Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Danau Toba Hotel International

Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 17, Medan Maimun, Medan, Indonésie (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Chambre Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Chambre Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Chambre Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Chambre Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Salon exécutif Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Café Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Chambre Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Café Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Restaurant Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Chambre Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Chambre Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Chambre Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Chambre Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Chambre Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Chambre Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Chambre
Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Chambre Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Chambre Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Chambre
Emplacement : Medan Maimun Nombre de chambres : 270

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 448 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
6,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,8
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (448)
Trier par :
Bernard R. Couples France, 8 juillet 2013
Excellent hotel d'étape, dans cette ville médiocre

confort, central, bon accueil
8,3
bonne étape confortable d'une nuit encore, dans une ville si encombrée...
Signaler cet avis
Bernard R. Couples France, 4 juillet 2013
TRES BON HOTEL DE TRANSIT

pas trop loin de l'aéroport, luxueux
9
Bonn nuit de transit dans cette ville très embouteillée et polluée; un record en Asie, c'est peu dire!
Signaler cet avis
Chee M. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 17 janvier 2016
Old...Bad and poor in room facilities
2,7
When the 1st day i check into the hotel, i found that the fridge is out of order, so i call up the hotel manager and complain about it, the they change me to the other room, but then i found that the bath room long bath tap water tap was out of order and the shower head was leaking, then i call to the manager again and asking to change the room, but they only sent a maintenance guy came to my room and check its, the water tap control was loose and cant adjust the water tempreture. But the maintenance guy told me that in Indonesia all the water tap controls are like that, and i still can use it, but the water tempreture is very hot too use for the shower. So i need to use the basin water for my shower for my 3 days stay at Danao Toba. This is the worst experience for me. Hope this issue can be solve ASAP. Thanks
Signaler cet avis
Nur H. Familles & jeunes enfants Malaysia, 18 décembre 2015
nice hotel

spacious room, nice swimming pool
7,3
The room is spacious but bathroom i think need some renovation. My kids loves the swimming pool. Breakfast has not much variaties. Easy to get taxi outside of the hotel. Overall it was a good stay.
Signaler cet avis
Jimmy G. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 18 décembre 2015
A old property.

The staff is very friendly
4,7
Signaler cet avis
Edwin F. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 14 décembre 2015
Nice hotel location but very old and poor service.

The location was great, very accessible, nice swimming pool
5
It was very disappointing as the service tendered by the receptionist was bad. She refused to give extra room key card even though we were 2 persons sharing the room. Weirdest thing is their bathrooms have more hot water than cold water. The water pressure was excellent when turned towards the hot water, but when you turned to the cold water on the tap, you will just get very low water pressure level. Why i said almost all the rooms, we changed the rooms twice, all the same. Same goes for my other colleagues' rooms.
Signaler cet avis
Ganeswaran S. Familles & enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 13 novembre 2015
comfortable hotel for our journey

food, staff performance, rooms comfortable
10
have been book this hotel for 4 times and had a wonderful stay in this hotel.... will prefer to recommend this hotel to my friends .....
Signaler cet avis
Mohd S. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 26 octobre 2015
everything very good

food , interior , friendly staff
9
everything good
Signaler cet avis
Saiful B. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 23 octobre 2015
Old hotel need renovation

Locotion.
4
This hotel must inprove service... and wifi.. .clean of that hotel must take serius..
Signaler cet avis
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, 18 octobre 2015
Value for money- 1 stop entertainment ctr

Girl girls everywhere
8,3
Wunderbar
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Danau Toba Hotel International MedanDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ChambreDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ChambreDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ChambreDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ChambreDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Salon exécutifDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CaféDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ChambreDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CaféDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - RestaurantDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ChambreDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ChambreDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ChambreDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ChambreDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ChambreDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ChambreDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ChambreDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ChambreDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ChambreDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C04