Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Salle de bain Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcon/Terrasse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Vestibule Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurant Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcon/Terrasse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Vestibule
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Vestibule Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Salle de bain Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Centre d’affaire Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre
Emplacement : Tamuning Nombre de chambres : 48
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 164 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,1
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
5,3
Tous les avis (164)
Christophe B. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 3 mai 2009
Days Inn Hotel - GUAM

Le personnel était disponible. Chambre très propre. Accès wi-fi très bon.
8,3
Hôtel se trouvant en-dehors du centre-ville. Bon rapport qualité/prix. Vous pouvez surveiller votre voiture de votre chambre. Hôtel propre et personnel sympathique. Excellent débit wi-fi. Loueur de voiture juste à côté. Hôtel donnant sur une route avec peu de traffic, et bien insonorisé. Chambres spatieuses et bien aménagées, salle de bain correcte. Idéal pour se reposer pas très loin du centre.
William E. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 14 avril 2014
Satisfactory.

airport proximity. helpful staff
6
No serious issue. But lack of nearby restaurants and failure of staff to give directions to any place to eat a problem, specially at night when sent in wrong direction.
Michael S. Couples United States of America, 31 mars 2014
Clean, comfortable and convenient.

Close to the airport, clean room, comfortable bed.
6
My wife and stayed there for four nights. It was very comfortable. Room and beds were clean. Staff was pleasant. Flat screen TV's. Close to the airport. The bathrooms could use an update or renovation. But other than that we would stay there again.
Michael S. Couples United States of America, 19 mars 2014
Great for layovers or a weekend..

clean, comforatable, location to airport.
5,7
Our stay was good. The rooms are clean. The bathrooms had only a shower and could do with an update. But other than that it is good value for the money and would stay there again with my wife.
France M. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 16 février 2014
good for 1 night stay

location, spacious, good staff
7,7
just stay 1 night arrived late and leaved early so did not experience any problems- I was in and out in few hours- but staff was nice and helpfull and the room was bigger than I expected. Would be happy to stay again in the future
Alan T. Couples United States of America, 14 février 2014
Comfortable stay

Close to airport, moderate price, clean facilities
7,7
Good moderately priced hotel. Only 1 mile from airport
Stephenie C. Couples United States of America, 1 février 2014
cable tv. clean hotel room and bathroom

clean bathroom, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
7,3
good things- clean bathroom, friendly staff. they were very helpful with many of my questions. 15-20 minute walk to a nice shopping and restaurant outlet center. Occasional free shuttle transportation to any major shopping location in the city. bad things- water was sometimes not hot enough, the design of the shower allowed water to easily travel outside the shower, could never figure out how to open the door to the balcony, the hotel in located on a busy road- so its usually very loud. are electric room key would reset every night- so we would have to go to the front counter to reset it. I saw a couple of roaches on my last day in the room.
Calvin M. Groupes Philippines, 31 janvier 2014
nice location

location, rooms are bigger than the place we used to stay.
7,3
Our stay was good. I love the location it's close to where we wanted to go.
Jackson C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 29 décembre 2013
Great hotel for value

Big tv, big room
7,3
Ronald B. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 6 décembre 2013
A very nice hotel for a short stay

Firendly staff, nice room and convenient airport shuttle
8,3
My stay was a short one as I was connecting through Guam on to Tokyo. I only spent a day and took a tour of Tumon Bay. The next time I transit through Guam, I will spend a couple of days because I liked what I saw and enjoyed the people.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Salle de bainDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcon/TerrasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VestibuleDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurantDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcon/TerrasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VestibuleDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VestibuleDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Salle de bainDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Centre d’affaireDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VestibuleDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Salle de bainDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcon/TerrasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EntréeDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VestibuleDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RéceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Salle de bainDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RéceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Centre d’affaireDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Salle de bainDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B04