ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australie 6100 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Extérieur de l’hôtel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/salon Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Équipements récréatifs Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Salle de fitness Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Vestibule Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscine Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Equipements Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Extérieur de l’hôtel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscine Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Chambre Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Extérieur de l’hôtel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscine Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Vestibule Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscine Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Vestibule Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Vestibule Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscine Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Chambre Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Entrée Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Chambre Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Intérieur de l’hôtel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Intérieur de l’hôtel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Chambre Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Chambre Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Chambre
Emplacement : Burswood Nombre de chambres : 200

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 266 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
8,5
Tous les avis (266)
Trier par :
Eric P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 17 août 2013
Hotel de luxe au dessus du casino

Taille de la chambre, piscine, proximite immediate theatre et casino
6,3
Hotel international de tres grand confort, mais malgre le prix eleve, le petit dejeuner, le parking et le wifi sont payants. L'hotel est loin des restaurants et ceux de l'hotel sont tres chers. Parking commun avec la casino
Alistair L. Couples Australia, 25 août 2014
Great location, facilities need some maintenance

Comfortable bed, great spa/shower, clean
7
The hotel was clean and up to standard with the room facilities. The shower and spa room package was great as expected from a hotel of its calibre. One downside to staying here, was the pool table in the swimming pool area was not up to scratch. The table was broken, mounted on an uneven floor making the balls roll to one side and the cue sticks were atrocious. Not as we expected. Other than the minor downfall, it was a great stay. Wish the price were a little lower to compensate for the facilities that required maintenance.
Matthew W. Couples Australia, 24 août 2014
Fantastic Room! ...but really expensive

Food, Staff & Comfort.!
8,3
We had 2 fantastic nights at the Crown Metropol. Excellent service. Amazing pool area, though most facilities were "closed due to winter" when it was actually a hot & sunny Autumn day. The food and drinks were the best! The room was great and finally a big hot tub we could both fit in and spread out. Our only negative experience however was the cost - it was HUGE. DEFINITELY Perth prices apply here, make sure you wont mind spending thousands if you would like to thoroughly enjoy this hotel.
Mark R. Couples New Zealand, 9 août 2014
Luxury getaway

Epic food, Elegant and relaxing Lux View Room, Clean.
9,7
Exactly what we expected. Will stay again when we need a getaway.
Sheree G. Couples Australia, 28 juillet 2014
Advise what's going on before turning up

Very clean and comfy bed
6,7
Was disappointed to be told on arrival that construction work taking place, right outside our room, not good 7am wake up when on holidays and only one night booked.
Theresa M. Couples United Kingdom, 16 juillet 2014
Casino security staff are appalling and disgusting

Rooms choices theatres
6,3
The hotel is fab. However being 27 and providing my full british passport and driving liscence i was treated in a disgusting manner by the casink security staff as they didnt think i looked like my.passport photo. Despite also providing my driving liscence which was taken last month. I was made to feel like i was in the wrong and many other guests were looking on wondering why i was being held aside while everyone else breezed through. If i had known the trouble it would have been i would not have stayed at this hotel as the cadink was a major reason for our stay. I am still very angry.
Raymond E. Couples Australia, 30 juin 2014
Most enjoyable

great room, good service & Nice restaurants
9
wonderful
Peter B. Couples Australia, 28 juin 2014
It was luxury and very enjoyable

Luxury Clean Fun
9,3
Excellent cant wait to go again its well worth the stay if you want to splash out on a Romanic stay
Kara S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 28 juin 2014
Fantastic

Location Style Price
10
Fabulous. We stayed here for my daughters 18th birthday and were looked after very well.
Julia A. Couples Australia, 28 juin 2014
Great

Rooms food staff
9,3
Really good

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Extérieur de l’hôtelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/salonCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Équipements récréatifsCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Salle de fitnessCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VestibuleCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscineCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EquipementsCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Extérieur de l’hôtelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscineCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ChambreCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Extérieur de l’hôtelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscineCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VestibuleCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscineCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VestibuleCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Extérieur de l’hôtelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VestibuleCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscineCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ChambreCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EntréeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ChambreCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Intérieur de l’hôtelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Intérieur de l’hôtelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ChambreCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ChambreCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ChambreCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Intérieur de l’hôtelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Extérieur de l’hôtelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Intérieur de l’hôtelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Vestibule


AS-AGWEB-3B05