ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Salle de bain Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcon/Terrasse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Vestibule Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurant Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcon/Terrasse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Vestibule
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Vestibule Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Salle de bain Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Centre d’affaire Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre
Emplacement : Tamuning Nombre de chambres : 48
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 264 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
5,5
Tous les avis (264)
Trier par :
Christophe B. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 3 mai 2009
Days Inn Hotel - GUAM

Le personnel était disponible. Chambre très propre. Accès wi-fi très bon.
8,3
Hôtel se trouvant en-dehors du centre-ville. Bon rapport qualité/prix. Vous pouvez surveiller votre voiture de votre chambre. Hôtel propre et personnel sympathique. Excellent débit wi-fi. Loueur de voiture juste à côté. Hôtel donnant sur une route avec peu de traffic, et bien insonorisé. Chambres spatieuses et bien aménagées, salle de bain correcte. Idéal pour se reposer pas très loin du centre.
Ling L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 22 mars 2015
Close to the airport

price and near airport
6
Our flight arrived Guam at4Am, with my parents and two young children, we arrived Days Inn around 5AM. The check in male staff was surprisingly unfriendly, no greetings, no smiling, during check in process, he replied most of my questions with "wait please", like one couldnt read and chew a gum at the same time. Bad experience!
Anthony K. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 10 mars 2015
business with pleasure

location, comfort and price
9
very comfortable and restful even though there was a gas bottling company next to the property and thru the day you can hear the loud truck horns on occasion, besides that it was quiet and great value for the price
Rikako T. Couples Japan, 8 mars 2015
I will use this hotel again

Good Location, Great Staff
9,3
Hyeongsu K. Couples South Korea, 25 février 2015
Kind

Kindly staff
6,7
Not good location
Austin G. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 10 février 2015
Title

staff, price, cleanliness
8,3
Good
Loveline R. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 8 février 2015
Overnight stay.

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room, convinient.
9,7
It was relaxing. Quiet-peaceful place. Friendly staff from when I arrived at 4am. But when i left sunday 430am, the last front service guy wasn't very nice, he didnt smile or even greeted me like the other staff who always has a smile on their faces and makes my day brighter. That got me disappointed. I wrote a note before i left my room with a smile on my face but going to the front desk and leaving just got me disappointed after. Sad. So sad..
Yurim H. Voyageurs d'affaires South Korea, 6 février 2015
Just right for 3 stars motel

staff. room condition. affiliation with aquasuites.
8,3
Staffs were super nice. Although there were no much to eat nearby the motel, I could have Denny's and PapaJohns within 10 minutes of walking. Recommend for people who go to Guam for taking exams. Definitely not for the family.
James W. Groupes United States of America, 4 février 2015
Terrific Staff

1). Staff. 2). Cleanliness. 3) Value/price
8,7
Great
Edward A. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 2 février 2015
Great bed!!! My most needy accommodation.

Bed, shuttle service, and customer service
7,7
Lighting in room was lacking at night.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Salle de bainDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcon/TerrasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VestibuleDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurantDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcon/TerrasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VestibuleDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VestibuleDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Salle de bainDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Centre d’affaireDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VestibuleDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Salle de bainDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcon/TerrasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EntréeDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VestibuleDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RéceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Salle de bainDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RéceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Centre d’affaireDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Salle de bainDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C05