ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Vue Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Vue Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Boutiques Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Entrée Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Tsim Sha Tsui Nombre de chambres : 18
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,9

selon 1250 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
6,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,7
Confort des chambres
6,6
Nourriture/restauration
5,3
Tous les avis (1250)
Trier par :
Fabien J. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 4 juin 2014
Hotel agreable, tres bon marché

Price, situation
8
Hotel tres correct. Je reprendrais ce qui etait dit en anglais lorsque j ai choisis. Vous avez ce pour quoi vous avez payé. La chambre est toute petite, l entrée se fait par un hall d immeuble un peu sale. Hotel sur et bien securisé.
Philippe C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 2 novembre 2013
Hotel bien situé

Situation - rapport qualité prix
6
Sans surprise. Nous savions que la chambre était minuscule et qu'un ascenseur était très pris aux heures de pointe.
Yeh Z. Voyageurs solitaires France, 9 août 2013
Hotel très bien placé

cheap,location,
7,3
Delta Hotel est situé dans le quartier de TST, plus précisément sur Nathan Road. Je recommande cette Hotel pour les petit budget et séjour de court durée. Les tarifs sont très raisonnable pour le quartier, toutefois les chambres sont vraiment petites. A éviter si l'on est clostro!
Rheda B. Groupes France, 9 juillet 2012
Bof Bof

Bien placé
5,7
Nous sommes 3 amies faisant un tour d'Asie, et nous avons fait pas mal d'hôtel durant notre séjour, et celui-ci était surement le moins agréable. Le point positif est la localisation. On peut difficilement etre mieux placé dans Hong-kong. Les points négatifs sont nombreux ! Premièrement dans l'immeuble où se situe l'hôtel le rez de chaussée est un grand marché plutôt étrange (on pourrait le comparer à barbes à Paris) Pour accéder à l'hôtel, qui est situé au 15 eme étage il faut prendre un ascenseur, il y a énormément de monde qui les prends car chaque étage est un "hôtel". Il faut souvent attendre quelques minutes. Une fois arrivé à l'étage, les chambres sont très petites, il n'y avait pas de drap, et la couverture n'inspirait pas confiance. nous avons donc dormis sans couverture, et dans une chambre qui devait etre pour 3 personnes mais qui n'avait que deux petit lits. Pas une super expérience, mais c'est quand même tout à fait convenable comme endroit où résider.
Jeffrey D. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 21 décembre 2014
Comfortable stay

the place was very tidy
7,7
i had a pleasant stay and i will stay there again when i come back to hk
Lingyu W. Couples China, 13 décembre 2014
Great place for solo backpackers

Service, location and Room quality
10
The stay in here was great! It is a very nice and warm hotel. Staff here is very friendly and willing to help, especially the staff in the front desk. Room is very tidy and neat, I met some friends in here too :) I will stay with them next time when I am back to Hong Kong !
Raj B. Voyageurs d'affaires Iceland, 9 décembre 2014
Comfortable Stay

wifi,staff,cleanliness
10
The staff were all great and very friendly. The front desk was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable and it was easy to sleep. I felt very safe staying here because they had lots of CCTV cameras. There's high speed free wifi as well.Overall my stay was very good. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who would like to stay for a short term in low budget.
Joachim W. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 8 décembre 2014
Not the kind of room that was on agoda phot

Very central location in kowloon with good transport connection
5,7
This was not the same room that was shown on photo when i booked the room via internet !!! Got a very small room just a bit more than the size of the bed. Room had sink, WC, and air condition but shower mend use the shower hose over the toilet bowl stand between sink and WC and shower. No seperate shower cabin !! The hotel rooms are on 14 floor of a building and the elevator is obviously undersized. In Nathan street in front of the hotels every evenning indian/pakistani (?) men trying to sell you watches or tailor service. Nagging !
Wenquin D. Voyageurs solitaires India, 6 décembre 2014
Pleasant stay

location and staff
9,7
I stayed in this hotel for the second time . I like this hotel due to the location. It is very clse to the Night markets and the Victoria harbour. The room was very Clean and tidy.
Chai H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 5 décembre 2014
Overall OK

Location very good.
8

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Delta Hotel Hong-KongDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - VueDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - VueDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - BoutiquesDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - Transports prochesDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - Transports prochesDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - VueDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - EquipementsDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A03