ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

DDC House

78/2 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Soi Nanairuamjai, Patong, Phuket, Thaïlande 83150 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

DDC House Phuket - Chambre DDC House Phuket - Chambre DDC House Phuket - Chambre DDC House Phuket - Chambre DDC House Phuket - Chambre DDC House Phuket - Chambre DDC House Phuket - Chambre DDC House Phuket - Chambre DDC House Phuket - Salle de bain DDC House Phuket - Salle de bain DDC House Phuket - Salle de bain DDC House Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel DDC House Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel DDC House Phuket - Vue DDC House Phuket - Vue DDC House Phuket - Vue
DDC House Phuket - Vue DDC House Phuket - Plage DDC House Phuket - Plage DDC House Phuket - Plage DDC House Phuket - Plage DDC House Phuket - Chambre DDC House Phuket - Chambre DDC House Phuket - Chambre DDC House Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel DDC House Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel DDC House Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel DDC House Phuket - Chambre
Emplacement : Patong Nombre de chambres : 23
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 285 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (285)
Trier par :
Dimitri D. Couples France, 2 mars 2013
Hotel dans la moyenne

climatisation
5,3
Pas vraiment evident a trouver notre chambre était petite mais propre . Le service pour le linge est plus que mediocre . La propietaire est tres accueillante la premiere fois mais une fois le stade de l'enregistrement passé elle devient froide voire hautaine
Laurent M. Couples France, 18 février 2013
hotel tres sympa a quelque pas de patong centre

hotel economique,calme,personnels tres sympathique
8,3
hotel sans bruit exterieur.A recommander pour les courts sejours,chambre de bonne taille avec le confort adequate et surtout un prix tres mini
Conseil de voyage: a quelque pas de da vie nocturne de patong,
Emilie M. Couples France, 17 février 2013
Hôtel de dépannage

Pas cher
4,7
nous avons séjourné a phuket du 14 au 17 février 2013. en arrivant, il n'y avait plus de place au ddc house, nous avons donc été loge au moonlight, juste à cote et certainement même propriétaire. la chambre est charmante . il n.y a pas d'ascenceur, heureusement nous étions au 1er étage. le gros problème est le bruit, nous ne pouvions pas dormir, mal insonorisé, nous entendions le moindre petit pas. le prix était certes attractif, mais nous n.avons pas pu dormir.
Michael C. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 13 juillet 2014
Value for the money.

Clean, friendly staff, cheap
7
The place is kept clean, the staff is nice, good value for the money. A little far from the main attraction.
Bruce T. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 27 juin 2014
For the price, it's perfect

Price, nicely decorated rooms, clean roooms
8,7
I stayed one night, liked it and returned for another night. 2 different rooms. My only issue might have been the second room smelled a bit musty and the wood counter top was needing to be refinished as it was unsightly, but for the price, I can't complain about anything. If you want a decent place and price is your main concern then this place is perfect. I will stay there again.
Irwin K. Groupes Singapore, 27 juin 2014
Fantastic

Staffs Room Surroundings
8,7
Everything was perfectly fine. The hotel has rental of vehicle service which is good.
Sean T. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 18 juin 2014
Good Value

Helpful Staff
7,3
Quite Pleasant
Yun F. Voyageurs solitaires China, 1 mai 2014
Best experience ever

cleaness, friendly staff, convenient location
8,7
When we arrived, the mini bus driver attempted to sell us expensive ferry ticket to Phi Phi. Luckily, the staff there helped us to communicate with him and prevented us from being cheated. Their staff are really nice and friendly. They helped us book the ferry and private taxi. I will choose DDC house again.
Fiona M. Couples Ireland, 21 avril 2014
Lovely staff, great hotel

The best things about this hotel were the lovely staff, clean rooms and proximity to night life and tours
9,3
DDC House was our favourite place out of all of the hotels we stayed at while in Thailand. The staff are really friendly and ready to help with any queries you might have. The hotel has a laundry service for extremely cheap prices which was also a bonus. The rooms are air-conned, clean and comfortable. The price of a stay is also very reasonable. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling in Phuket.
Josephine T. Groupes Philippines, 5 avril 2014
Great value for money

It is affordable, the owner communicates well, and the rooms are new and very clean
6,3
Comfortable

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - Salle de bainDDC House Phuket - Salle de bainDDC House Phuket - Salle de bainDDC House Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelDDC House Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelDDC House Phuket - VueDDC House Phuket - VueDDC House Phuket - VueDDC House Phuket - VueDDC House Phuket - PlageDDC House Phuket - PlageDDC House Phuket - PlageDDC House Phuket - PlageDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelDDC House Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelDDC House Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - RéceptionDDC House Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelDDC House Phuket - VestibuleDDC House Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelDDC House Phuket - JardinDDC House Phuket - JardinDDC House Phuket - Centre d’affaireDDC House Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelDDC House Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelDDC House Phuket - Salle de bainDDC House Phuket - Balcon/TerrasseDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - Salle de bainDDC House Phuket - Salle de bainDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - Balcon/TerrasseDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - RéceptionDDC House Phuket - RéceptionDDC House Phuket - RéceptionDDC House Phuket - EntréeDDC House Phuket - Centre d’affaireDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelDDC House Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - EquipementsDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - Salle de bainDDC House Phuket - Balcon/TerrasseDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C07