Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 1172 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 6,3
  • Équipements 5,1
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 6,7
  • Qualité du personnel 6,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Rose C., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
A bit run down but still great for relaxing
Facilities are getting old but friendly staff, amazing views, relaxing environment and big swimming pool (needs cleaning too, water was greenish). Still love it but looking forward to improvements.
Avis déposé le 18 avril 2016

Scor N., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Not worth the money
Had a one night stay here. Stayed here before 5 years ago, had a very good impression of this hotel. So, expected the same treatment, same standard this time. Yet, the standard dropped a lot. The staff isn't as friendly as before. The hotel room was so old, and dusty. Don't mention the toilet, it's horrible. There were no toothbrush given. This trip is just too disappointing! The parking was so far from the hotel too. Really wish that it can be renovated and cleaned more often before guest checks in. Thanks!
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2016

Yew L., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Won't be back
Think twice if you're bringing kids...!!!
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2016

Yew L., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
More like 2 star
Abit old & rundowned :(
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2016

mohd K., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Great Runaway From City Centre
Awesome beach view, willing to stay again there...
Avis déposé le 31 mars 2016

Hilmi R., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
nice beach
nice beach my children love it, excellent view, large pool, spacious room, etc..
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2016

Bryan T., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Should be rated lower, overpriced.
Swimming pool not clean, low quality of the dinner. Definitely won't go again.
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2016

Michael L., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2016
this resort is almost dead.
the beach is fantastic
Disgusting. We paid for 4 nights but walked out after 3. Admittedly the hotel suffered storm damage some time ago that we where not made a where of until we arrived. We stayed here 4 years ago and it was beautiful, but I would suggest that since then it has been falling apart with no maintenance being done and only minimal cleaning. The spa has closed down, the lifts don't work. The first room we were given was wet with mould on the bedhead, walls and in the fridge. Were given a better room after complaining but even that stunk of mould and all our belongings became very wet. We would have become sick if we stayed any longer. Said to see the decline!
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2016

SAW E., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Poor maintenance
The venue is good for those who wanted to visit Sarawak Cultural Village. Beach is nice. Beach view is nice. But... the facilities are too poor. And to make it worst...the price does not justify the room condition. ROOM Room was dirty. Back of bed stand was dirty. Light was not working well. Bed headboard was dirty. Sliding door was not functioning well. POOLSIDE. Dustbin fell not taken care of. Bed for lieing down was torn. Shade was broken. Landscape was not tidy. Roof was torn. Hopefully the management is interested to look at this matters and improve for the betterment of the resort. Thanks..
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2016

Mo L., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Dirty and wet room
Room is not clean and old. Not enough towel for swimming pool user. Room's floor always wet. Room's phone is not working. Not worth for the money paid.
Avis déposé le 16 mars 2016