ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Café Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Salle de réunion Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Salle de bal Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Piscine Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Salle de réunion Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Chambre Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Chambre Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Alentours Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Espace de jeu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Centre d’affaire Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Vestibule Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Île de Mactan

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 486 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
7,0
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (486)
Trier par :
Serge T. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 2 mai 2014
je n'ai passé qu'une seule nuit.

calme, et grande chambre .
6
nous n'y sommes restés qu'une nuit. Il semble être assez confortable et calme. juste un peu "vieillot".
Marc C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 3 mars 2013
Hotel avec terrains de sport

Courts de badminton, terrains de basket
7,3
Bel hotel avec des prestations hors du commun : 4 courts de badminton, terrain de basket, ensemble de villas, café avec d'excellents cookies au rez de chaussée, et restaurant avec une décoration soignée à coté de la piscine.Par contre si vous souhaiter faire du snorkling je vous déconseille de l'organiser à partir de l'hotel: total 11 000 php et après avoir demander aux gens du bateaux ils nous ont avouaient qu'il vendaient le tour à 3 000 php à l'hotel, donc une marge de 8000 php ! En bref, je vous recommande vivement cet hotel.
Xavier V. Voyageurs solitaires France, 7 janvier 2013
Séjour agréable dans hotel confortable

Piscine - Salle de sport - Confort
7,7
Lionel L. Couples France, 29 avril 2010
bon sejour

chambre propre,spacieuse,
7,7
hotel bien situé dans le centre,et proches des sorties nocturnes....ensemble correct mais service en chambre ne pouvant pas etre pris en compte sur les charges de la chambre et donc payables en cash.probleme avec les ascenseur.seulement 2 ascenseur pour rejoindre les etages et rejoindre les activitees annexes de l'hotel.
Nancy S. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 27 novembre 2014
Helpful Front Desk Personnel

Front Desk Personnel
8,3
I truly appreciated the help extended to me. I brought a different cable for my phone charger and the Front Desk people kept this need in their mind. I later got a call that they were able to secure that particular cable. That move saved the day for me. Thank you Crown Regency Front Desk people.
Gary C. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 23 novembre 2014
great place to stay friendly staff nice location

service ,comfort, location
8
nice place to stay ...not much around the area to enjoy
James C. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 23 novembre 2014
Clean, quiet, comfortable

Clean, quiet, comfortable
6
Clean, quiet, comfortable, close to airport. But small room at lowest price levels, room had no window too.. Internet not consistent. Friendly staff, nice little cafe, decent neighbourhood with other stuff nearby.
Derek W. Couples Canada, 20 novembre 2014
Excellent

Staff, food and hospitality
8
Excellent
Robert E. Groupes United States of America, 16 novembre 2014
Nice room but aircon did not work

Nice large room, clean room and nice staff
6
Nice large room but the aircon did not work
Anadyn W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 11 novembre 2014
Good value for the money

The unit we stayed for 2 nights/3days was perfect for a group of 10. The location of the hotel is accessible to the city market malls and restaurants . The staff were attentive to our needs.
7,3
We stayed for 2 nights/3 days at the hotel. The unit we stayed {3 bedroom suite} was good enough for a group of 10 mostly children . The children had a great time at the pool. They also had a mini bird sanctuary that the children enjoyed. Each room has a TV with cable which keeps the kids occupied while not at the pool. The kitchen is equipped with basics should you wish to do some cooking though you need to pay a hefty amount for the gas tank. We opted using the microwave and the oven toaster as well. Downside is the air conditioning unit that doesn't seem to work properly. The toiletries were not replenished sufficiently as well as the coffee/tea/sugar supplies. Towels, bath mats and linens look grubby/old. I guess they need to replace them. The hotel is old but is well kept. They just need to upgrade some beaten up fixtures in the bathroom. Yes, we will be back for sure.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - CaféCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Salle de réunionCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Salle de balCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PiscineCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Salle de réunionCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - AlentoursCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Espace de jeuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Équipements récréatifsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Centre d’affaireCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - VestibuleCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04