Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 1175 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 6,3
  • Équipements 5,1
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 6,7
  • Qualité du personnel 6,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Noviana J., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Enjoyable
Beach,scenery,swimming pool for kids
Very good
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2015

Chee W., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
So far so good
Beach, Sunset, Holidays
So far everything were okay, just the room a bit oldish, others just fine.
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2015

MUHAMMAD K., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Great Stay At Beautiful Hotel Near Beach
Large room, great pool, friendly staff & they provide cheap menu on Friday & Saturday for guest.
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2015

Leonard S., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
overpriced
Quiet, clean and friendly staff.
Had a pleasant stay. But not given the room which i booked for. Booked for a Seaview room but given a mountain view room.
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2015

MALCOLM G., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Resort need a major makeover
Location, beach, environment
This resort has been around for some time. A major makeover would be good. Swimming pool need to be cleaned. It was greenish when i was there. Facility in room is old and aging. Food offered for breakfast is limited and no buffet breakfast was served.
Avis déposé le 27 décembre 2015

Noviana J., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Good for grouping n fun
The beach,the scenery
Enjoyable n fun
Avis déposé le 27 décembre 2015

Leonard B., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Great place but staff need more training.
Love the sea breeze
I book for 2night but they check in me for 1night n make me walk all the way to reception when they lock me out from the room. They should have emergency phone boot somewhere in the middle of the passage
Avis déposé le 27 décembre 2015

Jee B., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
my expectations..
none
Not as what i expected as its rated as 4 star resort.. the building and facilities looks like not well maintained and quite old, not value for money.
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2015

Tan J., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Nice beach view
Beach, beach and beach
Location is good, 5 min walk to the Sarawak culture village, and food court. However hotel food was lousy. This is one of the resort I stayed with lots of insects crawling and entering from the environment. Bed is comfortable. Toilet had a smell. One of the bedroom is smelly too.
Avis déposé le 25 décembre 2015

Sebastien J., France
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Nice resort, but far from activities
view, cleanliness, staff
Very beautiful resort. However, only a few of people and many activities closed or under maintenance. Restaurant menu with a few choices.
Avis déposé le 24 décembre 2015