Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaisie 93756 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vue Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vue Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vue Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vue Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Chambre Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Chambre Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Réception Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Chambre Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Chambre Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Balcon/Terrasse Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Chambre Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Chambre Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Entrée Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Chambre Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Chambre Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Piscine Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vue Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Piscine Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Piscine Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Piscine Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vue
Emplacement : Damai / Santubong Nombre de chambres : 224

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 926 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,0
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,0
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (926)
Trier par :
Isabelle G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 26 août 2013
la suite baruk est juste splendide !

bungalow parfait, personnel competent, lieu
8
parfait, bungalow splendide, vue sur mer, piscine pas tres grande mais sympa, personnel tres gentil pas de wifi c'est dommage
Beatrice J. Couples France, 9 octobre 2012
Hôtel vieillot personnel chaleureux

Assistance personnel
6,7
La chambre standard était tellement pourrie que nous avons été surclasses dans une autre do donnant sur la piscine (odeur de moisi et lattes de parquet décollées) Heureusement le personnel est bienveillant mais l'hôtel a 30 ans et cela se voit Très très isolé donc pour une petite pause "mer" parfait. Avec un bon lifting ce pourrait être tellement mieux même les parties communes font délabrées
Courrieu O. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 12 août 2012
Hotel concu concu pour les familles

Taille de la chambre, golf a proximite, service agreable
8,3
un sejour agreable en famille dans ce plus tres jeune resort, ou le service est très agréable. je recommande pour un week end détente. le golf à deux pas est intéressant.
Kamel D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 21 juillet 2011
Trés beau "resort" les pieds dans l'eau

La piscine à débordement sur la colline
8,3
Nous avons séjourné 3 nuits dans cet hôtel, les chambres "deluxe" sont situées sur la colline qui domine la plaie . Nous avions une vue magnifique sur la mer, de plus la chambre disposait d'un balcon terrasse, très agréable aux lever/coucher du soleil. Le personnel est sympatique et accueillant. La qualité des restaurants est très bonne.
Conseil - attractions: A proximité de Kuching, un lieu idéal pour se détendre.
Pamela T. Couples Barbados, 9 mai 2015
Room is old but spacious

Spacious room, private beach and variety choices of breakfast
6,3
It was okay. The beach is ugly though.
Hiong P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 9 mai 2015
The go-to resort for Kuchingites

Price, seaside, retreat
7,7
This resort is our default family getaway. It offers what we expected as a seaside resort for the money we are paying. Recent visits prompted a drop in quality of breakfast, hope it's just incidental.
Mei L. Groupes Malaysia, 7 mai 2015
a day out at the beach

near the beach. Nice swimming on the hill top. Beautiful beach for swimming.
7,7
No serious issue. It was a nice stay; relax and peaceful place.
Peggy T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 4 mai 2015
Smelly bathroom

Friendly staff, fast check in & great beach
7,3
We booked a refurbished standard balcony, but was given hillview wing which is old, bathroom smelled, cobwebs & insect in the room, balcony is dirty too. Maybe this wing is in a poor condition because they only use it during peak season? We are dissapointed because our previous stay, the room at other wings are good and clean.
Bong P. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 4 mai 2015
Very tired looking resort.

Great location, decent beach front, spacious rooms
3,7
The last time I was here was almost 17 years ago. To my horror, 17 years after, everything still looks the same(not in a good way). The furniture and mattress and towels (basically everything including the room itself) are all REALLY OLD and WORN OUT. When I placed booking it says "Refurbished Rooms", I do not understand that. None of it looks refurbished. The good stuff - Very large and spacious room Gorgeous view of the sea and mountains Decent beach front Our rooms were ready when we checked in so we did not have to wait long The bad stuff - The pool is dirty. Pool towels are ALWAYS not available. Bathroom is clogged. No floor mat & hand towels (we had to call and request for it). The shower head holder is swinging 360 degrees. The mattress is probably more than 10 years old. Reception counter are very slow in processing check-ins and check-outs. We waited almost 20 minutes just to check-out because the receptionist attended to another person halfway through and made us wait.
Hui M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 4 mai 2015
Damai Beach Resort

clean room , big room , nice beach
8

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !


AS-AGWEB-3B02