Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Ile de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Salle de réunion Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Salle de réunion Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Chambre Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Boutiques Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Vestibule Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Réception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Boutiques
Emplacement : Ile de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 127

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 573
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (573)
Trier par :
Guy P. Couples France, 4 décembre 2012
Hotel ancien et service avec le sourire

Accueil ,amabilité et disponibilte du personnel
5,7
Rénovation nécessaire Temps d'attente au restaurant longue attente des plats(stagiaires?)
Renaud-Goud D. Voyageurs d'affaires New Caledonia, 8 avril 2009
bonne adresse

proximité de l'aéroport et de nombreux restaurants
8
j'ai tout spécialement apprécié la gentillesse du personnel de réception, conseils judicieux pour la plongée, le golf et les transports privés avec guide. Pour le petit déjeuner, le chocolat chaud pour un enfant aurait pu être sans supplément. J'ai regretté l'absence d'un réfrigérateur mais apprécié les petites bouteilles d'eau gratuites
Conseil - restaurants: restaurant japonnais et italiens à proximité excellent rapport qualité prix
Haw S. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 18 mars 2015
Comforable and near to Mactan Airport

WIFI, HouseKeeping & Big room
7
Jacinto D. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 25 février 2015
none

proximity to the airport
8,7
good
Mark L. Couples United States of America, 20 février 2015
no water

staff...close to airport
5,7
told after check in there was no water...then after an hour no cable....it wasn't until after 6 there was shower, toilette and later cable was back on. only good thing about this hotel was near airport and friendly staff. pillows uncomfortable...bed not comfortable. over priced...never going back. plus there were visitors...bugs.
Yannick P. Couples Switzerland, 8 février 2015
Great overnight stay near the airport

close to airport, free shuttle
8
Place is good for an overnight stay as its near the airport. Not much to choose from when it comes to eat anywhere nearby.
Dongin K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants South Korea, 15 janvier 2015
near airport

near airport, good price, free shuttle(you should call hotel
9,3
very near from airport and ask for free shuttle good room and nice twin bed
Ian M. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 7 janvier 2015
Convenient for the airport

Helpful staff, close to airport, OK breakfast
8,3
I chose this hotel for its proximity to the airport, not wanting a long taxi ride into the city after a long-haul flight. It also meant I did not have to pay the inflated airport taxi prices, just paying for a short ride to the hotel, then using a normal taxi the next day to get to the city. My room was unexceptional but of good size and reasonably equipped, including a small refrigerator, with complimentary water but no other drinks. The shower worked well, giving hot water (not always the case in the Philippines!). I had trouble with the wifi - connected ok but could not access the Internet. I did not try to get that resolved, as I was only there for a short stay. The staff were very helpful, including going out to buy me load for my cellphone - much appreciated. I had breakfast in the spacious dining room in the adjoining building. Though not included in my tariff, this was reasonably priced and included options which most foreigners would find palatable (again, not always the case in the Philippines). If it were not for the near-airport location, I would consider the hotel somewhat overpriced compared to others I have used in Cebu but that location inevitably makes a difference. It is a long way to the city, so not the appropriate choice for visiting central Cebu but I would certainly stay there again if I needed a hotel near the airport.
Robert J. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Sweden, 17 décembre 2014
Only one night

Close to the airport
5,7
Okay hotel for à night between to flights , approx one hour taxi to Cebu city If traffic is not to heavy
Sung M. Voyageurs d'affaires South Korea, 8 décembre 2014
near by airport

near location
3,3
only one thing that super near by airport. only good for guest who stop over for a while.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Salle de réunionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Salle de réunionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ChambreDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BoutiquesDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - VestibuleDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RéceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Boutiques


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

HK-AGWEB-2E06