Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,3
selon 2342 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2342 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,0
  • Équipements 8,3
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Sam J., Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Fantastic hotel and great service
Great rooms, delicious food, very helpful staff
My partner and I had a very pleasant stay here, the room was perfect, we had the beachfront villa which was amazing, private pool also included. Great service and food. We will definitely stay there again.
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2013

Azusa K., Japon
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2013
I don't recommend.
relaxing, the pool, fronting on the sea.
It was the most basic room but it's not worth . The staff were very friendly decent and a good impression. During the stay, obviously the sheets got dirty because of my baby though it hadn't changed, and we had WiFi troubles. The shower was not comfortable.
Avis déposé le 03 septembre 2013

Jennifer T., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Beautiful Beach Front
Love the infinity pool and beach
It was a relaxing stay because of their good service and beautiful beach front
Avis déposé le 02 septembre 2013

Agnes O., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Poor value for money, overpriced, overrated
Clean, big room, great breakfast
Poor value for money. With the price you pay, i say its not worth it. The pool is not that big, the beach area is small and not ideal for swimming. I would rather go to boracay or panglao than here. Or perhaps try other resorts nearby. The resort will be very crowded at full capacity.
Avis déposé le 31 août 2013

Joo K., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2013
Excellent ! I WILL be back !!!!
Very friendly staff, very spacious hotel, proximity to beach
Excellent. Superb !!! Though I think the breakfast was a little pricey, the breakfast spread was ok, though in my view does not justify the price.
Avis déposé le 29 août 2013

CHUNG T., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Relaxing at a self sufficient resort style hotel
Nice Pool, good bar, big and clean room
Stay was generally pleasant but due to the location, there is incentive to just stay in the resort itself. Girlfriend had a bit of the runs after having the international buffett at one of the restaurants in the hotel. It's a very different pace after coming from boracay. Would recommend it for families and people who are happy just staying and chilling in the resort
Avis déposé le 29 août 2013

Ian J., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2013
Better overall than the Shang Mactan
Service, Staff attitude, rooms
Shangri La is my favourite hotel/resort chain and I've stayed at many of their properties including Shangri La Mactan (3 times) and it is really excellent. However Crimson Resort is on a balance slightly better and my new go to destination for Mactan.
Avis déposé le 29 août 2013

robert N., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2013
Very little disappointments
Room ambiance activity packed
It was great only criticism restaurant food at some case over priced at some cases my problem was l got sick with the flu so l couldn't injoy all the actives ,but friendly staff plenty of actives the time flys
Avis déposé le 27 août 2013

Satoshi Y., Japon
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2013
Wonderful ocean view and water sports!
Nice view, delicious food and drink, kind staffs
It was so comfortable to stay. Everything was excellent! We will be back there again coming next vacation, I hope.
Avis déposé le 26 août 2013

Truc L., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2013
Nice resort, but ants in room
Big room, spa facilities, great staff
Good stay, beautiful resort with nice landscape maintenance. Private beach plus water sports (for a fee). Lots of ants on grass, had ants in room, so had to change during stay. Had deluxe room, view was poor, looked out at electric transformer. Shower door not sealed well, so water leaked on bathroom floor. Very friendly, accommodating staff. Free shuttle to Cebu City malls.
Avis déposé le 23 août 2013