Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 394 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,0
  • Équipements 8,9
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,5
Trier par

Zoe S., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Wonderful stay - great service
Really enjoyed our stay - was given the option to upgrade to a view room for an extra $20 and glad we did. Rooms are beautiful, very clean and wonderfully comfortable.
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2016

Warren P., Australie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Great night
Staff made evening fun
Avis déposé le 03 juillet 2016

Janet F., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Excellent hotel
The staff were very welcoming & helpful. Rooms were clean, spacious, very modern and the waiter in 9 Lounge was extremely efficient and courteous unfortunate I cannot remember his name but 1st class all the way. We will definately be back, thankyou
Avis déposé le 22 juin 2016

TECK S., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2015
good restaurant, good food
friendly staff
Avis déposé le 18 juin 2016

Peter R., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Overnight Stay
Recently my wife and I stayed overnight a the Crown Metropol Perth and had a great time. the room was big and the service provided by the staff was excellent.
Avis déposé le 15 juin 2016

shay C., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Hotel room view of car park!
My hotel room view was of the car park. Very disappointed for the amount I paid!!
Avis déposé le 12 juin 2016

Joshua S., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Worst Customer Service I have EVER received
The front desk staff were absolutely atrocious on our stay at Crown Metropol Perth. The night manager on the 04/06/2016 provided the worst customer service I have ever received in my life. Not only did he charge my partner an extra $576, he then lied to her that he had refunded it. It was not only until the morning that it was discovered that this had occured! As it was her birthday she wanted to open her presents in the hotel room with her friends, which they stopped her from doing. The two who we dealt with at the reception desk were both deceiving and un-empathetic. I would advise travellers to stay elsewhere, this hotel does not care one bit at all about its patrons.
Avis déposé le 10 juin 2016

craig H., Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
CEO
Great Hotel great facilities
Avis déposé le 31 mai 2016

Leanne B., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Enjoyed
Enjoyed our stay , will be back thanks
Avis déposé le 27 mai 2016

Magnus S., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
nice break
was going to the theatre so decided to stay over but thought better having 2 Nights rather then the 1 night and we enjoyed the break and the choice of eateries and cocktail places just went down a treat we shall be back again but cheaper by taxi! The let down was the unexpected cost of $50 a day to park my car so it was $100 I did not expect to pay as a guest of the hotel only in Perth have ever had to pay or do this when staying at a hotel mugged!
Avis déposé le 27 mai 2016