Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australie 6100 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Extérieur de l’hôtel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/salon Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Équipements récréatifs Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Salle de fitness Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Vestibule Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscine Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Equipements Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Extérieur de l’hôtel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscine Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Chambre Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Extérieur de l’hôtel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscine Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Vestibule Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscine Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Vestibule Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Vestibule Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscine Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Chambre Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Entrée Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Chambre Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Intérieur de l’hôtel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Intérieur de l’hôtel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Chambre Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Chambre Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Chambre
Emplacement : Burswood Nombre de chambres : 200

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 315
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
8,5
Tous les avis (315)
Trier par :
Eric P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 17 août 2013
Hotel de luxe au dessus du casino

Taille de la chambre, piscine, proximite immediate theatre et casino
6,3
Hotel international de tres grand confort, mais malgre le prix eleve, le petit dejeuner, le parking et le wifi sont payants. L'hotel est loin des restaurants et ceux de l'hotel sont tres chers. Parking commun avec la casino
Darren W. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 28 juin 2015
Nice facilities, good location, good size room.

Close to airport. Restaurants. Casino attached.
7,7
Ian M. Couples Australia, 27 juin 2015
U

I
7,3
Vera B. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 26 juin 2015
Excellent stay

Everything everything everything
10
Kathleen S. Couples Australia, 23 juin 2015
Relaxing in style

The friendly and helpful staff. Location and to the door entry by transport. Everything you need was at your fingertips.
10
We were very happy with our stay. We were there to celebrate my husbands birthday and the staff were so helpful and friendly and might I say it was a pleasure to even have some very funny staff as well. Everything was very clean. I can also say that it was family friendly as well which was lovely to see. The food was very nice and we had so many choices. Our room was very comfortable and clean with a great view of our city. Thank you again, I'm sure we will be back again soon.
Kelvin C. Couples Australia, 20 juin 2015
Value for money

Value for money on promotion . Location n entertainment
8,3
Very comforting
Sarah A. Couples United Kingdom, 17 juin 2015
Convenient location

Location
7,7
Very comfy bed
Malcolm C. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 5 juin 2015
Parking only negative!

Convenience for Racing Symposium, Air Port and City
9
Parking in undercroft needs reserved area for Guests
Patricia N. Couples Australia, 1 juin 2015
Overpriced Hotel - Charge you for EVERYTHING!!!
7
Disappointing! Stayed for my sons wedding. Initial problem was checking into Bride & Groom room for them to change - apparently a huge issue! Massive queue at check-in - finally get to desk to be told room not ready (3.30pm by this time - checkin from 3pm) we were among several with same issue, so waiting, waiting. Finally get in have a cup of tea - all good. No hand towels in bathroom. Comfort & presentation were good won't take that away from them. Up in the morning with another cup of tea then down for breakfast. Another queue to get into Atrium for $45 buffet brekkie but closed within an hour so not worth it so went across to MerryWell. Quite expensive and food was terrible, service slow and food cold. Checkout - another queue so used Express Checkout. Get home & email account arrived in my inbox with $5.50 charge - for 4 of the little milk cartons we used for the cups of tea!!! Unbelievable! First time ever I've been charged for milk! I'm so cross. It's not the money it's just the principle of this supposed 5 star venue offering much less by the way of service & quality. Never Again - buyer beware! You have been warned - it's not worth the $300 / night price tag. Also heard another guest who didn't have a credit card had to have $200 deducted from his cheque account (to cover mini bar costs) fair enough but wouldn't get it credited back for 3 - 5 DAYS !!!!!! Who do they think they are - they can't treat people like this!
Garnyaluck P. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 26 mai 2015
n/a

n/a
8

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Extérieur de l’hôtelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/salonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Équipements récréatifsCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Salle de fitnessCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VestibuleCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscineCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EquipementsCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Extérieur de l’hôtelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscineCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ChambreCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Extérieur de l’hôtelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscineCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VestibuleCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscineCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VestibuleCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Extérieur de l’hôtelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VestibuleCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscineCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ChambreCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EntréeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ChambreCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Intérieur de l’hôtelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Intérieur de l’hôtelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ChambreCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ChambreCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ChambreCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Intérieur de l’hôtelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Extérieur de l’hôtelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Intérieur de l’hôtelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Vestibule


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B07