ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Crown Hostel

169/3 Soi Sansabai, Patong beach,, Patong, Phuket, Thaïlande 83150 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Crown Hostel Phuket - Chambre Crown Hostel Phuket - Chambre Crown Hostel Phuket - Chambre Crown Hostel Phuket - Vestibule Crown Hostel Phuket - Vestibule Crown Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Crown Hostel Phuket - Entrée Crown Hostel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Crown Hostel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Patong Nombre de chambres : 15

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Au dessus de la moyenne

5,9

selon 55 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,1
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
5,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
5,2
Confort des chambres
6,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,1
Tous les avis (55)
Trier par :
Ayedjoh A. Voyageurs solitaires France, 27 décembre 2012
chambre exigu

proximité de bangla road
4,7
pas d'eau chaude, on entend le bruit des bars a proximité,serviette et drap usées, bref je vous le recommande pas.
Conseil - vie nocturne: bangla road,tiger bar et hollywood.
Matthieu V. Voyageurs solitaires France, 27 décembre 2012
Pour les fêtards

proximité des bars et boites de nuits (tiger, hollywood, etc)
6,3
hôtel situé à bangla road, une rue très animée la nuit avec de nombreux bars et boites de nuit. les chambres sont très petites, il y a juste assez d'espace entre les murs pour le lit (qui est quand même un 2 places) et il n'y a pas d'eau chaude pour la douche. dans l'ensemble l’hôtel est assez propre et le proprio est sympas et serviable. en résumé c'est un hôtel pas cher (donc on a ce qui va avec) mais bien pour ceux qui aiment faire la fête et qui on un petit budget.
Gilles A. Voyageurs solitaires France, 12 décembre 2012
hotel tres acceuillant bien situé

bien situé
8,7
Hotel bien situé juste à coté de Bangla road un peu bruyant certain soir car juste au dessus du bar concert rock city qui joue parfois asser tard sinon proprio tres gentil aimable
Jingyuan X. Voyageurs solitaires China, 29 mars 2013
just ok

service.service.sevice
6
There's too much noise,but the owner's very kind.He helped me a lot!Thank you!
Eryn B. Couples Australia, 1 mars 2013
Worst hostel ever!!!!!!

Nothing
2,7
We have stayed at many hostels backpackers through Thailand and this was horrible . We payed extra to get a room with aircon and it did not work after saying something to the manager nothing was done we could not open our window as the manager told us we wore not aloud the tap had no drain so water would just pore over the flour
Kelvin L. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 20 février 2013
Great location if you're looking for beach n party

crown hostel is the good choice for stay in phuket
6
Centralized location, good for moving around patong beach area, near bangla road and also junceylon, convinient. Best of all the staff were friendly and helpful and is willing to go the extra miles. Rooms neat and tidy, definitly getting what you paid for at such prime location.
Hubert M. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 9 février 2013
Worst Place to stay in whole Patong probably...

Really close to the famous Bangla Road but nothing else...
4
Directly located behind the stage of the ROCK CITY Club and FBI, the two Clubs in Patong that close the latest in the Bangla Road area. HARDCORE noisy until 4 am or 6am on the weekend. I did not mind the noises because i always came home late. BUT the room I had was the standard one with fan, It was dirty as hell, dust and dirt on the fan so i did not switch on. The linen were probably cleaned but stinky, also the towels, no cupboard, only one old dirty chair. WIFI was not available in rooms, only close to the reception, which closes at 8pm. Very small room, one small window that couldn't be opened located directly above the roof of the rock club. The walls looked like build of timber which was flooded to the coast and painted white. The whole hotel was stinky and nothing has been repaired for decades. Bathroom was existent but in same bad condition. My neighbor had the bigger room with TV and Air Con, same same but not differnt.
Conseil - vie nocturne: If you need a bed for a few hours after coming home from bangla road, COMPLETELY drunk, its fine. But even none of the nice Bar girls would follow you here
Zul Z. Couples 8 février 2013
great location, center of everything...

bangla road stone throw away
6,3
very good location.... and cheap too... but what you pay is what you get.....
Leonardo T. Couples Indonesia, 3 février 2013
great location

cheap price
6
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.
Leonardo T. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 3 février 2013
cheapest price

cheap price
6
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Crown Hostel PhuketCrown Hostel Phuket - ChambreCrown Hostel Phuket - ChambreCrown Hostel Phuket - ChambreCrown Hostel Phuket - VestibuleCrown Hostel Phuket - VestibuleCrown Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelCrown Hostel Phuket - EntréeCrown Hostel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelCrown Hostel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3C07