 adults and 3 kids.big place.the only thing i didn't like is the next room is having a party and they have really loud music, but other than that we really enjoy our stay. very convenient and comfortable. very handy to center.
Signaler cet avis
Sujono Y. Groupes Indonesia, 15 octobre 2015
nice stay in a town centre

location, cleaness, convenience
9,7
via online agoda
Signaler cet avis
Vida S. Groupes New Zealand, 11 octobre 2015
Very accessible!

Great location close to food, shops, attractions & transportation! Clean and quiet! Great for solo, groups or family with all amenities if required! Lived being so close to the action but quite!
9
Awesome stay! Very comfortable quiet and relaxed. Everything that you need. Clean!
Signaler cet avis
Chanel A. Groupes New Zealand, 11 octobre 2015
Awesome for groups

spacious, lovely balcony area, comfy beds with good linen
9,7
Would definitely recommend for groups or families
Signaler cet avis
Kalsom M. Familles & enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 8 janvier 2015
family holiday

Location
9
Signaler cet avis
Rowena W. Familles & enfants plus âgés Australia, 20 décembre 2014
Williams Family North Island NZ Stay

Location, good size bathroom with excellent amentitities, comfortable bed
8
The location was fantastic - just what we wanted, and it was quiet at night. A bit of a rabbit warren to get to our room and carry all our luggage. The room was way too small for 5 people, they should never have suggested it for 5 people. No information on parking as they have none, it would have been nice if they explained how it worked with street parking and offered some suggestions. Not ideal accomodation for a young family, or family over 4 people. Other than that it was ok. Definitely a 3 out of 5.
Signaler cet avis
Jacqueline V. Familles & jeunes enfants Netherlands, 3 janvier 2014
Disappointment stay due to very small queen beds

central, spacious apartment
5,7
One of the rooms was having a window in ceiling. The option of covering this at night was broken and only at 4pm the second day the company admitted that they couldn't fix and we could move. This was too much hassle and we were not happy with the size and quality of beds anyway.
Signaler cet avis
Tan S. Familles & enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 12 décembre 2013
Good

Good Location,Good Service & Clean
7
good hotel with good location, best value for money, lot of restaurant nearby,
Signaler cet avis
Andrea W. Familles & jeunes enfants New Zealand, 8 décembre 2013
not a good welcome initially but enjoyed our stay

central citry location, close to restaurants , easy access to public transport
7,7
we did have an issue initially, arrived after hours and keys to both apartments booked were not left for us, we were travelling with small children who were tired, apart from this the room was fantastic, roomy spacious, full facilities which we wanted, close to city and restaurants, really good location, easy walking distance to public transport, issues did get resolved by the staff so we did have a great time there.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Courtenay Village WellingtonCourtenay Village Wellington - Balcon/TerrasseCourtenay Village Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelCourtenay Village Wellington - ChambreCourtenay Village Wellington - ChambreCourtenay Village Wellington - ChambreCourtenay Village Wellington - ChambreCourtenay Village Wellington - ChambreCourtenay Village Wellington - ChambreCourtenay Village Wellington - ChambreCourtenay Village Wellington - ChambreCourtenay Village Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelCourtenay Village Wellington - CuisineCourtenay Village Wellington - ChambreCourtenay Village Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B01