ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Salle de bain Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcon/Terrasse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Vestibule Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurant Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcon/Terrasse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Vestibule
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Vestibule Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Salle de bain Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Centre d’affaire Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre
Emplacement : Tamuning Nombre de chambres : 48
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 239 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
7,1
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
5,4
Tous les avis (239)
Trier par :
Christophe B. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 3 mai 2009
Days Inn Hotel - GUAM

Le personnel était disponible. Chambre très propre. Accès wi-fi très bon.
8,3
Hôtel se trouvant en-dehors du centre-ville. Bon rapport qualité/prix. Vous pouvez surveiller votre voiture de votre chambre. Hôtel propre et personnel sympathique. Excellent débit wi-fi. Loueur de voiture juste à côté. Hôtel donnant sur une route avec peu de traffic, et bien insonorisé. Chambres spatieuses et bien aménagées, salle de bain correcte. Idéal pour se reposer pas très loin du centre.
Joyce A. Groupes Philippines, 21 janvier 2015
Best value hotel

Price, high-speed internet, spacious room
8,3
They were having problems with their key cards during our stay so we had to call a staff to open our room everytime we need to go in. Nonetheless, staff are very accommodating, internet is fast and they upgraded our room to a double queen size bed for free. Just don't forget to ask for room service to clean your room. They don't automatically do so and there's no make-up room sign.
Chen L. Voyageurs solitaires China, 18 janvier 2015
Good value for what you paid

Good value for what you paid
8
Old but clean room, no safe box, nice staff especially Michelle, wifi is ok. Room besides elevator would be a little bit noisy by "DinDin", and there is a power control room under behind front desk, it will begin to work around 5am.
Paull B. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 18 janvier 2015
Days Inn Tamuning

staff, location, value
8,3
friendly, helpful staff, convenient location, great value
Tyler B. Couples United States of America, 6 janvier 2015
Best hotel for the price!

Staff, cleanliness, location
10
The staff was so nice! The rooms were very clean and the beds were super comfy! It's not far from downtown so that was a plus! Definitely the best hotel for your money! We were very very satisfied! The ONLY problem we had were the shower heads and the water pressure. But who needs showers when you have the beach anyway! Next time we visit, we will definitely be staying here again!
Villy C. Couples Philippines, 30 décembre 2014
Couple travelling guam for leisure

1. Clean 2. accommodating staff 3. just good value of money
9,3
The hotel clean and smells good. I like the bed that is so soft and comfy to sleep on but our problem is the restroom flush, we need to use the garbage container to help to flush when we use it. We complain it to the front desk but still the same, till we check out the hotel. Our room number is 311 with twin bed.
Kiley S. Couples United States of America, 20 décembre 2014
Just a place to crash during an extended layover.

Location; price; convenience
8
Just booked a room to grab a nap and a shower during an extended layover. The staff was friendly and helpful and the room was adequate for our purposes. Very convenient and close to the airport, as well as Tumon and that side of the island.
Julian L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 13 décembre 2014
Clean Room

Clean room, free local shuttle and laundry machines in hotel
6,7
Clean room, polite front desk service persons, free local shuttle service and courteous drivers. Hotel web site should be updated (there is a $8 pick-up charge per person from airport while the web site says it is FREE). Arrived in Guam airport at 7.30 a.m. (waited for pick-up, called hotel and found out there is no free pick-up) and got into hotel around 9 a.m. but was only allowed to check in at 3.00 p.m. because hotel was quite full (according to front desk person).
Juan M. Voyageurs d'affaires Venezuela, 9 décembre 2014
Bad experience

hotel conditions. room, staff
3
Not very good.
Manuel S. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 23 novembre 2014
Convenient, Good Value for Money

(1) Convenience and proximity to airport and areas of interest; (2) Clean and comfortable guest room; (3) Great value for money
9,3
The hotel is easily accessible from the airport, and the hotel provides guests shuttle service to and from the airport. It is also near places of interest. The guest room is clean and has very good amenities. There's a tea kettle in the room but no tea/coffee provided. Wifi signal in the room was excellent. The T/B is clean, water pressure is OK. The hotel staff are helpful and cheerful. Overall, it's a very good hotel and I intend to stay again here in my next visit to Guam.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Salle de bainDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcon/TerrasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VestibuleDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurantDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcon/TerrasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VestibuleDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VestibuleDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Salle de bainDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Centre d’affaireDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VestibuleDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Salle de bainDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcon/TerrasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EntréeDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VestibuleDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RéceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Salle de bainDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RéceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Centre d’affaireDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Salle de bainDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B01