Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaisie 93756 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Chambre Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Chambre Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Chambre Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Chambre Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Chambre Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Chambre Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Chambre Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Chambre Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Vestibule Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Entrée Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Club pour enfants Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Piscine Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Piscine Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Salle de fitness Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Équipements récréatifs Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Équipements récréatifs
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Équipements récréatifs Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Spa Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurant Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurant Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurant Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurant Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurant Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Plage Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Alentours Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Damai / Santubong Nombre de chambres : 224

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 737 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (737)
Trier par :
Isabelle G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 26 août 2013
la suite baruk est juste splendide !

bungalow parfait, personnel competent, lieu
8
parfait, bungalow splendide, vue sur mer, piscine pas tres grande mais sympa, personnel tres gentil pas de wifi c'est dommage
Beatrice J. Couples France, 9 octobre 2012
Hôtel vieillot personnel chaleureux

Assistance personnel
6,7
La chambre standard était tellement pourrie que nous avons été surclasses dans une autre do donnant sur la piscine (odeur de moisi et lattes de parquet décollées) Heureusement le personnel est bienveillant mais l'hôtel a 30 ans et cela se voit Très très isolé donc pour une petite pause "mer" parfait. Avec un bon lifting ce pourrait être tellement mieux même les parties communes font délabrées
Courrieu O. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 12 août 2012
Hotel concu concu pour les familles

Taille de la chambre, golf a proximite, service agreable
8,3
un sejour agreable en famille dans ce plus tres jeune resort, ou le service est très agréable. je recommande pour un week end détente. le golf à deux pas est intéressant.
Kamel D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 21 juillet 2011
Trés beau "resort" les pieds dans l'eau

La piscine à débordement sur la colline
8,3
Nous avons séjourné 3 nuits dans cet hôtel, les chambres "deluxe" sont situées sur la colline qui domine la plaie . Nous avions une vue magnifique sur la mer, de plus la chambre disposait d'un balcon terrasse, très agréable aux lever/coucher du soleil. Le personnel est sympatique et accueillant. La qualité des restaurants est très bonne.
Conseil - attractions: A proximité de Kuching, un lieu idéal pour se détendre.
Sing F. Groupes Malaysia, 6 juillet 2014
Unsatisfied

I don't find any best 3 things about this hotel during this trip.
4,7
It was honestly quite disappointing. The swimming pool was very very dirty, chalet wasn't soundproof and very dusty on the side table, t.v. Cabinet and also the flooring, air conditioner wasn't cooling at all, water pressure in the bathroom was really weak.
Hans V. Groupes Denmark, 3 juillet 2014
Stay away from this resort!
2,7
I stayed at this resort with my entire family (parents, siblings, their families, and my own family). Not a single one of us enjoyed the stay. The rooms were dirty. The food was edible, but can be much much better. The staff was friendly, except when I complained about the state of our rooms. We stayed in the refurbished Standard Bacony rooms. We had come expecting that the rooms would be new and fresh, however they looked exactly the same as they had been 14 years ago! The only thing different was the new air condition. The floor looked like it hadn't been cleaned properly. The bedsheets were sandy, and made us itch. My dad even found bedbugs! There were also spiderwebs in the bathroom, and in the corners of the bedrooms. This is definitely one tired resort that needs more than just new ACs and wallpapers. Stay away if you can! They claim that the resort is close to damai central, where you can get food. However, only a few stalls were opened when we were there. Seriously, stay away!
Nur A. Voyageurs solitaires Brunei Darussalam, 23 juin 2014
Awesome, Nice and quiet surroundings

Near to beach and the Sarawak cultural Village, Nice resort for those
7,7
A very nice resort which is located near to the beach. I was supposed to stay in a chalet but due to the refurbishment I spend my one night staying at the hilltop terrace which indeed offer an eye-catching view of the beach and the Mount Santubong. The resort was close to the Sarawak Cultural village and the Damai Central.
Khor C. Couples Malaysia, 19 juin 2014
good

nice
5,7
Ying H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 9 juin 2014
Good

Location, Comfortable bed, Swimming Pool
8
Tung A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 9 juin 2014
A very comfortable hotel to the beach

Beach, Restaurant, Staff
8,7
Overall is fine. It just the Air-Conditioning condition is little big old. Unable to control the direction of air flow.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ChambreDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ChambreDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ChambreDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ChambreDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ChambreDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ChambreDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ChambreDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ChambreDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VestibuleDamai Beach Resort Kuching - EntréeDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Club pour enfantsDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscineDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscineDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Salle de fitnessDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Équipements récréatifsDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Équipements récréatifsDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Équipements récréatifsDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SpaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestaurantDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestaurantDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestaurantDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestaurantDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestaurantDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PlageDamai Beach Resort Kuching - AlentoursDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscineDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscineDamai Beach Resort Kuching - AlentoursDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscineDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscineDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscineDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VueDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VueDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscineDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscineDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VueDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscineDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscineDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VueDamai Beach Resort Kuching - AlentoursDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscineDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Vue


AS-AGWEB-3B01