Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel

167 Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Ile de Hong Kong Ouest, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon exécutif Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon exécutif Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon exécutif Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Buffet Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain
Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Buffet Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Boutiques Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Equipements Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Ile de Hong Kong Ouest Nombre de chambres : 245
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 310
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,1
Tous les avis (310)
Trier par :
Audrey G. Groupes France, 18 février 2010
Séjour à Hong Kong

Proche du métro. Qualité du service, du personnel. Bonne restauration.
9
Hotel très bien situé, proche du métro et du centre ville. Personnel très accueillant et serviable qui parle anglais. Les chambres sont propres et confortable. La restauration est aussi très bonne. Hotel à recommandé en cas de séjour à Hong-kong.
Signaler cet avis
Andre N. Couples France, 3 janvier 2010
Un agréable séjour en amoureux!

La vue (pour les chambres avec vue sur le port) Le calme La propreté Les services (chambres et conciergerie)
8,3
Nous avons passé ma fiancé et moi un agréable séjour à cet hôtel où le personnel est réactif et à l'écoute. La chambre (avec vue sur port) était propre et au calme. Le service est excellent. Seul point noir au tableau : la situation géographique de l'hôtel est quelque peu éloigné des attractions et quartiers animés ce qui explique aussi le calme. L'hôtel se situe à proximité d'un arrêt du tramway (pratique et peu cher).
Conseil - hôtel: N'hésitez pas à prendre la chambre avec vue décalée sur le port et sur Kowloon
Signaler cet avis
Carmina W. Couples Hong Kong, 16 août 2015
Nice experience

Comfort, nice view, clean
7,3
Signaler cet avis
Wing Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 11 août 2015
Business trip stay at Courtyard

Location: near CBD; Comfort: convenient appliances; Cleanness: Very clean room
8,7
Signaler cet avis
Kwun L. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 10 août 2015
Poor cafe,tea was cold,less food choice,no service

Room condition is good.
3
When I checked in, staff was nice and explained detailed. When get into room, room is small, air conditioning was freezing cold. I ordered twice room service, order took by a female who is helpful, they deliver in a timely manner. However, the waitress didn't show her passion and effort, even no smile and didn't address guest name. What a Marriott standard! Besides, food quality was poor, especially the bread, was my first time to see a International hotel using a thinly sliced baguette as bread for guests. The carrot orange soup taste sweet like a dessert, hainan chicken rice can do better. I called to pick up my tray, after 1 hour, no one was come to collect it. Bedding was gently prepared and very tidy which I appreciate. Other morning, I went to cafe for breakfast, first being asked coffee tea, but I ordered hot tea but I received is cold which disappointing me. After 6 mins, I received a bill folder by a waiter without saying anything, which is affected my dining experience and seems rushing me. Buffet station was set up detailed, but the fruit is looks bad. The noodles station is too less choices when in a Marriott hotel. I understand if I stay in 3 star hotel it may be the scene I saw. But it's "Marriott"!!!
Signaler cet avis
Kenny B. Couples Indonesia, 26 juillet 2015
Room Comfort

Location, Room space, Friendly staff
8
I've been to HK so many times. Compared to the other hotels that I stayed previously, Courtyard Marriot has more space than the others (same room type).
Signaler cet avis
Iren S. Voyageurs d'affaires Russia, 25 juillet 2015
Great value for money

Friendly and helpful staff, great harbour view, view minutes drive from the city
10
I love this place and would always recommend it to my friends
Signaler cet avis
Kim C. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 25 juillet 2015
Not So Great Courtyard of Marriott

Front Desk Service, Bellhop Service & Operator
5,7
I find that it's hard to locate the hotel with the address stated as 167 Connaught Road West because no one can see the hotel entrance from this road. The hotel entrance needs to be access after making two turns on other roads instead. Therefore, it's address was misleading. No security to stop unwanted disturbance in the middle of the night. I had the same guy pressing my doorbell twice at 2am & 2.10am and he seems to be drunk.
Signaler cet avis
Andrew R. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 17 juillet 2015
Great View

The view, food location
8
This is an ok hotel hotel for business
Signaler cet avis
Antoon D. Voyageurs d'affaires Belgium, 6 juin 2015
Prime location for getting around

Location, staff (professional and friendly but with a personal touch) and view of the Harbour
8,7
It was fine. A pool wouldn't have been nice.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-KongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon exécutifCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - BuffetCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - BuffetCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - BoutiquesCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - EquipementsCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre

Avis des clients - Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel, Hong-Kong

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C06