Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,3
selon 2342 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2342 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,0
  • Équipements 8,3
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8

Eusebio L., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Room
Room towels need to be replaced with new ones; main door is misaligned; light will come thru the crack
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2016

Jun G., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Jun Shien says
Hi, I'm from Malaysia, believe it's rare to see Malaysian in Cebu, which most of the local thinks we're Filipino and begin speaking with us in tagalog etc. My friends and I were there for one extension night on our own after the Whaleshark tour through travel agency. If you're lazy to visit the Cebu City, this would just be the place you're looking for. Next the shallow crystal clear water of Mactan which perfectly fit to those whose willing to chill and lay back a little. Rooms are well designed near to the facilities compared to other resorts I've been to. The design or the surrounding were woods here and there, very classic theme of a resort, it's definitely quiet at night and purely sea breeze, it's just you and your sea. On the other hand, the price of buffet and meal were slightly above average. The songs played were off the mood by the sea somewhat, it would be great if there were Jazz music. However, here's a special thanks to Shiori for assisting. she was helpful as a receptionist. Overall, it was pleasant stay in Crimson Resort & Spa.
Avis déposé le 27 mars 2016

Philipp B., Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Amazing stay for 3 nights
Relaxed location , qualified diving school, lots of activities
Visited Crimson coming from Hong Kong for an extended weekend. Great and relaxed athmosphere Cultivated and friendly other guests from Japan.and Korea It's a good place for recharging your batteries Lots of activities offered I.a. scuber diving, boat trips, island hopping, jet ski, etc. Would definitely come back again although rooms were pretty pricy - appr HKD 1500 / Night
Avis déposé le 24 mars 2016

Kishore M., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Needs more improvement
Foam party, azure beach club, comfortable sofas
Its ok but they still need to add some more food variety and a better buffet service and more facilities inside the hotel
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2016

edita C., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
food is lousy, expensive, srvice, slow
priice during sale period, courteous personnel , low rise
overall, satisfactory.
Avis déposé le 12 mars 2016

Grant L., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Lovely and Peaceful
Our third stay at Crimson was even better than before. The new Azure restaurant was outstanding in quality of food and quality of service, prices were high but the food and service justified this. Our room was clean and well presented and ALL staff were outstanding, very friendly and extremely helpful.
Avis déposé le 09 mars 2016

Max H., Pays-Bas
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Pool under construction; food at Azure Bar is horrible
Well, it's a resort, so once you're inside the game begins and everything costs (a lot of) money. This would not be so bad if you got your money's worth. We tried some food the first night at Azure Bar (which serves food from the main restaurant). This was very bad. We had beef carpaccio, prawn salad, shrimp tempura. Artificially flavored, not fresh, too much vinegar and soy sauce etc. Breakfast is decent (your egg fried as you like it) but very crowded. When we were there the resort seemed flooded with groups of not too old Koreans and Japanese. Generally very nice but some seemed to engage in hard drinking in their cabins throughout the night which caused some noise. Next day we just took a cab to Mactan and had some nice chicken fresh from the grill for 100 peso (or about 2 dollars). The resort does charge 100 peso extra to call you a cab though or you can use theirs for 190 peso. It's a very different world directly outside all the resorts on Mactan. Dirt roads, garbage lying around etc. The beach area of the resort is nice. The pool is under heavy construction, with a big blue fence blocking the sea view. No drop-off available yet.
Avis déposé le 25 février 2016

janelle R., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
Crimson Resort stay
cleanliness, standard, value for money
Crimson resort has always been one of my top choices in Mactan. it's a great place to stay in
Avis déposé le 19 février 2016

janelle R., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
stay in Crimson Resort
location, cleanliness, value for money
Crimson resort is a private resort that you can unwind at
Avis déposé le 19 février 2016

janelle R., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Crimson Resort stay
room comfort, location, value for money
Crimson resort is a nice place to stay in Cebu. Rates are reasonable.
Avis déposé le 19 février 2016