Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaisie 93756 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vue Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vue Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vue Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vue Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Chambre Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Chambre Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Réception Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Chambre Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Chambre Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Balcon/Terrasse Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Chambre Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Chambre Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Entrée Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Chambre Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Chambre Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Piscine Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vue Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Piscine Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Piscine Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Piscine Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vue
Emplacement : Damai / Santubong Nombre de chambres : 224

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 1011
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,0
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,0
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (1011)
Trier par :
Isabelle G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 26 août 2013
la suite baruk est juste splendide !

bungalow parfait, personnel competent, lieu
8
parfait, bungalow splendide, vue sur mer, piscine pas tres grande mais sympa, personnel tres gentil pas de wifi c'est dommage
Signaler cet avis
Beatrice J. Couples France, 9 octobre 2012
Hôtel vieillot personnel chaleureux

Assistance personnel
6,7
La chambre standard était tellement pourrie que nous avons été surclasses dans une autre do donnant sur la piscine (odeur de moisi et lattes de parquet décollées) Heureusement le personnel est bienveillant mais l'hôtel a 30 ans et cela se voit Très très isolé donc pour une petite pause "mer" parfait. Avec un bon lifting ce pourrait être tellement mieux même les parties communes font délabrées
Signaler cet avis
Courrieu O. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 12 août 2012
Hotel concu concu pour les familles

Taille de la chambre, golf a proximite, service agreable
8,3
un sejour agreable en famille dans ce plus tres jeune resort, ou le service est très agréable. je recommande pour un week end détente. le golf à deux pas est intéressant.
Signaler cet avis
Kamel D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 21 juillet 2011
Trés beau "resort" les pieds dans l'eau

La piscine à débordement sur la colline
8,3
Nous avons séjourné 3 nuits dans cet hôtel, les chambres "deluxe" sont situées sur la colline qui domine la plaie . Nous avions une vue magnifique sur la mer, de plus la chambre disposait d'un balcon terrasse, très agréable aux lever/coucher du soleil. Le personnel est sympatique et accueillant. La qualité des restaurants est très bonne.
Conseil - attractions: A proximité de Kuching, un lieu idéal pour se détendre.
Signaler cet avis
Sophie R. Couples France, 29 août 2015
Good but Need renovation

Location, food, pool
7
Signaler cet avis
Ong B. Couples Malaysia, 29 août 2015
Bad room condition but good staff service

nice view, near culture village and nice pool
6,3
We were staying at the Hill Top Rooms during week. The view to the sea and swimming pool was quite nice. But, we felt like we were the only one staying there, most guests were staying near the sea. At night was quite scary and quiet. Almost all the rooms there were unoccupied. Worse thing was that we were not allowed to drive our car to the hill top. When we needed to go to lobby or beach, we had to wait for hotel bus to take us. Besides, The hill top room was quite old and toilet flushing was not working properly. Fortunately, after complained, the hotel staff switched our room to the chalet near the beach with much better room condition. Conclusion, the hill top room is not value for money compared to the chalet.
Signaler cet avis
Khiddir N. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 26 août 2015
A must stay hotel in Damai Beach

Staff, Room and Location
9,3
Enjoyed it, room is affordable, clean and tidy, breakfast is good, just a stone throwaway from the beach but in room dining is on the expansive site but understandable given the tourist rate...all in all it was worth it
Signaler cet avis
Hamzah H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 26 août 2015
Nice location

Nice view of Mount Santubong, near to Sarawak Cultural Village & Damai Central, affordable
8,3
So far so good. Nice place to stay.
Signaler cet avis
Jenny N. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 23 août 2015
GOOD,BUT NEED MORE IMPROVEMENTS ON HOTEL CONDITION

FOOD,STAFF PERFORMANCE,ROOM COMFORT
5,3
SHOULD UPGRADE THE TELEVISION IN THE ROOM,SHOULD HAVE BATH TUB IN IT,EXTRA FLOOR MAT & TOWEL.BECAUSE I WAS STAYING AT BLOCK 7,IN HILLVIEW,I NEED TO WALK VERY FAR TO THE SWIMMING POOL AND BEACH.I AM NOT VERY STATISFY ABOUT THE ROOM ARRANGEMENT,I DIDN'T EXPECT I WAS BEEN ARRANGED TO STAY AT THAT BLOCK.OVERALL,I ONLY STATISFIED THE BREAKFAST,THE FOOD & BEVERAGE IS GOOD.
Signaler cet avis
Marc V. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Belgium, 23 août 2015
Pleasant Stay

local food, location near to Damai Golf, hill top swimming pool
8
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is more than 20 years old and here and there this is noticeable. A refurbishment is ongoing. We got a free upgrade to hill top seaview rooms with double beds. We enjoyed the comfortable, big rooms with balcony but on the minus side a slow wifi and an outdated TV. The hill top swimming pool is fantastic. Free transport to the wonderful Damai Golf Course.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VueDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VueDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VueDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VueDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ChambreDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ChambreDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RéceptionDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ChambreDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ChambreDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Balcon/TerrasseDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ChambreDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ChambreDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - EntréeDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ChambreDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ChambreDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscineDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VueDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscineDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscineDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscineDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VueDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscineDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscineDamai Beach Resort Kuching - CaféDamai Beach Resort Kuching - CaféDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Espace de jeu


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A02