Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran Ville, Bohol, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Darunday Manor Bohol - Chambre Darunday Manor Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Darunday Manor Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Darunday Manor Bohol - Chambre Darunday Manor Bohol - Chambre Darunday Manor Bohol - Chambre Darunday Manor Bohol - Chambre Darunday Manor Bohol - Chambre Darunday Manor Bohol - Chambre Darunday Manor Bohol - Chambre Darunday Manor Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Darunday Manor Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Darunday Manor Bohol - Chambre Darunday Manor Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Darunday Manor Bohol - Réception Darunday Manor Bohol - Café
Darunday Manor Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Tagbilaran Ville Nombre de chambres : 16
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 303 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (303)
Gilles K. Couples France, 5 novembre 2011
hotel pas vraiment agréable

service
5
endroit bruyant, chambres petites, pas vraiment propre, rapport qualité prix mauvais
Annie S. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 7 mars 2014
Comfortable

Front desk lady spoke English well, was full of knowledge and was very efficient
8
i really enjoyed my stay and would have loved to stay longer.
Arvin A. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 7 février 2014
Accessible

Center of Tagbilaran, Comfortable, Good Service
7
Paul S. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 5 février 2014
had a nice stay in a comfortable hotel

Good price, good location and friendly staff
6
It was a nice stay...close to downtown and good access to the beaches. Very nice staff and good value for money
Sally C. Couples China, 4 février 2014
very convenient location

great location, clean sheets, nice stuff
9
very noise! however if you do not mind this, it's a great place to walk around the central area of this city before going to the airport. Old building but clean sheet.
Ian M. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 12 janvier 2014
Good budget hotel, convenient for city centre

Close to city centre, friendly staff, good value
7
I chose this hotel for its proximity to the city centre. It is certainly convenient for that, just a short walk to BQ mall and other shops. Despite that, my room was quiet, untroubled by noise from outside. The rooms are nothing special but better than some at the price and there was reliable wifi. There is no lift so I had to walk up 2 floors, which may be a problem for some. The staff were all friendly and service at breakfast was good. The breakfast itself was a more realistic 'American' style than some in Philippine hotels. The coffee shop appeared to be closed when I was there, a pity because the menu looked quite good. (I don't know if the closure was temporary or permanent). That was no great problem because of the other restaurants nearby. I would stay there again.
Tarick A. Voyageurs solitaires France, 30 décembre 2013
Bad hotel noisy stinky

Location
3,3
I only stayed one night be it was the worst night I ever had the bed was uncomfortable and it was so noisy I had to sleep with earplug otherwise impossible to sleep cold shower and no elevator I don't recommend this hotel for more than one night...
Amy M. Couples Australia, 28 décembre 2013
Great gateway to Bohol's many attractions

Friendly staff, breakfast inclusive, close to shopping
9
We had a fantastic stay. It may not be your luxury hotel, nor is it near a beach, but it was a great little accommodation for us as a gateway to tour Bohol's many attractions. It is right in the city centre in Taglibaran so many of the central attractions such as the cathedral and the museum are all within walking distance. Also close to shopping centres where their food courts offer a lot of dining options. I would suggest staying here for a couple of night before going off to a beach resort to relax, this way, you are closer to the Chocolate Hills and the Tasier Centre without having to pay the fare required for the distance from Panglao.
Aries D. Couples Netherlands, 11 décembre 2013
Great, definitely coming back here again.

Very friendly staff, price and location.
9
As in the past our stay in this hotel is a well appreciated one, with great customer service and accomodating staff. For any trips to Bohol with Tagbilaran as starting point this hotel is definitely a great deal for the money.
Aries D. Couples Netherlands, 8 décembre 2013
It was great, definitely recommended.

Very friendly staff, price and location.
9
As in the past our stay in this hotel is a well appreciated one, with great customer service and accomodating staff. For any trips to Bohol with Tagbilaran as starting point this hotel is definitely a great deal for the money.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Darunday Manor Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelDarunday Manor Bohol - ChambreDarunday Manor Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelDarunday Manor Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelDarunday Manor Bohol - ChambreDarunday Manor Bohol - ChambreDarunday Manor Bohol - ChambreDarunday Manor Bohol - ChambreDarunday Manor Bohol - ChambreDarunday Manor Bohol - ChambreDarunday Manor Bohol - ChambreDarunday Manor Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelDarunday Manor Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelDarunday Manor Bohol - ChambreDarunday Manor Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelDarunday Manor Bohol - RéceptionDarunday Manor Bohol - CaféDarunday Manor Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A04