Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,3
selon 2344 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2344 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,0
  • Équipements 8,2
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Riyah V., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
nice hotel with lots of activities to do
staff, few people, activities
it was relaxing this time great activities they also have yoga in the morning which is good for those who love yoga. aqua zumba was also good tiring in a good way :)
Avis déposé le 13 avril 2015

VERNIE S., Chine
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Staff performance are excellent
Privacy, excellent staff, good service
Overall, ok
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2015

HANNA L., Corée du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
Great experence at CEBU
Great view , well trained staffs, great food
everything was great except ants in the room
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2015

Victor C., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Great to just stay in for 2 days
Amenities, Staff, food
great place to just stay the whole day in and lounge about--but would have preferred more variety in food choices as we stayed there (not going out into the city, etc.) for 2 days and got bored of the food. Pool was good, facilities and amenities were good. Azure bar has a nice view of the ocean and nigh sky. Beach wasn't stellar.
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2015

Christian D., Royaume-Uni
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2015
Best for small families
The kids club was superb. The staff were friendly and looked after you very well. Snorkelling was great.
Overall the resort was fantastic. My children loved the kids club and the entertainment. The pools were clean and staff were fantastic. I couldn't fault any of them. Carl at the pool was particularly good:) The rooms were clean and we had a different towel animal to come back to everyday which was fantastic. The only area that we felt let down by was the food. Very expensive and not a great range unless you wanted buffet every morning and night. $7 for a can of coke is a little excessive. I would recommend this resort but staying for 1 week was more than enough due to the boredom of eating the same thing everyday!!
Avis déposé le 07 avril 2015

Alan H., Hong Kong
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
Nice hotel but kinda out of the way
beach, pool, relaxation
overall stay was good. Private beach is a bit small but overall is clean. Staff is attentive to your needs. Breakfast selection was good. There aren't any other good options around the hotel so you would need to take a taxi or hire a car, which the hotel can help arrange. Good place to bring small children as there are activities for them throughout the day
Avis déposé le 06 avril 2015

desiree V., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Lovely stay but food was too expensive
Nice rooms, staff service, quiet and peaceful
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2015

Peter D., Royaume-Uni
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Wonderful weekend
location, service and amenities
The service was excellent.From the moment we checked in until we left the staff were superb.
Avis déposé le 02 avril 2015

Genevieve A., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Fabulous Stay
I love the ambiance, the kiddie pools & the staff
We had a fabulous stay at crimson resort & spa. The resort is not that big but it's what make it cozy and relaxing. They provide daily activities for kids and adults which adds up to the "to do list" for the day. My kids love their pool & they had a blast at the beach too. My toddler had a relaxing time playing at the crimzone (play area for kids). The staff were very accommodating & very pleasant. The breakfast buffet is also good. It caters to what satisfies my taste buds. :) We had a great stay! We'll definitely come back for another great experience.
Avis déposé le 01 avril 2015

Nigel B., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
Good but not 5 star
Food at the beach bar
Nice village style complex with well tended grounds and excellent staff. Rooms were ok, but don't live up to the online images. Towels not always replaced and sometimes came back to less than we left. Breakfast was disappointing for my western taste but most did seem to enjoy it, but service in the restaurant wasn't very good with it often taking 3 requests before coffee arrived and then it was cold - it's a pet hate of mine and unfortunately the same was repeated each day. Beach is small but good, plenty of beds and umbrellas and you don't need to venture far to enjoy the marine life. Food at the beach bar is really excellent and the staff work very hard to make sure you're well looked after. Spa was also excellent - highly recommended. Overall a good experience, but could do with a little more polish to live up to the 5 star rating
Avis déposé le 01 avril 2015