Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Vue Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Vue Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Boutiques Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Entrée Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Tsim Sha Tsui Nombre de chambres : 18
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,8

selon 1348 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
6,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,7
Confort des chambres
6,5
Nourriture/restauration
5,3
Tous les avis (1348)
Trier par :
Fabien J. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 4 juin 2014
Hotel agreable, tres bon marché

Price, situation
8
Hotel tres correct. Je reprendrais ce qui etait dit en anglais lorsque j ai choisis. Vous avez ce pour quoi vous avez payé. La chambre est toute petite, l entrée se fait par un hall d immeuble un peu sale. Hotel sur et bien securisé.
Philippe C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 2 novembre 2013
Hotel bien situé

Situation - rapport qualité prix
6
Sans surprise. Nous savions que la chambre était minuscule et qu'un ascenseur était très pris aux heures de pointe.
Yeh Z. Voyageurs solitaires France, 9 août 2013
Hotel très bien placé

cheap,location,
7,3
Delta Hotel est situé dans le quartier de TST, plus précisément sur Nathan Road. Je recommande cette Hotel pour les petit budget et séjour de court durée. Les tarifs sont très raisonnable pour le quartier, toutefois les chambres sont vraiment petites. A éviter si l'on est clostro!
Rheda B. Groupes France, 9 juillet 2012
Bof Bof

Bien placé
5,7
Nous sommes 3 amies faisant un tour d'Asie, et nous avons fait pas mal d'hôtel durant notre séjour, et celui-ci était surement le moins agréable. Le point positif est la localisation. On peut difficilement etre mieux placé dans Hong-kong. Les points négatifs sont nombreux ! Premièrement dans l'immeuble où se situe l'hôtel le rez de chaussée est un grand marché plutôt étrange (on pourrait le comparer à barbes à Paris) Pour accéder à l'hôtel, qui est situé au 15 eme étage il faut prendre un ascenseur, il y a énormément de monde qui les prends car chaque étage est un "hôtel". Il faut souvent attendre quelques minutes. Une fois arrivé à l'étage, les chambres sont très petites, il n'y avait pas de drap, et la couverture n'inspirait pas confiance. nous avons donc dormis sans couverture, et dans une chambre qui devait etre pour 3 personnes mais qui n'avait que deux petit lits. Pas une super expérience, mais c'est quand même tout à fait convenable comme endroit où résider.
Leilani F. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 12 mai 2015
worst hostel so far in hkg

everything you need is available in the location of the hotel
2
Not recommended for travellers
Jessica J. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 25 avril 2015
good

staff are friendly
7,3
just enough. money wise. .
Alana D. Couples Australia, 10 avril 2015
You get what you pay for

location, price, convenience
5
We ended up staying at the Ashoka Hotel because Delta hadnt booked us properly, we didnt really care though we just wanted our room. So we didnt get the original room requested. The hotel was very small but it was very clean and tidy, they swept and cleaned our rooms and gave fresh towels every day which was great. The shower was a little weird but I didnt mind too much. The main problem with staying in the Chungking mansions was the pack of indian men out the front that hassle and hound you every time you leave or come back to the hotel trying to sell you illegal bags and watches. I was very annoyed by this!! I will stay in a proper hotel next time for this reason.
Voon C. Groupes Singapore, 5 avril 2015
only if you do not spend much time in room

great location, friendly staff, clean
6,3
This is my second stay. Room size differs even if you book the same category. In my first stay, the room was bigger with more walking area. So ask for the biggest they have (subject to availability). For this second stay, I was given a very tiny room which is stuffy and makes me feel super claustrophobic. We had to pay extra to upgrade to a family room, which turned out to be the same size as the room in my first stay, except that it has 2 double beds. Very small toilet, slightly bigger than a public toilet cubical. So you may have some difficulty manoeuvring if you are big sized. Need to take care where you place the toilet paper as it may get wet while you shower. Not enough space for toiletries so will have to use your own toiletries bag. Water pressure is small. The heater takes about 30 minutes to warm up and the hot water lasts only about 5 minutes, so gotta shower fast. As rightly pointed out by my dad (which I overlooked in my first stay), the building's lack of public safety, with its narrow pathways leading to the one and only escape stairways. Windows in the rooms are bolted shut and plugs are everywhere. Location is great though and much cheaper than the other accommodations in the same area. However, given the above safety concerns, I may not stay there again.
Joy H. Groupes Singapore, 19 mars 2015
One of the Best hotel

Best location in TST
10
This the 2nd time i have stayed at this hotel & really enjoyed both my stays...the best thing abt it, is it's location, i find it very convenient.
Joy H. Groupes Singapore, 19 mars 2015
Great hotel awesome location

Location, Room condition, Hotel Staff
10
It was a great experience!!! Great location, top-notch client service experience.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Delta Hotel Hong-KongDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - VueDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - VueDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - BoutiquesDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - Transports prochesDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - Transports prochesDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - VueDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - EquipementsDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception


AS-AGWEB-3B08