Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Vue Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Vue Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Entrée Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Tsim Sha Tsui Nombre de chambres : 18
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,8

selon 1356
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
6,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,7
Confort des chambres
6,5
Nourriture/restauration
5,3
Tous les avis (1356)
Trier par :
Fabien J. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 4 juin 2014
Hotel agreable, tres bon marché

Price, situation
8
Hotel tres correct. Je reprendrais ce qui etait dit en anglais lorsque j ai choisis. Vous avez ce pour quoi vous avez payé. La chambre est toute petite, l entrée se fait par un hall d immeuble un peu sale. Hotel sur et bien securisé.
Philippe C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 2 novembre 2013
Hotel bien situé

Situation - rapport qualité prix
6
Sans surprise. Nous savions que la chambre était minuscule et qu'un ascenseur était très pris aux heures de pointe.
Yeh Z. Voyageurs solitaires France, 9 août 2013
Hotel très bien placé

cheap,location,
7,3
Delta Hotel est situé dans le quartier de TST, plus précisément sur Nathan Road. Je recommande cette Hotel pour les petit budget et séjour de court durée. Les tarifs sont très raisonnable pour le quartier, toutefois les chambres sont vraiment petites. A éviter si l'on est clostro!
Rheda B. Groupes France, 9 juillet 2012
Bof Bof

Bien placé
5,7
Nous sommes 3 amies faisant un tour d'Asie, et nous avons fait pas mal d'hôtel durant notre séjour, et celui-ci était surement le moins agréable. Le point positif est la localisation. On peut difficilement etre mieux placé dans Hong-kong. Les points négatifs sont nombreux ! Premièrement dans l'immeuble où se situe l'hôtel le rez de chaussée est un grand marché plutôt étrange (on pourrait le comparer à barbes à Paris) Pour accéder à l'hôtel, qui est situé au 15 eme étage il faut prendre un ascenseur, il y a énormément de monde qui les prends car chaque étage est un "hôtel". Il faut souvent attendre quelques minutes. Une fois arrivé à l'étage, les chambres sont très petites, il n'y avait pas de drap, et la couverture n'inspirait pas confiance. nous avons donc dormis sans couverture, et dans une chambre qui devait etre pour 3 personnes mais qui n'avait que deux petit lits. Pas une super expérience, mais c'est quand même tout à fait convenable comme endroit où résider.
Koh T. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 30 juin 2015
fight for what u paid for

convenlocationient location. small single room means u can reach almost everything from your bed. toilet bowl is washed automatically so long as u shower everyday.
8
It was a pleasant stay, even though my room was just opposite the common toilet n u can hear people using it. It does not bother me since I am out most of the time. Initially I was given another room on 13th floor which belongs to Ashoka Hotel. It was dirty. Like the airlines, apparently they also practise code sharing. They told me all their rooms on 16th floor were full. But I could not accept that as a valid reason because I paid for my entire stay in full more than 2 weeks in advance. And I chose this hotel against many other cheaper ones in the same building, all because of the reviews that say cleanliness is better here. In the end I got what I paid for (a room in delta itself), even though I still had to wipe off a thick layer of dust on top of the safe n sweep the floor (which became dirty after I wiped the safe) myself. But at least the attached bathroom is clean. The staff did house keeping everyday throughout my stay. Most of them r helpful.
Nelly M. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 22 juin 2015
nice place and clean

located in the center of shopping area
7
nice and satisfied
Stefano A. Voyageurs solitaires Italy, 15 juin 2015
Dodgy place

Location, price
4,7
Really cheap place but if you can avoid this building full of dodgy people and really dirty. I would rather spend more money and not come back to this place!
Leilani F. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 12 mai 2015
worst hostel so far in hkg

everything you need is available in the location of the hotel
2
Not recommended for travellers
Jessica J. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 25 avril 2015
good

staff are friendly
7,3
just enough. money wise. .
Alana D. Couples Australia, 10 avril 2015
You get what you pay for

location, price, convenience
5
We ended up staying at the Ashoka Hotel because Delta hadnt booked us properly, we didnt really care though we just wanted our room. So we didnt get the original room requested. The hotel was very small but it was very clean and tidy, they swept and cleaned our rooms and gave fresh towels every day which was great. The shower was a little weird but I didnt mind too much. The main problem with staying in the Chungking mansions was the pack of indian men out the front that hassle and hound you every time you leave or come back to the hotel trying to sell you illegal bags and watches. I was very annoyed by this!! I will stay in a proper hotel next time for this reason.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

SG-AGWEB-6C08