ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Vue Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Vue Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Boutiques Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Entrée Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Delta Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Tsim Sha Tsui Nombre de chambres : 18
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,9

selon 1003 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
6,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,8
Confort des chambres
6,7
Nourriture/restauration
5,4
Tous les avis (1003)
Philippe C. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés France, 2 novembre 2013
Hotel bien situé

Situation - rapport qualité prix
6
Sans surprise. Nous savions que la chambre était minuscule et qu'un ascenseur était très pris aux heures de pointe.
Yeh Z. Voyageurs solitaires France, 9 août 2013
Hotel très bien placé

cheap,location,
7,3
Delta Hotel est situé dans le quartier de TST, plus précisément sur Nathan Road. Je recommande cette Hotel pour les petit budget et séjour de court durée. Les tarifs sont très raisonnable pour le quartier, toutefois les chambres sont vraiment petites. A éviter si l'on est clostro!
Rheda B. Groupes France, 9 juillet 2012
Bof Bof

Bien placé
5,7
Nous sommes 3 amies faisant un tour d'Asie, et nous avons fait pas mal d'hôtel durant notre séjour, et celui-ci était surement le moins agréable. Le point positif est la localisation. On peut difficilement etre mieux placé dans Hong-kong. Les points négatifs sont nombreux ! Premièrement dans l'immeuble où se situe l'hôtel le rez de chaussée est un grand marché plutôt étrange (on pourrait le comparer à barbes à Paris) Pour accéder à l'hôtel, qui est situé au 15 eme étage il faut prendre un ascenseur, il y a énormément de monde qui les prends car chaque étage est un "hôtel". Il faut souvent attendre quelques minutes. Une fois arrivé à l'étage, les chambres sont très petites, il n'y avait pas de drap, et la couverture n'inspirait pas confiance. nous avons donc dormis sans couverture, et dans une chambre qui devait etre pour 3 personnes mais qui n'avait que deux petit lits. Pas une super expérience, mais c'est quand même tout à fait convenable comme endroit où résider.
Iniche M. Groupes Indonesia, 10 avril 2014
satisfied

the receptionts are humble, nice service and kind
9
I really satisfied being stayed here. The room is great, clean and comfortable. The receptionist are really helping me much. First, I can put my luggage at this hotel while I go around to shenzhen and macau for 2 days without charge at all. Really love it. And second, on my last day in hongkong, I did checked out in the morning. Then I put my luggage again until 7 pm. By the time I came to this hotel to took my luggage then I asked a request to the staff if I could use the bath room for bath or something else with any charge but the staff said that I could used the bath room free of charge... wow really awesome. .... I really thank you
Mishri S. Voyageurs solitaires India, 8 avril 2014
Clean and Budget hotel

Clean, Budget hotel,Friendly staff
10
Clean, Budget hotel,Friendly staff and Centrally located. i give 10/10 for DELTA HOTEL.......
Pepito R. Groupes Philippines, 8 avril 2014
simply amaizing

accommodating manager and staff, clean, eaay access to transportation and shopping center
9,3
I was travelling wirh my friends and it was indeed comfortable and satisfying because of the manager Jasmin. She was always there to give us what we needs and wants. She's very accommodating and a wonderful person. Thank you for all the helpful information and for making our stay relax, safe, and secure. The value for money is very good and the hotel were able to maintain its cleanliness and the hospitality of the manager and thier staff.
Jaff R. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 8 avril 2014
High speed internet,Very Clean,Centrally located

High speed internet,Very CleanRoom,Centrally located and great staff
10
When I was stay in Delta Hotel everything is good,location,transportation and shopping.I was stay only for 1 night and I'm so satisfied their services,very clean room,wifi conection so strong ,attentive staff,reception open in 24 hours and about security is perfect.I would highly recommend this hotel to all my friends and family. I will definitely comeback and stay here again in future...my THUMBS UP for this hotel!!!!!!
Rosella G. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 8 avril 2014
i feel so comfortable in my stay.

location,clean room,high floor room.
10
I was stay in Delta Hotel. Great room for money. Very clean and staff are great. It was good experience to stay at Delta Hotel.
Kartika W. Couples Sweden, 8 avril 2014
good value for money

location clean budget
7,7
friendly and helpful staff. small but clean room with all facilities you need. in short friendly and good value for money. I can recommend and will come back again.
Thana T. Groupes Thailand, 7 avril 2014
Very bad

Dirty smell scary
2
Very bad poor hotel

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Delta Hotel Hong-KongDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - VueDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - VueDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - BoutiquesDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainDelta Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3B05