ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Pub/salon Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Nourriture et boissons Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Salle de réunion Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Réception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Salle de réunion Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Salle de réunion Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Chambre Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Boutiques Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Vestibule
Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Réception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Boutiques
Emplacement : Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 127

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 549 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (549)
Trier par :
Guy P. Couples France, 4 décembre 2012
Hotel ancien et service avec le sourire

Accueil ,amabilité et disponibilte du personnel
5,7
Rénovation nécessaire Temps d'attente au restaurant longue attente des plats(stagiaires?)
Renaud-Goud D. Voyageurs d'affaires New Caledonia, 8 avril 2009
bonne adresse

proximité de l'aéroport et de nombreux restaurants
8
j'ai tout spécialement apprécié la gentillesse du personnel de réception, conseils judicieux pour la plongée, le golf et les transports privés avec guide. Pour le petit déjeuner, le chocolat chaud pour un enfant aurait pu être sans supplément. J'ai regretté l'absence d'un réfrigérateur mais apprécié les petites bouteilles d'eau gratuites
Conseil - restaurants: restaurant japonnais et italiens à proximité excellent rapport qualité prix
Lawrence B. Couples United States of America, 11 août 2014
cebu

staff friendliness, close to airport, close to shopping
7,3
Good stay, friendly service
Candice J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 22 juin 2014
It was great & it's an easy access to the airport.

Roundtrip complimentary shuttle ride
7,7
It was great! Was happy & contented with our stay...
Paolo D. Couples Australia, 29 mai 2014
Pleasant but looking tired

Close to airport, easy to get around, helpful saff
7,7
Ok so the place good do with an overhaul. But it was still clean and comfy. Great staff amd an ideal location to start your holiday.
Teodoro D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 5 mai 2014
Very convenient

Airport shuttle, near the airport, very good staff
7
It was quite satisfying
Rick D. Couples United States of America, 8 avril 2014
Mold in bathroom, place needs to be cleaned

Close to airport, close to airport, close to airport
5,7
Food was OK and staff were nice.
Stig G. Voyageurs solitaires Norway, 4 avril 2014
A nice quiet hotel close to the airport

Room standard. Good value. Airport shuttle for free
7,7
It was a nice hotel with no noise and close to airport. Very convenient!
Chase R. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 23 mars 2014
Comfortable and Convenient

Room size, staff, location to airport
8
This was my second stay at the Days Hotel. All I will say is that I got it into my head that perhaps the staff was not receiving the service charge I pay when booking through Agoda. I surveyed various members of the staff at Days Hotel and found they never receive the 10% service charge Agoda charged me and charges me whenever I book a hotel. I will now be surveying staff wherever I stay when booked through Agoda.
Philip I. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 21 mars 2014
Very close to the airport. free shuttle.

airport shuttle, location, cleanliness
8,3

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Pub/salonDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Salle de réunionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RéceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Salle de réunionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Salle de réunionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ChambreDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BoutiquesDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - VestibuleDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RéceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Boutiques


AS-AGWEB-3C05