ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapour 329133 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Chambre Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Réception Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Vestibule Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Chambre Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Salle de bain Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Salle de fitness Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Salle de bain Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Salle de fitness Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Chambre Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Chambre
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Chambre Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Jardin Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Alentours Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Chambre Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Salle de fitness
Emplacement : Novena / Balestier Nombre de chambres : 405
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 1300 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (1300)
Trier par :
Remy L. Couples France, 27 février 2014
excellent séjour

personnel très sympathique, chambre agréable, hotel tranquille
8,3
L'hotel est récent et très bien entretenu, la chambre est très propre et de dimension très correcte (pour singapour), avec un lit très très confortable, l'emplacement était très bien, un peu à l'écart du centre ville, dans un quartier tranquille, l'hotel met gratuitement à votre disposition une navette pour vous rendre à la station de métro (novena), nous avons été enchantés de notre séjour dans cet hotel.
Jean-Pierre A. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 15 avril 2013
cet hotel a tres bien répondu a mes besoins

very clean , confortable
8,3
Excellent, J'ai bien aimé cette Hotel qui était tres propre et confortable
Pascal V. Couples Switzerland, 15 février 2013
Nouvel hôtel, bon rapport qualité / prix

Neuf
8
Hôtel récemment construit, moderne, et agréable. Décentré mais facilement accesible en taxi, pour pas très cher, du centre, ou en merto, depuis la station de Novena. Les ascenseurs fonctionnaien mal, mais ils allaient appeler les services techniques, c'est un problème d'installation, et on déplorait aussi un peu le manque de chaînes à la TV pour les moments on on avait pas envie de sortir, y avait pas grand chose à voir. Sinon rien à redire, on vous conseille l'hôtel
Maude P. Couples Canada, 21 janvier 2013
Un peu dispendieux mais hôtel très propre!

le lit très confortable.....
7,7
Nouvel hôtel, nous y avons finalement logé 3 nuits,les chambres sont minuscules mais adéquates pour nos besoins. La propreté est impeccable. Le lit est super confortable. Un service de navette est à notre disposition afin de se rendre à la station de métro.Les membres du personnel sont serviables et sympathique. La nourriture est dispendieuse.
Maude P. Couples Canada, 20 janvier 2013
Lits confortable et propreté de mise

Propreté et service du personnel
9,7
Nous avons séjourné trois nuits et nous avons été satisfait des services offerts. Le Wifi est excellent, la nourriture savoureuse, la propreté pandatesque et la douilletterie des lits sans reproche. Xiexie !
Julia Y. Groupes Singapore, 7 juillet 2014
Clean and affordable

Centrally located, value for money, clean rooms
8
Excellent stay, definitely return. Rooms were clean, staff were helpful and had all the basic necessities
Jiachen H. Groupes China, 6 juillet 2014
Good location

Good for business, cheap and clean, easy to access city area
4
Vivian S. Couples Malaysia, 5 juillet 2014
This is the worst hotel stay I ever had!
2,7
Not value for money, poor customer service.I will never book Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park ever again, this is the worst hotel stay I ever had. 1) I was arrived in Singapore early and have requested early check in upon booking. I also called hotel before I reach Singapore but the receiptionist told me that they are fully booked and do not have room for me to early check in, so I do request them to contact me if there is any available room to check in before 2pm. They don't even bother to call me back whether I can check in early or not, wait until I called them at ard 1 plus in the afternoon, then they told me the room is ready for check in, this is their customer service quality??? 2) The next thing is I have to go out to buy some thing before I check out, so I called their customer service again to ask extention of 1 hr in case I'm not able to come back on time to check out(that day was heavy raining day), they told me that they are unable to do that due to their hotel room were fully booked. So I went Agoda to check and they still have same availabel room to sell, is this the correct way to treat a customer???
Thomas H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 1 juillet 2014
hotel with an excellent wifi

excellent wifi, clean hotel and nice location
8,3
very nice
Hor J. Groupes Malaysia, 1 juillet 2014
Nice and enjoyable stay

Room and location good, easy to find restaurant, shopping mall just nearby
5,7
Overall everything is good but the blanket have dirty stain, however overall still ok

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park SingapourDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - ChambreDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - RéceptionDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - VestibuleDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - ChambreDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Salle de bainDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Salle de fitnessDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Salle de bainDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Salle de fitnessDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - ChambreDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - ChambreDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - ChambreDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - JardinDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - AlentoursDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - ChambreDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Salle de fitnessDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - BoutiquesDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Transports proches

Avis des clients - Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, Singapour

AS-AGWEB-3A08