ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran Ville, Bohol, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Darunday Manor Bohol - Chambre Darunday Manor Bohol - Chambre Darunday Manor Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Darunday Manor Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Darunday Manor Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Darunday Manor Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Darunday Manor Bohol - Chambre Darunday Manor Bohol - Chambre Darunday Manor Bohol - Chambre Darunday Manor Bohol - Chambre Darunday Manor Bohol - Chambre Darunday Manor Bohol - Chambre Darunday Manor Bohol - Chambre Darunday Manor Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Darunday Manor Bohol - Réception Darunday Manor Bohol - Café
Darunday Manor Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Darunday Manor Bohol - Chambre Darunday Manor Bohol - Chambre Darunday Manor Bohol - Chambre Darunday Manor Bohol - Cuisine
Emplacement : Tagbilaran Ville Nombre de chambres : 16
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 312 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (312)
Trier par :
Gilles K. Couples France, 5 novembre 2011
hotel pas vraiment agréable

service
5
endroit bruyant, chambres petites, pas vraiment propre, rapport qualité prix mauvais
Euan M. Couples New Zealand, 16 juin 2014
Great boutique hotel with superb friendly staff

Fast consistant internet, great staff, value for money
9,3
We rebooked at this hotel because of the quality of the staff, the internet was the best we have struck after 2 months in SE Asia, it was a very cheap rate and accessible to everything we wanted.
Paul K. Voyageurs solitaires New Zealand, 15 juin 2014
Fantastic hotel if you want to be based in Tagbilr

location, big clean room, vlaue for money
9,7
I had a really enjoyable stay here and extended for another day
Tim W. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 7 juin 2014
Comfortable, pleasant staff, value for money.

Central location, attentive staff, comfortable.
7
Enjoyable
Hung Y. Groupes Taiwan, 7 mai 2014
Good location, very nice staff

decent breakfast, convenient location, frendly staff
9
Overall very good experience, reasonable price for quality service
Mark I. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 4 mai 2014
Relaxing

Near retaurants. Walking distance to malls.
8
Generally good. Nice breakfast. Allowed me to safekeep my backpack even after checkout
Annie S. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 7 mars 2014
Comfortable

Front desk lady spoke English well, was full of knowledge and was very efficient
8
i really enjoyed my stay and would have loved to stay longer.
Arvin A. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 7 février 2014
Accessible

Center of Tagbilaran, Comfortable, Good Service
7
Paul S. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 5 février 2014
had a nice stay in a comfortable hotel

Good price, good location and friendly staff
6
It was a nice stay...close to downtown and good access to the beaches. Very nice staff and good value for money
Sally C. Couples China, 4 février 2014
very convenient location

great location, clean sheets, nice stuff
9
very noise! however if you do not mind this, it's a great place to walk around the central area of this city before going to the airport. Old building but clean sheet.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - ChambreDarunday Manor Bohol - ChambreDarunday Manor Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelDarunday Manor Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelDarunday Manor Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelDarunday Manor Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelDarunday Manor Bohol - ChambreDarunday Manor Bohol - ChambreDarunday Manor Bohol - ChambreDarunday Manor Bohol - ChambreDarunday Manor Bohol - ChambreDarunday Manor Bohol - ChambreDarunday Manor Bohol - ChambreDarunday Manor Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelDarunday Manor Bohol - RéceptionDarunday Manor Bohol - CaféDarunday Manor Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelDarunday Manor Bohol - ChambreDarunday Manor Bohol - ChambreDarunday Manor Bohol - ChambreDarunday Manor Bohol - Cuisine


AS-AGWEB-3B08