Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australie 6100

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,5

selon 371 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
8,5
Tous les avis (371)
Trier par :
Eric P. Familles & jeunes enfants France, 17 août 2013
Hotel de luxe au dessus du casino

Taille de la chambre, piscine, proximite immediate theatre et casino
6,3
Hotel international de tres grand confort, mais malgre le prix eleve, le petit dejeuner, le parking et le wifi sont payants. L'hotel est loin des restaurants et ceux de l'hotel sont tres chers. Parking commun avec la casino
Signaler cet avis
Steven C. Couples United Kingdom, 9 avril 2016
First time visit
5,7
Good room size, decent food, great idea to make the most of the drinks and canapés before dinner. Lovely pool area
Signaler cet avis
Michael B. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 7 avril 2016
2 Day stay for work
6
+ Breakfast was delivered to my room on time, hot and well cooked. - I was surprised that the casino does not have 24 hour restaurant options. + Quite a few good options for dining at standard restaurant eating hours - I had to wait for over 20min to get a baggage porter to my room for an early morning check-out.
Signaler cet avis
Wydia L. Familles & jeunes enfants Singapore, 31 mars 2016
Clean and modern
5
More suitable for family without Young kids
Signaler cet avis
Susan K. Couples Australia, 24 mars 2016
Disappointed with Lost Property
5,3
We left our IPAD in our room, disappointed that no one called us to let know particularly that we had our business card stuck to it. Instead they just put it in lost property. Other a great venue, casino, restaurants, pubs and shows to see.
Signaler cet avis
Soh B. Groupes Malaysia, 19 mars 2016
Nice Hotel with Casino
5,7
Value for money & very clean.
Signaler cet avis
Soh B. Groupes Malaysia, 17 mars 2016
Good hotel
5,7
Restaurant food nice...
Signaler cet avis
Brendan A. Couples Australia, 15 mars 2016
We Recommend 👌

Rockpool Restaurant excellent food, The pool and poolside bar great cocktails.
9,7
Our stay was great, the friendly and helpful staff went above and beyond to accommodate all our needs.
Signaler cet avis
Yuen H. Couples Malaysia, 14 mars 2016
Hotel
5,3
clean hotel, nice staff.
Signaler cet avis
Julie L. Groupes Australia, 13 mars 2016
50th celebration ..
6,7
Stayed overnight for a friends 50th Bday ... Met friends for dinner at the Atrium .. Yummm ! Back to our lovely luxe room with a fantastic river view for more champers and freshen up , then down to the Casino for a flutter ., Great night .,
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Extérieur de l’hôtelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/salonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Équipements récréatifsCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Salle de fitnessCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VestibuleCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscineCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EquipementsCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Extérieur de l’hôtelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscineCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ChambreCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Extérieur de l’hôtelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscineCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VestibuleCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscineCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VestibuleCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Extérieur de l’hôtelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VestibuleCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscineCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ChambreCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EntréeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ChambreCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Intérieur de l’hôtelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Intérieur de l’hôtelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ChambreCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ChambreCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ChambreCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Intérieur de l’hôtelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Extérieur de l’hôtelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Intérieur de l’hôtelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Vestibule


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3B05