Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Pub/salon Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Nourriture et boissons Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Salle de réunion Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Réception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Salle de réunion Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Salle de réunion Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Chambre Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Boutiques Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Vestibule
Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Réception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Boutiques
Emplacement : Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 127

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 534 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (534)
Guy P. Couples France, 4 décembre 2012
Hotel ancien et service avec le sourire

Accueil ,amabilité et disponibilte du personnel
5,7
Rénovation nécessaire Temps d'attente au restaurant longue attente des plats(stagiaires?)
Renaud-Goud D. Voyageurs d'affaires New Caledonia, 8 avril 2009
bonne adresse

proximité de l'aéroport et de nombreux restaurants
8
j'ai tout spécialement apprécié la gentillesse du personnel de réception, conseils judicieux pour la plongée, le golf et les transports privés avec guide. Pour le petit déjeuner, le chocolat chaud pour un enfant aurait pu être sans supplément. J'ai regretté l'absence d'un réfrigérateur mais apprécié les petites bouteilles d'eau gratuites
Conseil - restaurants: restaurant japonnais et italiens à proximité excellent rapport qualité prix
Rick D. Couples United States of America, 8 avril 2014
Mold in bathroom, place needs to be cleaned

Close to airport, close to airport, close to airport
5,7
Food was OK and staff were nice.
Stig G. Voyageurs solitaires Norway, 4 avril 2014
A nice quiet hotel close to the airport

Room standard. Good value. Airport shuttle for free
7,7
It was a nice hotel with no noise and close to airport. Very convenient!
Chase R. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 23 mars 2014
Comfortable and Convenient

Room size, staff, location to airport
8
This was my second stay at the Days Hotel. All I will say is that I got it into my head that perhaps the staff was not receiving the service charge I pay when booking through Agoda. I surveyed various members of the staff at Days Hotel and found they never receive the 10% service charge Agoda charged me and charges me whenever I book a hotel. I will now be surveying staff wherever I stay when booked through Agoda.
Philip I. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 21 mars 2014
Very close to the airport. free shuttle.

airport shuttle, location, cleanliness
8,3
Gordon B. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 19 mars 2014
Perfect for what I wanted with a very early flight

Location, staff & clean bedroom.
7,3
No issues it was fine and very easy access to airport
Adoracion P. Couples United States of America, 13 mars 2014
excellent very clean and courtios staff

clean close to airport and comfortable room.
10
I enjoyed my stay feel safe and friendly staff clean room smells good and close to the airport. Good restaurant, the best days hotel in the Phil's.
Peggy H. Couples United States of America, 3 mars 2014
Worked well for early flight the next morning

Restaurant food and staff were excellent. Airport shuttle is on site and reliable.
7,3
The hotel itself was nothing special, but did the trick of giving us a nearby location to catch a very early flight in the morning. Room was a bit worn, but plenty big and had a good shower, so that's all we were really looking for. The surprise was the restaurant which had great food, a nice atmosphere and very good servers. I would only suggest the hotel due to its proximity to the airport since there is nothing else around to do and so many better options elsewhere for sightseeing, etc.
Martin A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 24 février 2014
Friendly efficient staff

location. Airport transfer. Value
7,3
Stay was fine and staff friendly and helpful. good value for money

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Pub/salonDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Nourriture et boissonsDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Salle de réunionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RéceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Salle de réunionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Salle de réunionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ChambreDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BoutiquesDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - VestibuleDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RéceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Boutiques


AS-AGWEB-3A05