ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Salle de bain Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcon/Terrasse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Vestibule Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurant Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcon/Terrasse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Vestibule
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Vestibule Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Salle de bain Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Centre d’affaire Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre
Emplacement : Tamuning Nombre de chambres : 48
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 224 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,1
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
5,4
Tous les avis (224)
Trier par :
Christophe B. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 3 mai 2009
Days Inn Hotel - GUAM

Le personnel était disponible. Chambre très propre. Accès wi-fi très bon.
8,3
Hôtel se trouvant en-dehors du centre-ville. Bon rapport qualité/prix. Vous pouvez surveiller votre voiture de votre chambre. Hôtel propre et personnel sympathique. Excellent débit wi-fi. Loueur de voiture juste à côté. Hôtel donnant sur une route avec peu de traffic, et bien insonorisé. Chambres spatieuses et bien aménagées, salle de bain correcte. Idéal pour se reposer pas très loin du centre.
Manuel S. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 23 novembre 2014
Convenient, Good Value for Money

(1) Convenience and proximity to airport and areas of interest; (2) Clean and comfortable guest room; (3) Great value for money
9,3
The hotel is easily accessible from the airport, and the hotel provides guests shuttle service to and from the airport. It is also near places of interest. The guest room is clean and has very good amenities. There's a tea kettle in the room but no tea/coffee provided. Wifi signal in the room was excellent. The T/B is clean, water pressure is OK. The hotel staff are helpful and cheerful. Overall, it's a very good hotel and I intend to stay again here in my next visit to Guam.
Pascal M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Canada, 7 novembre 2014
Good price and well located

Location, location, location
6,7
Catherina G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 7 novembre 2014
Great transit hotel

Location, price and cleanliness
7,3
We used the hotel to catch some sleep between a twelve hour layover. Location was near the airport $10 can fare which we did since the bus shuttle would have cost two people more. Room was basic but had cold air conditioning, cable tv and was quite clean
Raymond G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 29 octobre 2014
Worth your Money

Good staff. Clean room. Sufficient parking space.
7
All in all, we had a good experience.
Luisito L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 28 octobre 2014
Nice and practical hotel

Clean room, good location and reasonable hotel rate.
7,7
We were a family of 4 when we visited Guam. We were so pleased about the room and toilet because they were clean and comfortable enough that's why it easily satisfied our requirements. The staff were attentive and easy to deal with. The location is quite near the Guam Premium Outlet and some other places to see in Guam. It's also located near the various restaurants. Having availed of the rent-a-car service, we encountered no problem about their parking space. We intended to extend our stay but they could no longer accommodate us due to full booking. For our next Guam trip, we're definitely coming back to Days Inn Hotel Guam.
Nana I. Couples Japan, 7 octobre 2014
Good experience

Affordable, nice staff, good wifi connection
8,7
Our flight was delayed by one day so found the cheapest option last minute. The hotel was better than expected and as a typhoon was hitting Guam, we were happy of the very fast wifi in the room. We were able to relax and watch movies etc. the staff was very nice and everything went very smoothly.
Tuan T. Couples United States of America, 2 octobre 2014
Very economical for the price being charge.

The location, free wifi, and staff friendliness.
6,3
Overall it was a fair price charge compare to the other hotel. If you are on a tight budget this is the best place to stay.
Joyce R. Groupes Philippines, 1 octobre 2014
GREAT VALUE, GOOD LOCATION, HELPFUL STAFF

GREAT VALUE, GOOD LOCATION, HELPFUL STAFF
9,3
I WILL DEFINITELY STAY AT THE DAYS INN HOTEL AGAIN. IN FACT, I HAVE RECOMMENDED IT TO MY FRIENDS, AND THEY HAVE ALSO ENJOYED THEIR STAY IN THE HOTEL.
Larry C. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 27 septembre 2014
NICE PLace

Quiet, friendly staff, clean
8,7
Stay was good. Even though the hotel is a little dated, it was clean, conviently located and quiet. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Salle de bainDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcon/TerrasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VestibuleDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurantDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcon/TerrasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VestibuleDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VestibuleDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Salle de bainDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Centre d’affaireDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VestibuleDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Salle de bainDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcon/TerrasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EntréeDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VestibuleDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RéceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Salle de bainDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RéceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Centre d’affaireDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Salle de bainDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A07