ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran Ville, Bohol, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Darunday Manor Bohol - Chambre Darunday Manor Bohol - Chambre Darunday Manor Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Darunday Manor Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Darunday Manor Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Darunday Manor Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Darunday Manor Bohol - Chambre Darunday Manor Bohol - Chambre Darunday Manor Bohol - Chambre Darunday Manor Bohol - Chambre Darunday Manor Bohol - Chambre Darunday Manor Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Darunday Manor Bohol - Réception Darunday Manor Bohol - Café Darunday Manor Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Darunday Manor Bohol - Chambre
Darunday Manor Bohol - Chambre Darunday Manor Bohol - Chambre Darunday Manor Bohol - Cuisine
Emplacement : Tagbilaran Ville Nombre de chambres : 16
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 345 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (345)
Trier par :
Rajaa R. Couples France, 14 mars 2015
super équipe

propreté des chambre espace
9,3
S'était super chambre grande et propre wifi au top tout était bien je recommande
Gilles K. Couples France, 5 novembre 2011
hotel pas vraiment agréable

service
5
endroit bruyant, chambres petites, pas vraiment propre, rapport qualité prix mauvais
Jc J. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 11 mars 2015
Satisfied

Staff, location, room
8,7
Very satisfactory Definitely recommend to friends and relatives
Ambjorn W. Voyageurs solitaires Sweden, 10 mars 2015
In the city

The staff
6,7
Good
Ellaine N. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 21 février 2015
Front Desk Officer needs more training

the rooms were clean
5,7
The road in front of the hotel is inclined, thus the motorists tend to rev up passing by making the rooms situated facing the street susceptible to noise pollution. The front desk officer was also unaware of Agoda vouchers and requested for payment despite showing that the stay has already been prepaid through credit card via Agoda. It was also after further explanation that she finally admitted her mistake in not honoring the voucher. I feel that they need further training so as not to cause undue stress to their guests using Agoda.
Douglas G. Couples United States of America, 21 février 2015
Centrally located hotel

Location, great service, value
9
Darunday Manor is a fine choice and good value. It's comfortable and quiet, but also located in the center of town. We were warmly greeted and all of our requests were handled promptly. It's located in easy walking distance from the malls and restaurants in the center of town.
Caren L. Couples Hong Kong, 17 février 2015
best hotel in Bohol

staff were very good and helpful
8,3
Good value for money, I'm going to stay there again
Chinky G. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 7 février 2015
best and helpful staff

helpfull staff, affordable hotel, clean
8,7
very nice staff, i accidentally left my tablet in a taxi way to darunday manor, ate zelie (front receptionist) ask dodong (one of their staff) to accompany me to locate the driver. dodong manage to know the address of the driver, that time the driver was already sleeping he didn't know that i left my tablet in his taxi, and i found my tablet at his taxi, im very happy. tnx very much to ate zelie and kuya dodong also the driver named allan. about the hotel i am very satisfied.
Meesyl P. Couples Philippines, 2 février 2015
Good location

Near the malls,restaurants
7,3
centrally located.near the airport,mall and restaurants.good customer service.they allow us to check in early.wifi is avail at the lobby.
James W. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 14 janvier 2015
Basic hotel

location
6
Alright for a short stay

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - ChambreDarunday Manor Bohol - ChambreDarunday Manor Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelDarunday Manor Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelDarunday Manor Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelDarunday Manor Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelDarunday Manor Bohol - ChambreDarunday Manor Bohol - ChambreDarunday Manor Bohol - ChambreDarunday Manor Bohol - ChambreDarunday Manor Bohol - ChambreDarunday Manor Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelDarunday Manor Bohol - RéceptionDarunday Manor Bohol - CaféDarunday Manor Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelDarunday Manor Bohol - ChambreDarunday Manor Bohol - ChambreDarunday Manor Bohol - ChambreDarunday Manor Bohol - Cuisine


AS-AGWEB-3A04