Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Vestibule Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Chambre Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Café Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Salle de réunion Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Salle de bal Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Piscine Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Salle de réunion Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Chambre Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Chambre Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Alentours Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Espace de jeu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Centre d’affaire
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Vestibule Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Île de Mactan

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 442 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
6,9
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (442)
Trier par :
Serge T. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 2 mai 2014
je n'ai passé qu'une seule nuit.

calme, et grande chambre .
6
nous n'y sommes restés qu'une nuit. Il semble être assez confortable et calme. juste un peu "vieillot".
Marc C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 3 mars 2013
Hotel avec terrains de sport

Courts de badminton, terrains de basket
7,3
Bel hotel avec des prestations hors du commun : 4 courts de badminton, terrain de basket, ensemble de villas, café avec d'excellents cookies au rez de chaussée, et restaurant avec une décoration soignée à coté de la piscine.Par contre si vous souhaiter faire du snorkling je vous déconseille de l'organiser à partir de l'hotel: total 11 000 php et après avoir demander aux gens du bateaux ils nous ont avouaient qu'il vendaient le tour à 3 000 php à l'hotel, donc une marge de 8000 php ! En bref, je vous recommande vivement cet hotel.
Xavier V. Voyageurs solitaires France, 7 janvier 2013
Séjour agréable dans hotel confortable

Piscine - Salle de sport - Confort
7,7
Lionel L. Couples France, 29 avril 2010
bon sejour

chambre propre,spacieuse,
7,7
hotel bien situé dans le centre,et proches des sorties nocturnes....ensemble correct mais service en chambre ne pouvant pas etre pris en compte sur les charges de la chambre et donc payables en cash.probleme avec les ascenseur.seulement 2 ascenseur pour rejoindre les etages et rejoindre les activitees annexes de l'hotel.
Emmanuel K. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 17 juillet 2014
horrible place...
4
Ce client a seulement noté l'hôtel et n'a pas laissé de commentaires.
Elizabeth Y. Groupes Australia, 10 juillet 2014
Horrible. Would not recommend. Couldnt wait to go
2,7
Terrible. Avoid at all costs. Dirty. Only good thing was distance to airport. Nothing good about this place. Very dirty. Food terrible. We couldn't wait to leave and heck in somewhere else to wash the dirtyness off. Even felt unclean after using shower there.
Bryan P. Groupes Philippines, 27 juin 2014
hotel is amazing however staffs are horrible

Room, swimming pool, breakfast
5,7
I enjoyed my stay without thee staffs...arrg!hate them
Shirley E. Groupes Philippines, 24 juin 2014
Like the place, Definitely will return

Exterior is not that nice but the inside is very clean and nice. For me the price is affordable and you get a good quality room
7,3
Kevin L. Groupes Philippines, 21 juin 2014
Good but the gym is not clean, needs to improve

1. Rooms are great 2. Location of the hotel was great 3. Close to the airport
7,7
Awesome... all was good.. except for the gym.. its so dirty and machines are kinda rusty so you wont be able to use it.. need to improve your gym..
Patrick O. Couples Ireland, 21 juin 2014
ok

breakfast 2. coffee shop3 room
5,7
ok cleanliness/hygiene standards in pool area were poor.more time needs to spent with guests on arrival explaining facilities in the room/suite and how they work.i had a meeting with the manageresss about my concerns.hope they will be improved.hope I will receive letter of thanks/voucher from someone to thank me for all I am doing to raise/improve standards in the hotels I visit. mainly in the area oh hygiene/proper cleaning. p.s. many mistakes in my order of food to the room.if u wish to appoint me as a hotel inspector am happy to work for agoda visiting hotels etc. forwarding reports. many of the hotels ur offering are so low/poor in terms of hygiene/cleaning etc they are not fit to be offered to European/American clients.yours p o hanlon

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Équipements récréatifsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - VestibuleCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - CaféCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Salle de réunionCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Salle de balCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PiscineCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Salle de réunionCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - AlentoursCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Espace de jeuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Équipements récréatifsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Centre d’affaireCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - VestibuleCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03