ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Tagbilaran Ville, Bohol, Philippines 6300 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Piscine Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Vestibule Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Vestibule Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Jardin Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Jardin Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Jardin Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Jardin Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Chambre Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Chambre Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Chambre Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Chambre Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Chambre Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Chambre Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Chambre Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Chambre
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Chambre Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Chambre Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Chambre Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Salle de bain Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Salle de bain Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Salle de bain Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Salle de bal Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Salle de bal
Emplacement : Tagbilaran Ville Nombre de chambres : 29
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 124 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (124)
Trier par :
Badridin J. Couples France, 26 mars 2013
Bon hôtel pour découvrir Bohol

Bonne connexion internet, bonne literie, navette gratuite pour l'arrivée et le départ
6,3
Globalement, très bon hôtel. La chambre est propre, la literie confortable et la connexion internet est rapide. Le seul problème que nous avons eu dans la chambre était la climatisation, très bruyante. Une navette peut venir vous chercher et vous déposer gratuitement lors de votre arrivée, départ. Ensuite, ils proposent un tarif très raisonnable pour vous déposer où vous voulez dans Tagbilaran lors de votre séjour. L'hôtel propose également des excursions pour découvrir Bohol même si c'est plus cher que dans une agence. Le petit déjeuner est simple mais complet. L'hôtel emploie un personnel sourd et muet pour le restaurant, ce qui est positif.
Jean-Luc P. Couples France, 6 février 2013
Hôtel très convenable

Emplacement, confort
8
Hôtel un peu excentré mais calme et bien placé sur la route des Chocolate Hills. Piscine agréable.
Alain W. Couples Switzerland, 28 décembre 2012
Hôtel à éviter

Aucun
2,7
Hôtel à éviter. Personnel à l'air sympa, mais vous épie et lorsque que vous partez l'après midi ou le soir, il se charge de visiter votre chambre pour vous dépouiller. La nourriture laisse aussi à désirez, 10 jours de tourista ca n'est pas drôle.
Luc R. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 24 décembre 2012
Hotel agréable et bon accueil du personnel

Piscine, navette centre ville gratuite, prix des excursions
7,3
Belles chambres bien équipées. Personnel agréable et a l'écoute. On a apprécié en particulier la navette gratuite du soir pour le centre ville. Prix très intéressant pour une excursion des sites de Bohol (3000 Php pour un van la journée jusqu'à 10 personnes). Petit déjeuner correct mais sans plus. Accès au fish foot Spa pour 50 Php la demi heure.
Jeniffer R. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 8 juillet 2014
Relaxing and Affordable

Accessible to tourist attractions, Friendly staff and good food service
9
It was great!The rooms are clean and the staff are all friendly and attentive to the needs of their guests.
Carmelo D. Couples Australia, 30 avril 2014
Had a decent stay here, wasn't the best choice.

Value for money, staff and restaurant
7
Stayed overnight in Bacolod on a last minute decision because we missed the ferry to Dumaguete on that same day. Also booked this hotel based on it's rating here in Agoda. The hotel was comfortable and cozy. Most of the staff were deaf but attentive and helpful. I think knowing that we were giving back to community by staying here was the best part of it. The hotel also has a fish spa for P50 per person which was unique. Overall, we wished we'd chosen to stay in Panglao Island though having found out later that it wasn't far from Bohol Port. Surely won't make that rookie error again. The hotel also offers free transport in and out of Bohol airport and ferry port which was very good. Wouldn't mind staying here again if I was in Bohol for business or for a quick trip.
Felicidad R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 4 mars 2014
Awesome!.

Very accomodating, the staff were all very friendly and we just love our service...Kuya Roel got us to the port just on time. Woot woot!. You did great Kuya....Thank you again!.
7,3
Love ithis hotel. it is close to the icm mall and if you want/need to go to the proper City they have a shuttle car that can take you for P15.00. Staff were very friendly and rooms were cleaned. Thank you Dao Diamond Hotel and staf for taking such good care of us. ....
Jeff S. Couples United States of America, 19 janvier 2014
Friendly, affordable, enjoyable

breakfast, location and staff
9
Roselle F. Couples Philippines, 24 décembre 2013
Staff was great. But the rest was terrible. :(

Staff; Close to Airport; Shuttle service to and from places to visit
4,7
our flight got delayed & it took almost 2 hours from Mla to Tagbilaran bec of air traffic so After checking in with the very friendly staff, we went straight to the cafeteria to place our orders. we noticed it was almost 40 mins and food was still not in our table. We followed up twice and lo and behold, food was already cold when they served it. That same day, we were informed by front desk that we can ask the driver to bring us to this "seafood restaurant" a.k.a. Miravilla for dinner (which by the way looked really dated and food wasn't even good). Front desk also mentioned that we can just text the driver when we're done so he can pick us up. On our way to Miravilla, we asked this driver "kuya Jun" if he can pick us up and we were surprised that his answer was "Pwede na kayo magtricycle." Thinking it was just in the city,we agreed. But when we got there,wow! No tricycle will certainly pass by that area! We got off at Miravilla and since my husband didn't have any change, gave him P100 as tip---and that's when he changed how he was to us! Wow! Thanks to that tip, he now cares for our safety! What a prick. Our 1st room didn't have fridge and was facing a dirty roof and the AC was a loser so we asked to be moved to another room which after a day turned out to have a freezing AC (literally!) so we moved again to another room. One night we ordered dinner over the phone from the hotel kitchen and AGAIN it took an hour before they served fried chicken!!! We also asked for massage therapists who unfortunately focused on what they were watching on TV instead of doing their job.Sorry but until they fix all their ACs, clean their fish spa area and train their drivers well, I'm not recommending this hotel
Manuel D. Couples Philippines, 4 novembre 2013
Convenient and relaxing

Friendly staff, free airport pick up and drop off
7
It was very convenient as it is in close proximity to icm mall and one can catch transportation just outside the hotel or staff will call a taxi for you. Very homey environment and when you stay there you are helping the deaf and mute community.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant BoholDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - PiscineDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - VestibuleDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - VestibuleDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - JardinDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - JardinDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - JardinDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - JardinDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ChambreDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Salle de bainDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Salle de bainDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Salle de bainDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Salle de balDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Salle de balDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Salle de bainDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - VueDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Salle de réunionDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Salle de réunionDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - EntréeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - CaféDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RéceptionDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Entrée


AS-AGWEB-3A06