Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Danau Toba Hotel International

Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 17, Medan Maimun, Medan, Indonésie

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 461 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
6,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,8
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (461)
Trier par :
Bernard R. Couples France, 8 juillet 2013
Excellent hotel d'étape, dans cette ville médiocre

confort, central, bon accueil
8,3
bonne étape confortable d'une nuit encore, dans une ville si encombrée...
Signaler cet avis
Bernard R. Couples France, 4 juillet 2013
TRES BON HOTEL DE TRANSIT

pas trop loin de l'aéroport, luxueux
9
Bonn nuit de transit dans cette ville très embouteillée et polluée; un record en Asie, c'est peu dire!
Signaler cet avis
Iktri M. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 17 avril 2016
Overrated star
5
I think this hotel's star is overrated. It's facilities are 3-star like hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, 3 avril 2016
Just like this hotel
4,3
Near to sun plaza
Signaler cet avis
Novy W. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 1 avril 2016
nice
4
good place, good service, especially fair price.
Signaler cet avis
Baudouin D. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 15 mars 2016
First stay in this hotel

Location, room comfort, pool
7
I have stayed 7 or 8 times in Medan. This was my first stay at Danau Toba hotel. A few negative points: - no safety box in room - when wanting to have juices at the pool, we asked whether we could sign to the room, answer OK. When leaving the pool area, I signed the bill with name, room number. 15 minutes later a man - never seen before - knocked at the room, saying drinks at the pool needed to be paid cash and can not be signed to the room !!! - while having dinner 9indoor restaurant0, many musquitos bite your feet and legs.
Signaler cet avis
Zainuddin A. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 5 mars 2016
Food very bad. Ventation fan does not functioning

Spaces rooms, good night activities & good publisiti aminities
5
So so
Signaler cet avis
Mike S. Familles & jeunes enfants Australia, 26 janvier 2016
shilvock
5,3
bagus
Signaler cet avis
Ice S. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 26 janvier 2016
Service so bad
2,7
They didnt know how to check in prosedure from agoda. So slow and wait until so long for check in. Bad education for the staff.
Signaler cet avis
Pierre S. Couples Canada, 21 janvier 2016
Disappointing
4
Thé roms are very dark, and everything is old. Most of the electrical outlet do not work in the 2 rooms we were in. Internet is pathetic coz we need to go to lobby to use it or stand up in the corridor. The room were not ready and we're done late afternoon. They need new management. House keeping spend part of the day smoking in the stairs
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
Danau Toba Hotel International MedanDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ChambreDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ChambreDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ChambreDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ChambreDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Salon exécutifDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CaféDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ChambreDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CaféDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - RestaurantDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ChambreDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ChambreDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ChambreDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ChambreDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ChambreDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ChambreDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ChambreDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ChambreDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ChambreDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Chambre


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B07