ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Courtview Inn

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), Ecoland, Davao City, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Courtview Inn Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Courtview Inn Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Courtview Inn Davao City - Vestibule Courtview Inn Davao City - Réception Courtview Inn Davao City - Vestibule Courtview Inn Davao City - Café Courtview Inn Davao City - Café Courtview Inn Davao City - Salle de bal Courtview Inn Davao City - Salle de réunion Courtview Inn Davao City - Chambre Courtview Inn Davao City - Chambre Courtview Inn Davao City - Chambre Courtview Inn Davao City - Chambre Courtview Inn Davao City - Activités à proximité Courtview Inn Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Courtview Inn Davao City - Restaurant
Courtview Inn Davao City - Café Courtview Inn Davao City - Plage Courtview Inn Davao City - Salle de bal Courtview Inn Davao City - Salle de bal Courtview Inn Davao City - Salle de bal Courtview Inn Davao City - Salle de bal Courtview Inn Davao City - Salle de bal Courtview Inn Davao City - Salle de bal Courtview Inn Davao City - Salle de bal Courtview Inn Davao City - Salle de bal Courtview Inn Davao City - Salle de bain Courtview Inn Davao City - Salle de bal
Emplacement : Ecoland Nombre de chambres : 41
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 44 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (44)
Giorgio P. Couples Italy, 9 octobre 2013
bon hotel pour une ou deux nuits a davao.

belle chambre, internet rapide et gare de bus a distance de marche.
7,7
check inn rapide, personnel sympa. Coffee shop et restaurants dans le même building au nez de chaussée. Proche de la gare de bus où l on trouve des petits restaurants économiques. Une seule nuit et pas très loin de l aéroport. Bon rapport qualité prix pour les philippines. Très propre et pas de nuisances sonores. Un bon endroit.
Sabrina L. Groupes Philippines, 12 avril 2014
Disappointed

Housekeeping prompty came when called
4,7
There was a cockroach in the toilet. The towels looked like rags. Very loud banging and moving around stuff at 11pm and staf f explained that they were preparing for a function on next day. Not exactly thinking about guests who needed to sleep.
Jun T. Couples Philippines, 27 décembre 2013
we have a wonderful time with my wife...

friendly staff, clean room, accessible...
7,7
Gloria Z. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 11 décembre 2013
poor quality accommodation

location,transportation
5,3
Poor shower pressure it was like a dribble. Very poor water drainage water run all over bathroom. Stay for one week room never service. Sheets not change and towel not replace. The free breakfasts, a dog would not eat it......
Charles B. Couples United States of America, 6 décembre 2013
Very Basic... Insects

cost, close to city, nice staff
4
There really needs to be a total cleaning and extermination of the facility. Loud. Loud air conditioner. Loud in walkway outside room. The breakfast was not really much of a breakfast. Even at the low cost, it needs to be clean. Staff was nice in restaurant.
Geoffrey Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 6 décembre 2013
Nice hotel near the bus terminal

Accesible, Clean, Comfortable
7,7
There was a misunderstanding upon check-in but they sorted it out satisfactorily. It was a comfortable stay and very accessible to public transport and the bus terminal, well-suited to my needs.
Anna B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 31 octobre 2013
Child-Friendly and Convenient

Hotel Staff are very considerate to children. Very close to Ecoland bus terminal and other mode of land transport. Near SM.
8,7
Check-in and Check-out was fast and hassle free. Jonnah of front desk and the rest of the staff were very warm and sincere. My husband and I really appreciated how they've responded to our needs as we are traveling with three very young kids. We left for Samal Island very early in the morning but we were still able to have our complimentary breakfast when we got back around 10AM. The red bean cafe understood our need to sterilize our baby's feeding bottles. Generally, our stay at the hotel was good. There are only twothingsthehotel might consider improving: the lighthing system and the pooling of water in the middle of the toilet in our room. We will still choose to stay in this hotel.
Bennie S. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 27 octobre 2013
Very pleasant and accommodating staff.

Clean, Pleasant and Comfortable
8,3
Nice stay, very relaxing accommodation and clean environment.
Kristine A. Groupes Philippines, 20 octobre 2013
Value for money

value for money, friendly staff and good location
6,7
The room size is acceptable. Bathroom a bit cramped. Requested transfer to other room because of the clogged bathroom drain twice. Provided breakfast but had to wait because of the small cafe, hence limited seats. Staff was very accommodating and friendly which made up for the hotel's inadequacies. Towels were thin and old as where the bed linens. Located near SM Ecoland but far from new shopping malls in the area.
Jovanni M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 13 octobre 2013
Great Value for my money!

Rooms are new aircon functions well and shower experience is awesome
8,3
Just how I wanted my family experience should be. We were situated just near the bus terminal and very accessible to other public transportation. Price is just right..

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Courtview Inn Davao CityCourtview Inn Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelCourtview Inn Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelCourtview Inn Davao City - VestibuleCourtview Inn Davao City - RéceptionCourtview Inn Davao City - VestibuleCourtview Inn Davao City - CaféCourtview Inn Davao City - CaféCourtview Inn Davao City - Salle de balCourtview Inn Davao City - Salle de réunionCourtview Inn Davao City - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao City - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao City - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao City - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao City - Activités à proximitéCourtview Inn Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelCourtview Inn Davao City - RestaurantCourtview Inn Davao City - CaféCourtview Inn Davao City - PlageCourtview Inn Davao City - Salle de balCourtview Inn Davao City - Salle de balCourtview Inn Davao City - Salle de balCourtview Inn Davao City - Salle de balCourtview Inn Davao City - Salle de balCourtview Inn Davao City - Salle de balCourtview Inn Davao City - Salle de balCourtview Inn Davao City - Salle de balCourtview Inn Davao City - Salle de bainCourtview Inn Davao City - Salle de balCourtview Inn Davao City - Salle de balCourtview Inn Davao City - Salle de balCourtview Inn Davao City - Activités à proximitéCourtview Inn Davao City - CaféCourtview Inn Davao City - CaféCourtview Inn Davao City - CaféCourtview Inn Davao City - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B01