Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Ile de Mactan, Ile de Mactan, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - Café Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - Salle de réunion Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - Salle de bal Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - Piscine Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - Salle de réunion Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - Chambre Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - Chambre Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - Alentours Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - Espace de jeu Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - Équipements récréatifs Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - Centre d’affaire Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - Vestibule Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - Extérieur de l’hôtel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - Chambre
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - Chambre Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - Chambre Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - Chambre Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - Chambre Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - Chambre Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - Chambre Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - Chambre
Emplacement : Ile de Mactan

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 579
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
7,0
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,4
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (579)
Trier par :
Serge T. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 2 mai 2014
je n'ai passé qu'une seule nuit.

calme, et grande chambre .
6
nous n'y sommes restés qu'une nuit. Il semble être assez confortable et calme. juste un peu "vieillot".
Signaler cet avis
Marc C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 3 mars 2013
Hotel avec terrains de sport

Courts de badminton, terrains de basket
7,3
Bel hotel avec des prestations hors du commun : 4 courts de badminton, terrain de basket, ensemble de villas, café avec d'excellents cookies au rez de chaussée, et restaurant avec une décoration soignée à coté de la piscine.Par contre si vous souhaiter faire du snorkling je vous déconseille de l'organiser à partir de l'hotel: total 11 000 php et après avoir demander aux gens du bateaux ils nous ont avouaient qu'il vendaient le tour à 3 000 php à l'hotel, donc une marge de 8000 php ! En bref, je vous recommande vivement cet hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Xavier V. Voyageurs solitaires France, 7 janvier 2013
Séjour agréable dans hotel confortable

Piscine - Salle de sport - Confort
7,7
Signaler cet avis
Lionel L. Couples France, 29 avril 2010
bon sejour

chambre propre,spacieuse,
7,7
hotel bien situé dans le centre,et proches des sorties nocturnes....ensemble correct mais service en chambre ne pouvant pas etre pris en compte sur les charges de la chambre et donc payables en cash.probleme avec les ascenseur.seulement 2 ascenseur pour rejoindre les etages et rejoindre les activitees annexes de l'hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Clark B. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 29 août 2015
A decent hotel with very attentive staff

Quality of staff; large room; not far from Cebu airport
7,3
I had a fairly positive experience at the Crown Regency. It's an older hotel, but had a wonderfully large room. It staff was first-rate. However the hotel is in on a super noisy street -- the noise is nearly constant. Water pressure in the shower was marginal. WiFi worked well. Its restaurant was quite decent and fairly priced. The hotel has a built-in convenience store, which is great since there's nothing really within walking distance.
Signaler cet avis
Mariann T. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 22 août 2015
Worth the stay; Will be coming back with my family

amenities; comfort; good service
9,3
We are having an event at this hotel, and I booked my own room apart from the group. I was able to visit the villas because my companions were booked there. Villas are good for big groups, as it is actually a 3-bedroom house with dining and living rooms. The staff were accommodating. I like the pool; though the slide seem bumpy at the bottom. There should be an access from the lobby to the villas/pool, aside from the one where you have to pass on the 2nd floor, or you have to go out of the hotel and pass thru the main gate of the villas. Overall, I'm gonna book here again with my family.
Signaler cet avis
Jane S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 16 août 2015
mediocre

value for money.
5,7
A huge room for a little over a 100 USD, not bad.
Signaler cet avis
Geoffrey T. Couples Australia, 11 août 2015
In transit stopover

Easy airport transfer;clean rooms and swimming pool.
9
Liked most things at this hotel except if you like a drink later be wary of their overpriced Rum and Cokes. 200 pesos each is daylight robbery for local Rum.
Signaler cet avis
Cherisel O. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 6 août 2015
Worse hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
2,7
Worse
Signaler cet avis
Robert B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 1 août 2015
Not a Hotel but a SCHOOL - Beware

suites
3,3
At first I was impressed as the hotel appeared to be a great value for the money. As a family we loved having separate bedrooms and living / cooking / eating areas for our children. This Hotel is being used as a SCHOOL on the top floor. No matter what they tell you about its temporary nature or they shouldnt be doing this or that, the fact is that the school severely disrupts the guest experience. Some specific examples are as follows: The hotel only has 2 elevators. The kids from the school are constantly utilizing the elevators and they pack them so tight no guest can get on the elevator cab with them. In addition, certain elevators do not stop on certain floors. If you have the opportunity to share a cab with students, they are not only rude, they just dont understand that you have bags to carry and to be able to exit the cab...they must exit too. I missed my floor on one occasion due to the students just staring at me with my hands full like "what do you want me to do about it". Another example is the pool area. My 2 year old daughter could see the pool and slide from our room so she constantly bugged us to go swimming. Once we finally got the family together and headed down to the pool, the school had taken over 70% of the swimming area. My wife did not swim but chose to lay next to the pool in a lounge chair. To my dismay, the students lined up across from her and began their kicking exercise and my wife was drowned with water. Common sense would tell the students AND INSTRUCTORS to go somewhere else. In addition, once I was able to get to the slide with my daughter, I had to contort (and injure) myself to stop from going down the slide midway, as a student was practicing swimming at the base of the slide. Had I not stopped the student, my daughter and myself would have been injured. Suprisingly after multiple confrontations with the student staff, they did NOTHING to accommodate the guests using the pool while the students were there.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de MactanCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - CaféCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - Salle de réunionCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - Salle de balCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - PiscineCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - Salle de réunionCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - AlentoursCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - Espace de jeuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - Équipements récréatifsCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - Centre d’affaireCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - VestibuleCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - Intérieur de l’hôtelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - Extérieur de l’hôtelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - ChambreCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Ile de Mactan - Chambre

Avis des clients - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Ile de Mactan

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A05