ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Café Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Salle de réunion Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Salle de bal Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Piscine Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Salle de réunion Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Chambre Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Chambre Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Alentours Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Espace de jeu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Centre d’affaire Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Vestibule Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Chambre
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Chambre Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Chambre Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Chambre Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Chambre Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Chambre Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Chambre Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Chambre
Emplacement / Île de Mactan

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 506 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
7,0
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (506)
Trier par :
Serge T. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 2 mai 2014
je n'ai passé qu'une seule nuit.

calme, et grande chambre .
6
nous n'y sommes restés qu'une nuit. Il semble être assez confortable et calme. juste un peu "vieillot".
Marc C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 3 mars 2013
Hotel avec terrains de sport

Courts de badminton, terrains de basket
7,3
Bel hotel avec des prestations hors du commun : 4 courts de badminton, terrain de basket, ensemble de villas, café avec d'excellents cookies au rez de chaussée, et restaurant avec une décoration soignée à coté de la piscine.Par contre si vous souhaiter faire du snorkling je vous déconseille de l'organiser à partir de l'hotel: total 11 000 php et après avoir demander aux gens du bateaux ils nous ont avouaient qu'il vendaient le tour à 3 000 php à l'hotel, donc une marge de 8000 php ! En bref, je vous recommande vivement cet hotel.
Xavier V. Voyageurs solitaires France, 7 janvier 2013
Séjour agréable dans hotel confortable

Piscine - Salle de sport - Confort
7,7
Lionel L. Couples France, 29 avril 2010
bon sejour

chambre propre,spacieuse,
7,7
hotel bien situé dans le centre,et proches des sorties nocturnes....ensemble correct mais service en chambre ne pouvant pas etre pris en compte sur les charges de la chambre et donc payables en cash.probleme avec les ascenseur.seulement 2 ascenseur pour rejoindre les etages et rejoindre les activitees annexes de l'hotel.
Yolanda L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 11 janvier 2015
pleasant stay

near the airport, big rooms, accessible to nearby resto
8,7
Nice hotel, i had good night sleep
Glenn L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United States of America, 11 janvier 2015
2 pleasant night stay at the Crown Regency.

Clean, good service, nice rooms.
9
Overall it is a good experience. There was one thing that I have an issue. We were never told that once you remove the key from the slot, the power and air conditioning will also turned off. We came back in the hotel and have to scramble for the switch and the room was uncomfortably warm. Maybe guests should be told off hand. Maybe it is a practice in the Philippines but people from other countries are not aware of it.
Wes N. Couples Australia, 9 janvier 2015
Nice

Food, Cafe, Excellant Veiws
7,7
The staff should walk up the floors as the amount of times we could not fit in the lifts and they would not hope out for guest and not smile. Very poor. It looked like it was a training hotel, as the amount of staff moving around the hotel was ridiculous. The Onsite shop use to be very good with lots of item now it is just about all cloths, Bad move Crown Regency, but still have some day to day items. I will stay again.
Perry C. Couples Australia, 7 janvier 2015
good

room standard clean staff
6,3
room great staff good fiftys bar food was terrible entertainment at bar was very good
John S. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 5 janvier 2015
The staff and assistance

There a assistance helpful at all times very happy to stay there again
8
Had good time would stay again thanks for adding to delightful stay
Neliza M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 4 janvier 2015
Mactan Family Bonding

we were upgraded to a villa when our 3 bedroom suite was still not available at time of checkin.
8
Enjoyable

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - CaféCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Salle de réunionCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Salle de balCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PiscineCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Salle de réunionCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - AlentoursCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Espace de jeuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Équipements récréatifsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Centre d’affaireCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - VestibuleCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Chambre

Avis des clients - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06