ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Danau Toba Hotel International

Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 17, Centre-ville de Medan, Medan, Indonésie (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Chambre Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Chambre Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Chambre Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Chambre Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtel Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Salon exécutif Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Café Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Chambre Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Café Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Restaurant Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Chambre Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Chambre Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Chambre Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Chambre Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Chambre Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Chambre
Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Chambre Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Chambre Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Chambre Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Chambre Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Chambre Danau Toba Hotel International Medan - Chambre
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Medan Nombre de chambres : 270
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 350 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
7,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,8
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (350)
Trier par :
Bernard R. Couples France, 8 juillet 2013
Excellent hotel d'étape, dans cette ville médiocre

confort, central, bon accueil
8,3
bonne étape confortable d'une nuit encore, dans une ville si encombrée...
Bernard R. Couples France, 4 juillet 2013
TRES BON HOTEL DE TRANSIT

pas trop loin de l'aéroport, luxueux
9
Bonn nuit de transit dans cette ville très embouteillée et polluée; un record en Asie, c'est peu dire!
Ganeswaran S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 25 octobre 2014
value for money

clean room, friendly staff, comfortable
8
We have been staying this hotel for few days. Its really good. The room is clean. The staff is friendly. Heater available. We will once again will be take same hotel for our next trip
Ganeswaran S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 25 octobre 2014
value for money

clean room, friendly staff, comfortable
8
We have been staying this hotel for few days. Its really good. The room is clean. The staff is friendly. Heater available. We will once again will be take same hotel for our next trip
Ganeswaran S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 25 octobre 2014
value for money

clean room, friendly staff, comfortable
8
We have been staying this hotel for few days. Its really good. The room is clean. The staff is friendly. Heater available. We will once again will be take same hotel for our next trip
Mohd H. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 24 octobre 2014
good location with friendly staff

good security, comfort and pleasant
9,7
very good
Irwandy B. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 11 octobre 2014
Old and bad service

Location - located centrally but on a one way street, hence taxi needs to take long route to go in and out from the area.
3,3
Hotel was old and need refurbishment. The hotel have official cronies taxi which doesn't use meter and other taxi is not allowed to pick up passenger from the hotel. Guest are forced to take hotel taxi which are old and pay extra fare as no meter was used. The hotel management need to look into this matter seriously as non other hotel in Medan practice this unfavourable policy.
Ismail M. Groupes Malaysia, 9 octobre 2014
good old hotel in the city centre

very good parking, easy excess to shopping area
6,3
ok, quite confortable
Shanti F. Couples Australia, 5 octobre 2014
Pleasant stay

Comfortable, Convenient, Clean
6,3
Our stay at the hotel as usual was pleasant and comfortable. The hotel is ageing and despite some upgrades, probably need to upgrade bathroom facilities the most with leaking taps and toilets.
Thannimalai S. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 22 septembre 2014
Excellent hotel

Best location, night Club are near, shopping place are near
10
Excellent

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Danau Toba Hotel International MedanDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ChambreDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ChambreDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ChambreDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ChambreDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtelDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Salon exécutifDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CaféDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ChambreDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - CaféDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - RestaurantDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ChambreDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ChambreDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ChambreDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ChambreDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ChambreDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ChambreDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ChambreDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ChambreDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ChambreDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ChambreDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - ChambreDanau Toba Hotel International Medan - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C03