ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australie 6100 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Extérieur de l’hôtel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/salon Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Équipements récréatifs Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Salle de fitness Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Vestibule Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscine Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Equipements Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Extérieur de l’hôtel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscine Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Chambre Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Extérieur de l’hôtel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscine Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Vestibule Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscine Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Vestibule Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Vestibule Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscine Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Chambre Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Entrée Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Chambre Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Intérieur de l’hôtel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Intérieur de l’hôtel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Chambre Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Chambre Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Chambre
Emplacement / Burswood Nombre de chambres : 200

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 293 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
8,5
Tous les avis (293)
Trier par :
Eric P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 17 août 2013
Hotel de luxe au dessus du casino

Taille de la chambre, piscine, proximite immediate theatre et casino
6,3
Hotel international de tres grand confort, mais malgre le prix eleve, le petit dejeuner, le parking et le wifi sont payants. L'hotel est loin des restaurants et ceux de l'hotel sont tres chers. Parking commun avec la casino
Louise A. Couples Australia, 14 janvier 2015
Amazing

The food was unbelievable. The staff were great. The pool was excellent and very relaxing
8,3
This was the perfect getaway. Relaxing !!! Great service and excellent food.. The pool is awesome . We will come again
Rodrigo Z. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 2 janvier 2015
Everything was great

Pool
9,7
Excellent
Chris W. Couples Australia, 30 décembre 2014
Crown teview

Location, rooms food
8,7
Good stay, only issue is the check in was slow with people queuing to check in. Once at counter it was ok. Car valet service was excellent.
Stuart H. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 12 décembre 2014
3 day business trip m

the hotel is a hub of activity. The restaurants are fantastic. The facilities such as the gym, pool, spa etc
6,7
I stay in many five star hotels each year, crown Metropol and complex facilities and restaurants are fantastic as is the energy in the place. However I had half a dozen poor customer service experiences in my 3 day stay, with various departments. Abrupt at best, more flustered, and as a paying customer I hate being treated as inconvenience by staff. This happened when I asked to move tables in the atrium, and then again when I asked for a napkin ( of which they took off my table) when I dared ask for my car to be brought up without a ticket number, when I checked in and dared ask if there was an express check out slip in the room, when I asked if the merrywell was going to be busy that evening to get a table, and of course as I was dining alone , when I dared ordered my food at the counter without having a table ( I couldn't mind a table as I was dining alone) In fact when i received some good ( expected standard) service by the concierge, and the girl spa, I was in shock.
Tracey S. Couples Australia, 7 décembre 2014
Tracey n Franks night

Friendly staff. great location. room was awesome.
10
Only an overnight stay but there were no issues so a great night.
Kaiping M. Couples China, 2 décembre 2014
everything is OK,except price

condition、location、service
9,3
It's great.But the price may be lower.
Jien G. Couples Singapore, 9 octobre 2014
Amazing experience

Gorgeous room and shower, dining choices
9,7
Loved the Crown Metropol perth. The bath area was exceptionally nice as it had sliding windows / doors that opened to the room and we could enjoy a bath while watching a movie. The bed was no doubt comfortable and the room temperature was just nice. There was also a lot of dining choices which made the hotel a destination rather than just an accommodation.
Zoe J. Couples Australia, 4 octobre 2014
Beautiful hotel, perfect stay

Amazing comfort, view and great staff
8,7
Excellent. Upgraded to spa room when we checked in - love this hotel.
Enrico F. Couples Indonesia, 1 octobre 2014
well located hotel with casino

casino, clean and big sizw
7,7
An ideal hotel in Perth with its own casino.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Extérieur de l’hôtelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/salonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Équipements récréatifsCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Salle de fitnessCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VestibuleCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscineCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EquipementsCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Extérieur de l’hôtelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscineCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ChambreCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Extérieur de l’hôtelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscineCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VestibuleCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscineCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VestibuleCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Extérieur de l’hôtelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VestibuleCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscineCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ChambreCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EntréeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ChambreCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Intérieur de l’hôtelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Intérieur de l’hôtelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ChambreCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ChambreCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ChambreCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Intérieur de l’hôtelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Extérieur de l’hôtelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Intérieur de l’hôtelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Vestibule


AS-AGWEB-3C02