Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Courtview Inn

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 9800 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Courtview Inn Davao - Vestibule Courtview Inn Davao - Café Courtview Inn Davao - Café Courtview Inn Davao - Café Courtview Inn Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Courtview Inn Davao - Vestibule Courtview Inn Davao - Vestibule Courtview Inn Davao - Vestibule Courtview Inn Davao - Vestibule Courtview Inn Davao - Vestibule Courtview Inn Davao - Vestibule Courtview Inn Davao - Vestibule Courtview Inn Davao - Chambre Courtview Inn Davao - Chambre Courtview Inn Davao - Chambre Courtview Inn Davao - Chambre
Courtview Inn Davao - Chambre Courtview Inn Davao - Chambre Courtview Inn Davao - Chambre Courtview Inn Davao - Chambre Courtview Inn Davao - Chambre Courtview Inn Davao - Chambre Courtview Inn Davao - Chambre Courtview Inn Davao - Chambre Courtview Inn Davao - Chambre Courtview Inn Davao - Chambre Courtview Inn Davao - Chambre Courtview Inn Davao - Chambre
Emplacement : Ecoland Nombre de chambres : 41

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 69 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
6,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (69)
Trier par :
Fouzia C. Couples France, 3 octobre 2015
Pas super super !

La situation et le personnel
6,3
Le wifi ne fonctionnait pas dans notre chambre Nous étions obligés d'aller à la réception pour le capter...mais bon médiocre quand même ! Le petit déjeuner n'est pas de super qualité Très déçue de cet hotel
Signaler cet avis
Giorgio P. Couples Italy, 9 octobre 2013
bon hotel pour une ou deux nuits a davao.

belle chambre, internet rapide et gare de bus a distance de marche.
7,7
check inn rapide, personnel sympa. Coffee shop et restaurants dans le même building au nez de chaussée. Proche de la gare de bus où l on trouve des petits restaurants économiques. Une seule nuit et pas très loin de l aéroport. Bon rapport qualité prix pour les philippines. Très propre et pas de nuisances sonores. Un bon endroit.
Signaler cet avis
Cherryl F. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 23 décembre 2015
-

-----
7,7
Signaler cet avis
Lillian G. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 16 novembre 2015
more lights please and very POOR wifi connection.

Courteous and helpful staff
6,7
From 1- 10 It was a 5 - Average, but again the staffs are respectful, very assisiting and kind
Signaler cet avis
Kristine A. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 3 octobre 2015
Budget Inn

location, location, location
6,7
had a short uneventful stay. Ok for one night only.
Signaler cet avis
Pamela B. Groupes Philippines, 25 août 2015
Budget friendly

Over all it's worth your money.
7,7
The place is clean and new. The noise is terrible. Can hardly sleep because of the busy trucks honking even past midnight. Convenient when using public transport. They know the place. (ICE GIANTS) The shower head needs repair. The water splashes on the entire bathroom. NO floor mat though I have requested for it many times. Over all it's worth your money. Somewhere to stay in after a whole day fun filled of activities.
Signaler cet avis
Kim P. Couples Singapore, 9 août 2015
Below expectation

Non
4,3
Below average
Signaler cet avis
Daniel M. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 9 juillet 2015
Depressingly dim lighting

the hot shower (once the water heated up), the staff, easy to find
6
As the title says, the lights are so dim in the room that it is hard to see anything you do. The wifi was very slow, and it didn't work at all some afternoons. They only cleaned the room when you asked them to, and only during certain hours, so if you went out and came back later, well... too bad for you. The breakfast was very poor... not even juice unless you paid for it. On the other hand, the staff was very friendly.
Signaler cet avis
Jay O. Familles & jeunes enfants United States of America, 5 juin 2015
The only place I stay when I visit Davao...DIRI NA

Flexibility, Friendliness, Cleanliness
10
I have given this hotel a perfect score, not because they are perfect but because they always seem to make me and my family feel welcomed when we stay there. I have stayed with Courtview many times over the past 4 years and I will continue to stay with them every time I visit Davao. Marco Polo is great for those of you who are middle aged and have a 6 figure income, but the rest of us working class people need a comfortable, affordable, and safe place to stay while we pasyal san pedro for kwekx2 og jog in peoples park, or palit sa gulay in Bankerohan. From me, my wife, and my son. The OCEAN PAMILYA says Miraming Salamat to Courtview, for making every stay a wonderful stay!
Signaler cet avis
Benmarc J. Groupes Philippines, 15 mai 2015
If you need a place to stay for the night

Cleanliness, simplicity, design
8,3
I had a comfortable stay. My only problem is that their internet is below average and their staff is not quite focused on their customers. They should prioritize the one who is about to check in, not who's just doing an inquiry. Another thing is that they don't sell water or snacks. You have to go down the building to buy from a canteen which is not even open 24/7.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Courtview Inn DavaoCourtview Inn Davao - VestibuleCourtview Inn Davao - CaféCourtview Inn Davao - CaféCourtview Inn Davao - CaféCourtview Inn Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelCourtview Inn Davao - VestibuleCourtview Inn Davao - VestibuleCourtview Inn Davao - VestibuleCourtview Inn Davao - VestibuleCourtview Inn Davao - VestibuleCourtview Inn Davao - VestibuleCourtview Inn Davao - VestibuleCourtview Inn Davao - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A02