Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Courtview Inn

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), Ecoland, Davao City, Philippines 9800 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Courtview Inn Davao City - Vestibule Courtview Inn Davao City - Café Courtview Inn Davao City - Café Courtview Inn Davao City - Café Courtview Inn Davao City - Vestibule Courtview Inn Davao City - Vestibule Courtview Inn Davao City - Vestibule Courtview Inn Davao City - Vestibule Courtview Inn Davao City - Vestibule Courtview Inn Davao City - Vestibule Courtview Inn Davao City - Vestibule Courtview Inn Davao City - Chambre Courtview Inn Davao City - Chambre Courtview Inn Davao City - Chambre Courtview Inn Davao City - Chambre Courtview Inn Davao City - Chambre
Courtview Inn Davao City - Chambre Courtview Inn Davao City - Chambre Courtview Inn Davao City - Chambre Courtview Inn Davao City - Chambre Courtview Inn Davao City - Chambre Courtview Inn Davao City - Chambre Courtview Inn Davao City - Chambre Courtview Inn Davao City - Chambre Courtview Inn Davao City - Chambre Courtview Inn Davao City - Chambre Courtview Inn Davao City - Chambre Courtview Inn Davao City - Chambre
Emplacement : Ecoland Nombre de chambres : 41
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 62
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (62)
Trier par :
Giorgio P. Couples Italy, 9 octobre 2013
bon hotel pour une ou deux nuits a davao.

belle chambre, internet rapide et gare de bus a distance de marche.
7,7
check inn rapide, personnel sympa. Coffee shop et restaurants dans le même building au nez de chaussée. Proche de la gare de bus où l on trouve des petits restaurants économiques. Une seule nuit et pas très loin de l aéroport. Bon rapport qualité prix pour les philippines. Très propre et pas de nuisances sonores. Un bon endroit.
Jay O. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 5 juin 2015
The only place I stay when I visit Davao...DIRI NA

Flexibility, Friendliness, Cleanliness
10
I have given this hotel a perfect score, not because they are perfect but because they always seem to make me and my family feel welcomed when we stay there. I have stayed with Courtview many times over the past 4 years and I will continue to stay with them every time I visit Davao. Marco Polo is great for those of you who are middle aged and have a 6 figure income, but the rest of us working class people need a comfortable, affordable, and safe place to stay while we pasyal san pedro for kwekx2 og jog in peoples park, or palit sa gulay in Bankerohan. From me, my wife, and my son. The OCEAN PAMILYA says Miraming Salamat to Courtview, for making every stay a wonderful stay!
Benmarc J. Groupes Philippines, 15 mai 2015
If you need a place to stay for the night

Cleanliness, simplicity, design
8,3
I had a comfortable stay. My only problem is that their internet is below average and their staff is not quite focused on their customers. They should prioritize the one who is about to check in, not who's just doing an inquiry. Another thing is that they don't sell water or snacks. You have to go down the building to buy from a canteen which is not even open 24/7.
Dorie J. Couples Philippines, 24 décembre 2014
Affordable

1. Location 2. Price 3. Cleanliness
6,3
The place is pretty good for such a strategic location.
Ma A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 22 décembre 2014
very okay

near to malls, convenient to transportation and near to restaurants
6
It was okay except for the comfort room. Small space and the shower is not hot and cold
Marjorie A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 12 novembre 2014
clean, location not accessible, friendly staff

clean, comfortable beds, friendly staff
8
Vincent G. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 4 novembre 2014
Nice hotel

Location and nice hotel
8
Yolanda B. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 17 août 2014
nice beAUTIFUL place

very near from everything, beautiful environment, accommodating staff
9,3
comforting, relaxing place to stay.
Kay S. Couples Philippines, 27 juillet 2014
Bed sheets pls

Location
5,3
They charge 20 pesos for additional request of towel and they have a crappy aircon and a very very thin blanket.
Rein H. Voyageurs solitaires Netherlands, 7 juillet 2014
nice place to roam around and for beaches

Nice room, nice hot/cold shower and friendly staff
6
I was before at this hotel. My booking was via Agoda. It was w breakfast. Breakfadt is on groundfloor at a restaurant. But I used just one time a breakfast. The breakfast that they serve is very minimum, one cup of rice with cornedbeef or sausages and fried egg and coffee. If u want brewed coffee its extra cost. The room is nice with good hot and cold shower. But no windows and there were bedbugs in the bedsheets or very tiny ants

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Courtview Inn Davao CityCourtview Inn Davao City - VestibuleCourtview Inn Davao City - CaféCourtview Inn Davao City - CaféCourtview Inn Davao City - CaféCourtview Inn Davao City - VestibuleCourtview Inn Davao City - VestibuleCourtview Inn Davao City - VestibuleCourtview Inn Davao City - VestibuleCourtview Inn Davao City - VestibuleCourtview Inn Davao City - VestibuleCourtview Inn Davao City - VestibuleCourtview Inn Davao City - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao City - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao City - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao City - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao City - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao City - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao City - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao City - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao City - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao City - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao City - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao City - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao City - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao City - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao City - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao City - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao City - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao City - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao City - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao City - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao City - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao City - ChambreCourtview Inn Davao City - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B08