ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapour 329133 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Chambre Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Réception Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Vestibule Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Chambre Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Salle de bain Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Salle de fitness Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Salle de bain Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Salle de fitness Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Chambre Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Chambre
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Chambre Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Jardin Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Alentours Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Chambre Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Salle de fitness
Emplacement : Novena / Balestier Nombre de chambres : 405
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 1488 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (1488)
Trier par :
Remy L. Couples France, 27 février 2014
excellent séjour

personnel très sympathique, chambre agréable, hotel tranquille
8,3
L'hotel est récent et très bien entretenu, la chambre est très propre et de dimension très correcte (pour singapour), avec un lit très très confortable, l'emplacement était très bien, un peu à l'écart du centre ville, dans un quartier tranquille, l'hotel met gratuitement à votre disposition une navette pour vous rendre à la station de métro (novena), nous avons été enchantés de notre séjour dans cet hotel.
Jean-Pierre A. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 15 avril 2013
cet hotel a tres bien répondu a mes besoins

very clean , confortable
8,3
Excellent, J'ai bien aimé cette Hotel qui était tres propre et confortable
Pascal V. Couples Switzerland, 15 février 2013
Nouvel hôtel, bon rapport qualité / prix

Neuf
8
Hôtel récemment construit, moderne, et agréable. Décentré mais facilement accesible en taxi, pour pas très cher, du centre, ou en merto, depuis la station de Novena. Les ascenseurs fonctionnaien mal, mais ils allaient appeler les services techniques, c'est un problème d'installation, et on déplorait aussi un peu le manque de chaînes à la TV pour les moments on on avait pas envie de sortir, y avait pas grand chose à voir. Sinon rien à redire, on vous conseille l'hôtel
Maude P. Couples Canada, 21 janvier 2013
Un peu dispendieux mais hôtel très propre!

le lit très confortable.....
7,7
Nouvel hôtel, nous y avons finalement logé 3 nuits,les chambres sont minuscules mais adéquates pour nos besoins. La propreté est impeccable. Le lit est super confortable. Un service de navette est à notre disposition afin de se rendre à la station de métro.Les membres du personnel sont serviables et sympathique. La nourriture est dispendieuse.
Maude P. Couples Canada, 20 janvier 2013
Lits confortable et propreté de mise

Propreté et service du personnel
9,7
Nous avons séjourné trois nuits et nous avons été satisfait des services offerts. Le Wifi est excellent, la nourriture savoureuse, la propreté pandatesque et la douilletterie des lits sans reproche. Xiexie !
Connie M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 23 octobre 2014
convenient

location, amenities, cleanliness
7
Very clean and new but room very small & tight walking space. Location good, lots of eateries nearby.
Lisa C. Couples Philippines, 20 octobre 2014
Value for Money

Cleanliness, comfort and location
9,7
We had a nice stay because of the clean and comfortable room! The staff were very helpful and courteous! The hotel was conveniently located to a mall with a supermarket and restaurants! We look forward to staying in Days Hotel Singapore at Zhongshan Park again!
Michael S. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 15 octobre 2014
nice and comfort

friendly staff, nice room and great loacation
9,3
Very good and comfort
Yik H. Couples Hong Kong, 14 octobre 2014
Not a good location but good in the price

Free Shuttle Bus, Next to a Supermarket and Shopping Mall, Nice and Clean Room
8,3
Free Shuttle Bus, Next to a Supermarket and Shopping Mall, Nice and Clean Room
Pratiwi N. Groupes Indonesia, 13 octobre 2014
Everything was excellent except the staffs

Cleanliness, comfy, convenient
7,7
I booked 10 rooms with Days Hotel for my guests who were attending my wedding. To my disappointment, the staffs at Days hotel could not really converse well in english. As my guests and I were trying our best to explain to them that we would like to continue 4 rooms to another booking as they decided to extend another night, the staffs couldn't understand. The frontdesk kept calling me to ask me how come my guests had yet to check out despite the fact my guests had gone down to receptionist to extend the rooms to their booking. I guess there was a breakdown in communication but my guests had the same opinion as me that everything was perfect except the staffs that made their stay slightly frustrated. If you are a solo traveller, checking in and out might not be a problem. But if it is a group check in, be prepared to stand at the receptionist for at least 30 minutes.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park SingapourDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - ChambreDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - RéceptionDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - VestibuleDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - ChambreDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Salle de bainDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Salle de fitnessDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Salle de bainDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Salle de fitnessDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - ChambreDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - ChambreDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - ChambreDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - JardinDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - AlentoursDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - ChambreDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Salle de fitnessDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - BoutiquesDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapour - Transports proches

Avis des clients - Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, Singapour

AS-AGWEB-3A07