Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Ile de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Café Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Salle de réunion Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Salle de bal Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Piscine Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Salle de réunion Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Chambre Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Chambre Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Alentours Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Espace de jeu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Centre d’affaire Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Vestibule Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Chambre
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Chambre Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Chambre Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Chambre Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Chambre Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Chambre Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Chambre Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Chambre
Emplacement : Ile de Mactan

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 567
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
7,0
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (567)
Trier par :
Serge T. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 2 mai 2014
je n'ai passé qu'une seule nuit.

calme, et grande chambre .
6
nous n'y sommes restés qu'une nuit. Il semble être assez confortable et calme. juste un peu "vieillot".
Marc C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 3 mars 2013
Hotel avec terrains de sport

Courts de badminton, terrains de basket
7,3
Bel hotel avec des prestations hors du commun : 4 courts de badminton, terrain de basket, ensemble de villas, café avec d'excellents cookies au rez de chaussée, et restaurant avec une décoration soignée à coté de la piscine.Par contre si vous souhaiter faire du snorkling je vous déconseille de l'organiser à partir de l'hotel: total 11 000 php et après avoir demander aux gens du bateaux ils nous ont avouaient qu'il vendaient le tour à 3 000 php à l'hotel, donc une marge de 8000 php ! En bref, je vous recommande vivement cet hotel.
Xavier V. Voyageurs solitaires France, 7 janvier 2013
Séjour agréable dans hotel confortable

Piscine - Salle de sport - Confort
7,7
Lionel L. Couples France, 29 avril 2010
bon sejour

chambre propre,spacieuse,
7,7
hotel bien situé dans le centre,et proches des sorties nocturnes....ensemble correct mais service en chambre ne pouvant pas etre pris en compte sur les charges de la chambre et donc payables en cash.probleme avec les ascenseur.seulement 2 ascenseur pour rejoindre les etages et rejoindre les activitees annexes de l'hotel.
Mary B. Couples Philippines, 26 juillet 2015
DELIGHTFUL EXPERIENCE!!!

LOCATION, FOOD & PRICE
10
It was a very enjoyable, comfortable and delightful experience!
Edwin Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 21 juillet 2015
Good for value. Free shuttle bus!

Spacious room. Free shuttle bus. Good rate
7,7
Great.
Scott H. Couples United States of America, 18 juillet 2015
Somewhat a dump
3,7
It was bad. I would not stay there again. If this is a four star hotel then I live in a palace. It is located next to villas on one side and a dump on the other.
Lian O. Couples Philippines, 15 juillet 2015
So so so

Close proximity to airport. Got shuttle. Nice.staff.
3,7
It was so so. The lift was quite small, does not smell good. Hallway was too dark. Kinda scary if ur alone. The hotel is old, havent been renovated for a long time. Room was spacious i just dont understand why the beds are too high u literally have to climb ur way up. AC not to good. Got a small kitchen inside with fridge, oven toaster, microwave oven and a rice cooker! No in room safe. Toilet lighting good. Black out curtains must be replaced. The cable TV reception was ok. Room service food, hhmmm not that good. We didnt bothered to go down for breakfast the next day. Stayed there overnight. The next day i called reception to inform them i will check out at a later time bec my flight was at 5pm. They didnt charge me with anything. They even provided me a shuttle service to the airport which was great.
Michael R. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 8 juillet 2015
Convenient

Food, location,staff
6,7
It went well, they need to better inform guests on how to use Wifi
Catherine M. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 5 juillet 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Comfortable room. Reliable airport pick up. Courteous staff.
7,3
Good hotel for travellers in transit. Rooms well equipped. Reasonable WiFi and phone signals. Clean and comfortable.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - CaféCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Salle de réunionCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Salle de balCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PiscineCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Salle de réunionCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - AlentoursCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Espace de jeuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Équipements récréatifsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Centre d’affaireCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - VestibuleCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Chambre

Avis des clients - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B08