ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel

Tower 5, 3 Tong Tak Street Tseung Kwan O, Tseung Kwan O, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bal Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bal Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - Jardin Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - Alentours Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - Alentours Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - Alentours Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - Alentours Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - Alentours Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Tseung Kwan O Nombre de chambres : 359

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 454 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (454)
Trier par :
Stephane H. Voyageurs solitaires France, 9 octobre 2013
Excellent séjour, le Crowne Plaza en point central

excellent accueil, chambre propre et très calme, hôtel idéalement situé dans la ville
9
Après une modification sans aucune difficultés de dates de séjour de dernière minute pour un problème de vol, agréable séjour à Hong Kong. Au dessus d'une vaste galerie marchande, le Crowne Plaza offre un accès rapide aux transports en commun quelle que soit sa destination en ville. Chambre très agréable, salle de bain avec douche et baignoire. Restaurants dans l'hotel, dont un au dernier étage avec jolie terrasse. Vaste choix de restauration dans la galerie marchande. Personnel attentif, prévenant et agréable. Jolie piscine.
Ming L. Couples Singapore, 8 mars 2013
very enjoyable stay

friendly & helpful staff, nice and clean room
7,7
very good and enjoyable staff especially the staff are helpful and considerate
Benny S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 14 octobre 2014
Strategic Hotel

strategic, nice, confortable
9,3
the hotel location is strategic because the location is near to mtr and mall. also near schools and a huge park beside which is nice for morning exercise. the room is great with a beautiful view. the room is clean and tidy. the furniture are unique
Luxi S. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 6 octobre 2014
Service with a smile

attentive staff, stylish rooms, close to public transport
8,7
I always look forward to staying at the Crowne Plaza. The rooms are gorgeous, well designed and spacious, I appreciate the separate walk in shower and bath tub and love the walk in closet. The staff are attentive and actually do smile, which may sound strange but is not something I have encountered very often in HK were good service puts more emphasis on efficiency than friendliness. There is a sense of peace and quiet upon entering the room and I feel I can really relax and enjoy my stay as a time away from the everyday hustle. My only complaint is that this hotel still charges for in-room wifi, otherwise everything is pretty much perfect.
Lai N. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 5 octobre 2014
Very comfortable, quiet and clean.

Clean, bed is confortable, quite spacious
8,3
I have stayed here several times before, it locates just up the MTR station, has many restaurants around. The room was clean and comfortable. It's a corner room, so also quite spacious. Everything was fine except this time upon check-in I was served by this female staff, which makes my whole stay fell down to a much lower level. She was judgmental, with an attitude on her face, and talked to me as if I'm a second class citizen. I felt absolutely affended, it was not a nice feeling. I think the hotel should mind the quality of your staff, and their attitudes toward customers. I didn't pay 2500per night for the ugly face.
Ka M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Canada, 2 octobre 2014
Sham

Clean, tidy and location
7,3
Good Staff are nice and location is good Room is large also
Dennis C. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 23 septembre 2014
A hidden gem

Service, food, cleanliness
8,7
I stayed at Crowne Plaza because I was attending a three day conference nearby. I travel frequently to Hong Kong but I had never visited the East Kowloon area before. It was a delight to discover an excellent hotel next to a great shopping mall in the tucked away place. Service was excellent. The Executive Suite was perfect and food in the Cielo was a delight.
Marshella K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 22 septembre 2014
All good but a bit far from the city centre

close to MRT, Staffs are nice, Rooms are pretty spacious by hk standard compared to the price
10
Chew G. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 22 septembre 2014
i like the location and very convenience

good location, convenient and clean
9,3
everything is good.
Melinda P. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Singapore, 22 septembre 2014
Excellent service from hotel staff

I am pleased with the overall service provided by the hotel. The rooms are clean and spacious. The restaurant at level 2 serves excellent quality food. Lastly, staff there are most helpful.
9,7
Overall a most enjoyable experience. I am particularly grateful for the kind assistance of service staff, who helped me retrieved my baggage which I left behind when I checked out of the hotel.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-KongCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de balCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de balCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - JardinCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - AlentoursCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - AlentoursCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - AlentoursCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - AlentoursCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - AlentoursCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C04