arrow-up-icon Gagnez des points avec votre programme de fidélité !
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Au-dessus de la moyenne



selon 272 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 5,2
  • Équipements 7,0
  • Emplacement 6,9
  • Confort des chambres 5,4
  • Qualité du personnel 6,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,0

ANDRE V.
Suisse
07 mars 2012
Bonne solution pour budget limité
Pick-up airport, accueil, localisation
bonne solution pour budget limité, chambre simple mais propre, accueil agréable et souriant, déjeuner ok. Bon rapport qualité prix. Idéal pour une nuit entre deux vols ou une visite rapide de Manille.

ANDRE V.
Suisse
07 mars 2012
Solution économique intéressante
proximité aéroport, navette, accueil
séjour agréable de deux nuits, chambre simple mais propre, bon déjeuner, accueil sympathique et souriant !

Fhaisal M.
Philippines
04 juillet 2016
No show
No show no review for me

Clifford K.
Malaisie
30 juin 2016
GOOD LOCATION
CLEAN N AFFORDABLE

Russell T.
États-Unis
21 juin 2016
Okay
Not far from the A/P. Comfortable bed.

Paul B.
Australie
22 février 2016
Cheap near airport
cheap, close to airport, I slept OK
Room is basic but unlike other reviewers, the shower worked, the TV worked, the wifi worked, no cockroaches, it was quiet (an internal room). Matress was sponge rubber but I was so tired I slept easily. It is in middle of redlight area I discovered, and as a hotel is rundown and cheap but ok for a few hours sleep before an early flight.

Romel T.
Philippines
25 janvier 2016
Old but still dependable
Although the building looks old, the hotel maintain cleanliness. Proximity to airport, casino and major shopping mall is a big plus.

Eric R.
Canada
19 novembre 2015
Good Value for Price
Proximity to airport and LRT & MRT
Good, very courteous and helpful staff, clean, good value for money, 7 eleven across the street, lots of restaurants on Roxas just a 5 minute walk

Vence C.
Philippines
08 octobre 2015
Stsy in Crosswind hotel
close to the airport, near several attractions,affordable
We were accomodated immediately after arrival.We had spacious rooms and services were quite ok.

Steinar S.
Norvège
28 juillet 2015
Emergency hotel
Near airpport, balcony.
Food is limited dishes and local dishes only, brakfast is not eatable. The trafick outside is noisy 24/7, it is only a poor fitted plywood door to the balcony it do not stop cockroaches from enter the room or stopp any noise from the street, toilet do not flash and no toilet paper. When I was 10 years old we make cabin like this for play.