Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australie 6100 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Extérieur de l’hôtel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/salon Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Équipements récréatifs Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Salle de fitness Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Vestibule Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscine Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Equipements Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Extérieur de l’hôtel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscine Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Chambre Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Extérieur de l’hôtel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscine Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Vestibule Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscine Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Vestibule Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Vestibule Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscine Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Chambre Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Entrée Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Chambre Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Intérieur de l’hôtel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Intérieur de l’hôtel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Chambre Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Chambre Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Chambre
Emplacement : Burswood Nombre de chambres : 200

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,5

selon 353 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
8,5
Tous les avis (353)
Trier par :
Eric P. Familles & jeunes enfants France, 17 août 2013
Hotel de luxe au dessus du casino

Taille de la chambre, piscine, proximite immediate theatre et casino
6,3
Hotel international de tres grand confort, mais malgre le prix eleve, le petit dejeuner, le parking et le wifi sont payants. L'hotel est loin des restaurants et ceux de l'hotel sont tres chers. Parking commun avec la casino
Signaler cet avis
Anthony C. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 8 janvier 2016
big rooms

hotel pool is big and nice big rooms and good food
8,3
my stay was great nice staff
Signaler cet avis
Wham A. Familles & jeunes enfants Australia, 31 décembre 2015
Expensive over valued

Swimming pool and gym
5
Bad
Signaler cet avis
Beverley O. Couples Australia, 26 décembre 2015
worth a try if you want the best

luxury fit out on floor 8
9
Sound proofing a bit poor if you get noisy inconsiderate neighbours. Other wise lovely . Probably the best in Perth since Packer took over and brought international luxury standards to Perth.
Signaler cet avis
Keon O. Couples Australia, 18 décembre 2015
Fantastic

Our room our view and the pool
9,3
Fantastic. Great room,great view and fabulous friendly staff. Highly recommended
Signaler cet avis
Karen R. Couples Australia, 10 novembre 2015
Booked in for our wedding but room wasn't ready

Choice of restaurants. Valet parking. Facilities.
7
We had a lovely time but had a few issues with incorrect billing and our room not being ready when my fiancé tried to check in at 445pm. This meant he didn't have enough time to get ready for the wedding and was 30 minutes late to the venue for our ceremony.
Signaler cet avis
Bradley W. Couples Australia, 10 novembre 2015
Pissed off
6
To start off they didnt have our room then they put us in 1 with to double beds then made us wait 1hr and a half before we got another room then they got us 1 and put us in a none shocking room so we waited another 1/2 hr then they said no just smoke in the nine smoking room
Signaler cet avis
Marie K. Couples Australia, 4 novembre 2015
Had an amazing night at Crown Metropol.

The pool was amazing and relaxing, felt like I was overseas.
9,7
Great stay. Amazing facilities. Coming back with my kids for a mini family break.
Signaler cet avis
Shirley B. Couples Australia, 4 novembre 2015
Wonderful stay

Quality hotel, choice of restaurants and the location
10
Amazing stay, 5 stars without a doubt. Will be back
Signaler cet avis
Mohmed D. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 30 octobre 2015
V good

Environment , cleanliness & staff
8,3
All v good
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Extérieur de l’hôtelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/salonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Équipements récréatifsCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Salle de fitnessCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VestibuleCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscineCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EquipementsCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Extérieur de l’hôtelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscineCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ChambreCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Extérieur de l’hôtelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscineCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VestibuleCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscineCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VestibuleCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Extérieur de l’hôtelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VestibuleCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscineCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ChambreCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EntréeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ChambreCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Intérieur de l’hôtelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Intérieur de l’hôtelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ChambreCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ChambreCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ChambreCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Intérieur de l’hôtelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Extérieur de l’hôtelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Intérieur de l’hôtelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Vestibule


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B07