ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

DDC House

78/2 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Soi Nanairuamjai, Patong, Phuket, Thaïlande 83150 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

DDC House Phuket - Chambre DDC House Phuket - Chambre DDC House Phuket - Chambre DDC House Phuket - Chambre DDC House Phuket - Chambre DDC House Phuket - Chambre DDC House Phuket - Chambre DDC House Phuket - Chambre DDC House Phuket - Salle de bain DDC House Phuket - Salle de bain DDC House Phuket - Salle de bain DDC House Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel DDC House Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel DDC House Phuket - Vue DDC House Phuket - Vue DDC House Phuket - Vue
DDC House Phuket - Vue DDC House Phuket - Plage DDC House Phuket - Plage DDC House Phuket - Plage DDC House Phuket - Plage DDC House Phuket - Chambre DDC House Phuket - Chambre DDC House Phuket - Chambre DDC House Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel DDC House Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel DDC House Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel DDC House Phuket - Chambre
Emplacement : Patong Nombre de chambres : 23
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 306 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (306)
Trier par :
Amandine M. Couples France, 3 septembre 2014
Bon emplacement au meilleur prix

L'accueil,la proximité et le prix
7,3
Perfecto
Dimitri D. Couples France, 2 mars 2013
Hotel dans la moyenne

climatisation
5,3
Pas vraiment evident a trouver notre chambre était petite mais propre . Le service pour le linge est plus que mediocre . La propietaire est tres accueillante la premiere fois mais une fois le stade de l'enregistrement passé elle devient froide voire hautaine
Laurent M. Couples France, 18 février 2013
hotel tres sympa a quelque pas de patong centre

hotel economique,calme,personnels tres sympathique
8,3
hotel sans bruit exterieur.A recommander pour les courts sejours,chambre de bonne taille avec le confort adequate et surtout un prix tres mini
Conseil de voyage: a quelque pas de da vie nocturne de patong,
Emilie M. Couples France, 17 février 2013
Hôtel de dépannage

Pas cher
4,7
nous avons séjourné a phuket du 14 au 17 février 2013. en arrivant, il n'y avait plus de place au ddc house, nous avons donc été loge au moonlight, juste à cote et certainement même propriétaire. la chambre est charmante . il n.y a pas d'ascenceur, heureusement nous étions au 1er étage. le gros problème est le bruit, nous ne pouvions pas dormir, mal insonorisé, nous entendions le moindre petit pas. le prix était certes attractif, mais nous n.avons pas pu dormir.
Tan S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 19 septembre 2014
price cheap hotel

fast check in, fast check out , staff friendly
6,3
the price is cheap, staff friendly
Muhammad I. Groupes Malaysia, 11 septembre 2014
worth it

cheap but have everything you need
8,7
great. only the pillow was a lil bit smelly
Lucille S. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 7 septembre 2014
Nice staff, good location, clean, good value!

Staff, quiet room, location
7,7
I was scheduled to stay here 7 nights and ended up extending an additional 4 nights (twice I asked for 2 more nights). The first 5 days the weather was gorgeous, but then it started raining on and off. Not the fault of the hotel, just mother nature, and so I extended my stay to enjoy more activities. The staff were very nice and accommodating. Any time I had any concern, they immediately addressed it. The room was clean, but sheets were stained (which is not uncommon for Asia - so if you want to have perfect looking sheets, you should book a 5 star, otherwise, expect some stains, but know that they are clean). The room was quiet. When the Wifi worked, it was great! Out of 11 nights, 3 of them had issues with Wifi (again, to be expected in Asia). I would stay here again! They do not serve food, which is why I gave a 1 star for that question (since there is no option for N/A). The main beach road is less than 1 mile away, about a 10-15 min. walk. :)
Mervy S. Groupes Indonesia, 3 septembre 2014
DDC very suitable for group traveller :)

Room space quite huge, so we have more space to put our big luggage. Room also clean, everyday the tidy up our messy room. Location nearby patong nightlife and local market.
8,3
We went to phuket in group (5 persons). Firstly, we booked 2 rooms plus 1extra bed. We got 2 rooms in building 4 with single kingbed size. When we arrived, we just surprised that 1 bed is enough for 3 persons (medium size). Well, we cancelled our extra bed. Wifi worked very good, high connection. Location also quite strategic, nearby patong beach, bangla road nightlife, local market, etc.
Michael C. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 2 septembre 2014
Clean, comfortable

Comfort. Clean
7,7
Kathryn R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 30 août 2014
Great value in a good location

Value for money, friendly staff, free wifi
8,3
I stayed at this hotel for 4 days with my husband and our 9 year old son. I was clean and comfortable and all the staff were very friendly and helpful. They all spoke very good English. The hotel does not have a restaurant but just 3 doors down there is a very nice restaurant with great food, excellent coffee and very cheap. DDC House is about a 10 minute walk to Jungceylon Shopping Centre.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - Salle de bainDDC House Phuket - Salle de bainDDC House Phuket - Salle de bainDDC House Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelDDC House Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelDDC House Phuket - VueDDC House Phuket - VueDDC House Phuket - VueDDC House Phuket - VueDDC House Phuket - PlageDDC House Phuket - PlageDDC House Phuket - PlageDDC House Phuket - PlageDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelDDC House Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelDDC House Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - RéceptionDDC House Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelDDC House Phuket - VestibuleDDC House Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelDDC House Phuket - JardinDDC House Phuket - JardinDDC House Phuket - Centre d’affaireDDC House Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelDDC House Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelDDC House Phuket - Salle de bainDDC House Phuket - Balcon/TerrasseDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - Salle de bainDDC House Phuket - Salle de bainDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - Balcon/TerrasseDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - RéceptionDDC House Phuket - RéceptionDDC House Phuket - RéceptionDDC House Phuket - EntréeDDC House Phuket - Centre d’affaireDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelDDC House Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - EquipementsDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - Salle de bainDDC House Phuket - Balcon/TerrasseDDC House Phuket - ChambreDDC House Phuket - Chambre

Avis des clients - DDC House, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01