Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran, Tagbilaran, Philippines

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 368 avis

dont 3 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (368)
Trier par :
Rajaa R. Couples France, 14 mars 2015
super équipe

propreté des chambre espace
9,3
S'était super chambre grande et propre wifi au top tout était bien je recommande
Signaler cet avis
Gilles K. Couples France, 5 novembre 2011
hotel pas vraiment agréable

service
5
endroit bruyant, chambres petites, pas vraiment propre, rapport qualité prix mauvais
Signaler cet avis
Ryan J. Couples Philippines, 8 février 2016
Not worth for money.

None
5,3
Not fine.. not worth for money
Signaler cet avis
Luigi R. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 10 janvier 2016
no good

nothing
8
ugly hotel I will never go back again
Signaler cet avis
Jaakko A. Voyageurs solitaires Finland, 30 décembre 2015
Small hotel in the heart of Taglibaran is okay

Location, WiFi
5,3
The location in the centre is good. Just staying for one night after arrival late in the port and leaving early next morning. Some mould in the bathroom. Service scarse. The lady at the reception was more interested in Facebook than clients.
Signaler cet avis
Gadi K. Couples Israel, 13 novembre 2015
Nice staff, bad sewege smell due to no windows

The staff, free shuttle, location
6,7
The hotel is in a very good location and the free shuttle (if you book through the hotel's website) is a nice bonus. The cleanliness is not so good, as in all of philippins. The room lacked a window, which made the sewage smell untolerable. Sheets and towels had stains but were changed upon request.
Signaler cet avis
Josefina R. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 15 octobre 2015
An assessment of a first-time occupant.

Cleanliness, proximity to church, friendly staff
8,7
It was a pleasant stay, although it would have been better they serve lunch and dinner. Also more choices for breakfast.
Signaler cet avis
Kaylin S. Familles & enfants plus âgés United States of America, 13 octobre 2015
Nice basic place to stay

nice bathroom, friendly staff, close to pier and airport
8,7
My mom and I stayed here for 3 days recently. We had a great stay, although I didn't realize the place didn't have an elevator when we booked it, which was not a big deal for me but my mom sometimes has trouble with her knees so she didn't really like haven't to go up stairs to our room. The food in the breakfast cafe is a bit overpriced, I felt, but it was pretty good food. It is only included in your stay if you book on their website, though; booking through agoda and you have to pay for it. Which I thought kinda sucked. It's really close to some places to eat, and also the Pier (if you're arriving on the ferry from Cebu) or the airport (if flying in). The worst part of our stay I guess would be the lumpy pillows (not very comfy) and the rooster outside that woke us up at 5am every day! But the room itself was very clean and nice beds, bathroom was nice enough though a bit small. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Signaler cet avis
Patrick P. Couples Philippines, 25 septembre 2015
great staff

location, staff, hospitality
9,7
we arrived at bohol at 9 pm. we were greeted by the owner who was very accommodating. the room was clean, very basic. the bathrooms were clean as well. overall, the hotel was good for budget travellers who want a place to stay near the tourist places.
Signaler cet avis
Lacy K. Familles & jeunes enfants United States of America, 8 juillet 2015
Cozy Little Hotel

Friendly staff, Location, Cost
8
Walking distance to eating places. Easy access to Island City Mall by Trike. Friendly staff for directions and transport questions. Resto only serves breakfast. Room not cleaned daily, had to ask for tissue, empty trash, and towels.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 3 sur 3 avis
Darunday Manor TagbilaranDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - ChambreDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - ChambreDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - Intérieur de l’hôtelDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - Intérieur de l’hôtelDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - Intérieur de l’hôtelDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - Intérieur de l’hôtelDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - ChambreDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - ChambreDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - ChambreDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - ChambreDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - ChambreDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - Intérieur de l’hôtelDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - RéceptionDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - CaféDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - Intérieur de l’hôtelDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - ChambreDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - ChambreDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - ChambreDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - CuisineDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - ChambreDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - Salle de bainDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - ChambreDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - ChambreDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - ChambreDarunday Manor Tagbilaran - Salle de bain


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C08