Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan, Ile de Mactan, Philippines 6015

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 620 avis

dont 4 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
7,0
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,4
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (620)
Trier par :
Serge T. Familles & enfants plus âgés France, 2 mai 2014
je n'ai passé qu'une seule nuit.

calme, et grande chambre .
6
nous n'y sommes restés qu'une nuit. Il semble être assez confortable et calme. juste un peu "vieillot".
Signaler cet avis
Marc C. Familles & enfants plus âgés France, 3 mars 2013
Hotel avec terrains de sport

Courts de badminton, terrains de basket
7,3
Bel hotel avec des prestations hors du commun : 4 courts de badminton, terrain de basket, ensemble de villas, café avec d'excellents cookies au rez de chaussée, et restaurant avec une décoration soignée à coté de la piscine.Par contre si vous souhaiter faire du snorkling je vous déconseille de l'organiser à partir de l'hotel: total 11 000 php et après avoir demander aux gens du bateaux ils nous ont avouaient qu'il vendaient le tour à 3 000 php à l'hotel, donc une marge de 8000 php ! En bref, je vous recommande vivement cet hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Xavier V. Voyageurs solitaires France, 7 janvier 2013
Séjour agréable dans hotel confortable

Piscine - Salle de sport - Confort
7,7
Signaler cet avis
Lionel L. Couples France, 29 avril 2010
bon sejour

chambre propre,spacieuse,
7,7
hotel bien situé dans le centre,et proches des sorties nocturnes....ensemble correct mais service en chambre ne pouvant pas etre pris en compte sur les charges de la chambre et donc payables en cash.probleme avec les ascenseur.seulement 2 ascenseur pour rejoindre les etages et rejoindre les activitees annexes de l'hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Kirby C. Familles & jeunes enfants Canada, 4 janvier 2016
Ok but there's need for improvement...

Nice beds,kitchen
7
The room has nice beds and beddings,clean and comfortable...the problems are the swimming pool area is over run with Korean kids with no discipline or courtesy and consideration for the other paying guests...if your looking for a relaxing time around a swimming pool as I was you won't find it here..I complained to management and they were very good to address my concerns but still it will be like hanging out at a kids swim training session with whistles blowing screaming and splashing...my first stay there 3 weeks previous was nice and peaceful but this time was the opposite and from what I understand it will last 2 months..so beware...other then that the only other thing I would point out is the hot water supply if your planning to take a bath in the tub is poor...each room has a small 5 gallon tank and it takes 40 mins to get enough hot water to fill the tub...if these 2 things aren't a concern of yours then the place is fine.oh pardon me I recall another thing to point out they refer to there gym as a state of the art facility.this couldn't be further from the truth!!!some of the equipment I bet dates back to the 1940's...and in disrepair at that..also very dirty..your hands get filthy.I managed to get a decent workout but you have to be Inventive and careful...the rattan tables around the pool area that they will serve your food on if you dine poolside are also in disrepair some having holes and difficult to find a flat surface to feel confident enough to leave your glass on without it tipping over if the table is nudged ..
Signaler cet avis
Sau W. Couples Hong Kong, 3 janvier 2016
in the middle of nowhere, but the room is big

big room (suite)
8
nth near the hotel, only AA BBQ (good food) spacious room (suite with kitchen)
Signaler cet avis
Erik D. Voyageurs solitaires Sweden, 2 janvier 2016
Close to airport

Big rooms and close to the airport
10
A very nice hotel close to the airport. The room was really nice, big, good wifi, felt clean. It was a nice stay.
Signaler cet avis
Reina M. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 30 décembre 2015
Good place

location
8,3
rested well. nice place.
Signaler cet avis
Frank O. Couples United States of America, 28 décembre 2015
First hot shower in 11 months

The staff is by far the best they go out of there way to help you. My stay was short but the wife and I both don't like to be brothered much and any request we did make they toke care of it fast
9,3
Perfect
Signaler cet avis
Jukka R. Couples Finland, 27 décembre 2015
good for stop-over

big room, near the airport, room service
6,7
Good if you just want to relax after travelling. You can here the traffic for your rooma. Breakfast ok, but we waited one hour for pancakes and didnt get any. Nice small outlet shop in the hotel.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 4 sur 4 avis
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de MactanCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - CaféCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - Salle de réunionCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - Salle de balCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - PiscineCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - Salle de réunionCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - AlentoursCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - Espace de jeuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - Équipements récréatifsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - Centre d’affaireCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - VestibuleCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - Intérieur de l’hôtelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - Extérieur de l’hôtelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B04