ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Vue Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Vue Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Boutiques Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Entrée Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Tsim Sha Tsui Nombre de chambres : 18
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,9

selon 1165 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
6,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,7
Confort des chambres
6,6
Nourriture/restauration
5,3
Tous les avis (1165)
Trier par :
Fabien J. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 4 juin 2014
Hotel agreable, tres bon marché

Price, situation
8
Hotel tres correct. Je reprendrais ce qui etait dit en anglais lorsque j ai choisis. Vous avez ce pour quoi vous avez payé. La chambre est toute petite, l entrée se fait par un hall d immeuble un peu sale. Hotel sur et bien securisé.
Philippe C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 2 novembre 2013
Hotel bien situé

Situation - rapport qualité prix
6
Sans surprise. Nous savions que la chambre était minuscule et qu'un ascenseur était très pris aux heures de pointe.
Yeh Z. Voyageurs solitaires France, 9 août 2013
Hotel très bien placé

cheap,location,
7,3
Delta Hotel est situé dans le quartier de TST, plus précisément sur Nathan Road. Je recommande cette Hotel pour les petit budget et séjour de court durée. Les tarifs sont très raisonnable pour le quartier, toutefois les chambres sont vraiment petites. A éviter si l'on est clostro!
Rheda B. Groupes France, 9 juillet 2012
Bof Bof

Bien placé
5,7
Nous sommes 3 amies faisant un tour d'Asie, et nous avons fait pas mal d'hôtel durant notre séjour, et celui-ci était surement le moins agréable. Le point positif est la localisation. On peut difficilement etre mieux placé dans Hong-kong. Les points négatifs sont nombreux ! Premièrement dans l'immeuble où se situe l'hôtel le rez de chaussée est un grand marché plutôt étrange (on pourrait le comparer à barbes à Paris) Pour accéder à l'hôtel, qui est situé au 15 eme étage il faut prendre un ascenseur, il y a énormément de monde qui les prends car chaque étage est un "hôtel". Il faut souvent attendre quelques minutes. Une fois arrivé à l'étage, les chambres sont très petites, il n'y avait pas de drap, et la couverture n'inspirait pas confiance. nous avons donc dormis sans couverture, et dans une chambre qui devait etre pour 3 personnes mais qui n'avait que deux petit lits. Pas une super expérience, mais c'est quand même tout à fait convenable comme endroit où résider.
Calvert E. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 10 septembre 2014
Very Pleasant

Good location, clean rooms
7,7
Rooms are small but perfect for a single night, I had no problems there.
Yaya -. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 9 septembre 2014
so far so good

strategis, dekat MTR, akses 24 jam
5,3
so far so good
Christian D. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 9 septembre 2014
Not what was advertised

it was cheap and in a good location, that's it.
4
The rooms in the pictures were nice, they one I stayed in was not. It was barely bigger than the bed, had no toilet tissue in the bathroom, wasn't cleaned at all during my 3 day stay, and I saw two roaches. It was also only accessible by a single elevator or a disgusting stairwell and 16 flights up. Oh, and if the elevator was full, which only took about 5 people and it was almost always full, it just wouldn't stop, so you could wait 15 minutes or more just to go downstairs.
Raffaele I. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 9 septembre 2014
Very central and cheap hotel

The Delta Hotel is situated in TST, which is very central. The room was quite tiny, but for the price I payed it was ok.
6,3
It is perfect for someone who is only looking for a cheap place to sleep and will spend the majority of time in Honk Kong outside / in the city.
Bryan E. Couples Philippines, 6 septembre 2014
Just Because The Receptionist Was a Filipina

Location, Filipina Receptionist, Free Microwave, Fridge and Drinking Water
6,3
Our stay was just OK. I booked this place as I have read that one of the receptionists was a Filipina. When we got at the building, the smell was not not good. But the unit itself was clean. The Indian receptionist was not that pleasant as she seemed mad when we asked if we could not have an early check in. By the way, we arrived at around 1PM already so for me it's not too much if they accommodate us and give us a room so we could rest. It's a good thing that the Filipina receptionist came and she checked again for available rooms and finally gave us one. For me, everything else (food, fare, etc.) in HK is a bit pricey so we had some food back from the Phils. and we're glad that this hotel offered fridge, microwave oven and drinking water for free. We also had 3 in 1 coffee from our luggage so no need for us to go out as hot water was also available. One of my concerns was that during our last day, we didn't have lights in the bathroom. When I asked if it could be replaced, the Indian receptionist told us that the handyman would only be available at 930am. Another problem was that the room had only 1 outlet so it's difficult to charge our cellphones. But overall, it was a good experience because we knew that we have a "kababayan" that we could go to anytime.
Edrick T. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 4 septembre 2014
budget hotel

location × 3
4
Kinda scary..

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Delta Hotel Hong-KongDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - VueDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - VueDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - BoutiquesDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - Transports prochesDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - Transports prochesDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité


AS-AGWEB-3A04