Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 1172 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 6,3
  • Équipements 5,1
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 6,7
  • Qualité du personnel 6,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Lim P., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Complain about room
Very dusty room. Shower cold water not functioning. Only got hot water shower. Complain about it but never come to service. Very terrible experience. My kid nose allergic because of the dusty room. The lobby to the room not clean. Dusty floor.
Avis déposé le 02 juin 2016

Gek Y., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Overall is okay, swimming pool is quite dirty
Check in was a bit slow due to peak season. Overall facility was okay. Swimming pool was quite dirty.
Avis déposé le 31 mai 2016

Amy S., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Bad Experiece at Damai Puri !!!
Based on my 1night stay at Damai Puri resirt hotel,here are a few points which i am disappointed with; 1-Hotel room is old and rundown. 2-No Wi-Fi provided and limited telecommunication coverage inside hotel room. 3-Limited TV channels. 4-No tea bag and sugar provided. 5-Lack of maintenance of hotel facilities. 6-No breakfast provided 7-Expensive and price is unjustified. I hope the management can seriously ponder and make necessary improvements and upgrades needed to restore back its former best. Sincerly, Disappointed Customer
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2016

Loh N., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
relax trip
nice for relax and enjoy
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2016

chiew C., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Nice Beach view
It is suitable for natural and beach lover. Nice view from our room.
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2016

JESSICA W., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Compaint hotel
We stay there outside balcony dont have lamp,hair dryer cant on,relative also cant entry & bed got ant my baby face got bite by ant really disapponted this holiday at there.
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2016

Amanda T., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Disappointed
The pool was filthy, our room door was broken, the toilet wouldn't stop running, the air conditioning wasn't working. All in all a huge disappointment
Avis déposé le 20 mai 2016

NUR A., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
love the view
nature lovers haven. love the beach and mount santubong view
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2016

KIM C., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Disappointing
Dirty Toilet, no SPA, no lounge, all said under maintenance. Give us the pancake which already become sour. With all this complaint I want to cancel the booking they said no refund. I'm still check out early as really can't stand it. Bad experience!
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2016

muhammad R., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Awesome location!
The resort was located strategically by Pantai Santubong which was a beautiful sight to wake up to everyday. The beach was clean & nice surrounded by majestic mountains & rainforest. There were 2 pools to enjoy & the room was spaceous. Recommended for families with children. But the downside was there's no buffet breakfast but u can order breakfast via room service.
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2016