ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Ile de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Café Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Salle de réunion Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Salle de bal Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Piscine Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Salle de réunion Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Chambre Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Chambre Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Alentours Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Espace de jeu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Centre d’affaire Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Vestibule Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Chambre
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Chambre Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Chambre Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Chambre Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Chambre Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Chambre Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Chambre Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Chambre
Emplacement : Ile de Mactan

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 536 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
7,0
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (536)
Trier par :
Serge T. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 2 mai 2014
je n'ai passé qu'une seule nuit.

calme, et grande chambre .
6
nous n'y sommes restés qu'une nuit. Il semble être assez confortable et calme. juste un peu "vieillot".
Marc C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 3 mars 2013
Hotel avec terrains de sport

Courts de badminton, terrains de basket
7,3
Bel hotel avec des prestations hors du commun : 4 courts de badminton, terrain de basket, ensemble de villas, café avec d'excellents cookies au rez de chaussée, et restaurant avec une décoration soignée à coté de la piscine.Par contre si vous souhaiter faire du snorkling je vous déconseille de l'organiser à partir de l'hotel: total 11 000 php et après avoir demander aux gens du bateaux ils nous ont avouaient qu'il vendaient le tour à 3 000 php à l'hotel, donc une marge de 8000 php ! En bref, je vous recommande vivement cet hotel.
Xavier V. Voyageurs solitaires France, 7 janvier 2013
Séjour agréable dans hotel confortable

Piscine - Salle de sport - Confort
7,7
Lionel L. Couples France, 29 avril 2010
bon sejour

chambre propre,spacieuse,
7,7
hotel bien situé dans le centre,et proches des sorties nocturnes....ensemble correct mais service en chambre ne pouvant pas etre pris en compte sur les charges de la chambre et donc payables en cash.probleme avec les ascenseur.seulement 2 ascenseur pour rejoindre les etages et rejoindre les activitees annexes de l'hotel.
Elmer C. Groupes Philippines, 10 avril 2015
Close to airport

Free airport shuttle, spacious (3) rooms, service
6,7
We stayed for a night before flying out of Cebu. We got a three room suite which pretty much serves everyone. There's even a maids room. The facilities are good though age is showing (saw one cockroach unfortunately). We didn't stay long but the best thing I can say is that they offer great service; was ready at the lobby to send us to the airport with their van for free.
Elias G. Couples United States of America, 5 avril 2015
awesome stay

the best three things was there was always a greeting its good to know you are acknowledged, second porters are ready to assess you, 3rd location is good.
9
My stay was good i enjoyed it very much.
Werner T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Switzerland, 1 avril 2015
near airport

airport shuttle, swimmingpool, friendly staff
7,7
had a two bedroom Suite, all fine with children, also swimmingpool and Airport shuttle
Salah K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 28 mars 2015
Good service ... Excellent customer care

Stuff ... Location... Service
8,7
Very good
Barry T. Couples Australia, 25 mars 2015
Lovely friendly Hotel

rooms, staff & Hotel cleanliness
9,3
Stayed on 2 occasions (4 nights) and extremely impressed with the lovely rooms, cleanliness of the Hotel and wonderful friendly and efficient staff. No complaints about anything. Excellent shuttle service to the Airport and free internet. Outside appearance does not indicate how good this Hotel is. Highly recommend to Mactan visitors.
Jenna M. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 25 mars 2015
A nice hotel

Cozy clean rooms!!!!
7,3
The stay was a nice relief from the backpacking hostels we were staying at! The rooms were so clean with white linen sheets, nice bathroom. Restaurant food was not to our liking! The area was close to Cebu airport, but not a safe neighbourhood to go out and walk about in. Also our window faced someone's farm land that was scattered with garbage and farm yard animals. We attended the gym which had no airconditioning and equipment was scattered throughout the room and broken! Overall we LOVED the rooms which made our experience so much better.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - CaféCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Salle de réunionCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Salle de balCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PiscineCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Salle de réunionCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - AlentoursCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Espace de jeuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Équipements récréatifsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Centre d’affaireCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - VestibuleCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B08