Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Centre d’affaire Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurant Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Salle de bain Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcon/Terrasse
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Vestibule Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurant Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcon/Terrasse Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Vestibule Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre
Emplacement : Tamuning Nombre de chambres : 48

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 351 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
5,6
Tous les avis (351)
Trier par :
Christophe B. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 3 mai 2009
Days Inn Hotel - GUAM

Le personnel était disponible. Chambre très propre. Accès wi-fi très bon.
8,3
Hôtel se trouvant en-dehors du centre-ville. Bon rapport qualité/prix. Vous pouvez surveiller votre voiture de votre chambre. Hôtel propre et personnel sympathique. Excellent débit wi-fi. Loueur de voiture juste à côté. Hôtel donnant sur une route avec peu de traffic, et bien insonorisé. Chambres spatieuses et bien aménagées, salle de bain correcte. Idéal pour se reposer pas très loin du centre.
Signaler cet avis
Gustavo A. Familles & enfants plus âgés United States of America, 13 janvier 2016
One night stay close to airport for transit

Complimentary shuttle to movie theater / shopping, bed was comfortable, new plush towels in our room
7,3
Very nice staff and decent room if for a one night stay while in transit, on our way home. Guam hotels are very expensive, so it's hard to rate this a good value for money, but for the local area price okay. It was close to the airport (just a couple minute drive, but taxi still costs $12-15 one way!), and room was basic and clean. Free shuttle to shopping areas and movies at set times, which is nice. Compared to other hotels in this same price range, this will probably be our pick again for a one night stay between flights! Best part was they had brand new plush white towels in our room!
Signaler cet avis
Mingzhe X. Couples China, 7 janvier 2016
Good hotel with valued price

price, staff, room
9,3
The hotel locates close the the main highway. If you rent a car, it's convenient. Otherwise not because not public shuttle bus pass it. Only hotel's own shuttle (not many times a day). Room is ok. Only the airconditioner is too loud. Totally I will say it deserves the price (it's cheap in Guam). Hotel staffs are all very friendly.
Signaler cet avis
Roger D. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 29 décembre 2015
Nice Stay

Location, Affordable, Free Internet
7,7
Signaler cet avis
Ong C. Familles & jeunes enfants Singapore, 22 décembre 2015
Location near GPO

location.
4,7
THE REVIEW IS NOT TALLY AS WHAT I STAY. NO ROOM SERVICE, UNCOMFORTED BEB.
Signaler cet avis
Esther B. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 9 décembre 2015
Days

Free shuttle
5
Internet did not work in my room even after telling the front desk in the evening of my arrival, the next morning, then finally the evening of the next day. How hard is it to get internet in your room? Get it together folks. Connectivity is of paramount importance.
Signaler cet avis
Shaun C. Couples United States of America, 29 novembre 2015
It worked for us

Price, Location, Cleanliness
8
The Days Inn on Guam met our expectations for what we were looking for on that particular trip. We booked a room with 2 queen beds intending to bring the kids for a quick family weekend get away, but managed to talk the grandparents into watching them, so we made it a couples escape instead. The room was clean and had plenty of room if we would have brought the kids. We did have a small issue with the air conditioner on the first day, but were moved next door with no hassles at all. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location is great for access to shopping and avoiding the Tumon traffic. Good choice for business travelers needing something near to the airport or for CNMI residents looking for an affordable place to base out of.
Signaler cet avis
Peter P. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 21 novembre 2015
local

location, quiet, pleasant
9
location, quiet and nice
Signaler cet avis
Michael L. Couples Philippines, 7 novembre 2015
its more of a motel

price
3,7
the price is very cheap, but the rooms are not clean, no amenities, and wi-fi is slow.
Signaler cet avis
Catherina G. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 8 octobre 2015
Value, clean, comfortable

Close proximity to airport, cleanliness , and value
8
12 hour overnight lay-over made me choose this property. It is clean, close to the airport and very affordable.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Centre d’affaireDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurantDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Salle de bainDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcon/TerrasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VestibuleDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurantDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcon/TerrasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VestibuleDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VestibuleDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Salle de bainDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Centre d’affaireDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VestibuleDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Salle de bainDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcon/TerrasseDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EntréeDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - VestibuleDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RéceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Salle de bainDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RéceptionDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Centre d’affaireDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Salle de bainDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ChambreDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A03