ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Deva Suites Patong Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thaïlande 83150 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Deva Patong Suites Hotel
Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Chambre Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Plage Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Plage Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Plage Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Chambre Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Chambre Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Chambre Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Chambre Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Chambre Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Chambre Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Chambre
Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Chambre Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Chambre Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Vestibule Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Vestibule Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Vestibule Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Vestibule Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Vestibule Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Vestibule Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Vestibule Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Vestibule Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Vestibule
Emplacement : Patong Nombre de chambres : 24
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 202 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
5,6
Tous les avis (202)
Trier par :
Fayza E. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 1 mai 2014
genial rapport qualité prix imbattable

proximité, proprete, prix
8
Tres bien chambre spacieuse, propre, internet rapide j'ai paye 13euro via agoda emplacement ideal 5min des rues animées mais tt enetant au calme 1omin de la plage de patong
Eric T. Voyageurs solitaires France, 23 novembre 2013
Super hotel bien localise

Localisation, Accueil, Service
7,3
Le service etait parfait, le proprietaire nous a fait le necessaire pour nous obtenir deux chambres twin alors que l'on avait reserve deux chambres doubles. L'hotel est tres bien localise, a quelques pas de Banglah Road.
Baiamonte S. Couples Canada, 5 février 2012
Très bruyant et matelas pas trop confortable!

Les employés sont aimables
5,7
l'hôtel est bien située, 5 minutes de marche de l'action de la rue principale. par contre, l'hôtel est collée sur une autre et lorsque des personnes parlent sur leurs balcon, on les entends très bien! pour le matelas du lit, il est peu confortable!!
Caroline D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 27 décembre 2010
hotel recent

au calme de l'agitation de phuket centre
5,3
personne a notre arrivee, chambre pas prete, pas de restaurant; maisau calme, chambre tres belle t tres propre, sperbe spa en face
Suguna S. Groupes India, 17 novembre 2014
Worth the money.

Location, comfort of room, cleanliness
9,3
The beach, mall and bangla street was about 5-10mins walk away from the hotel, but still located far away from the noise of the place. The hotel itself surprised us for the price we paid, it was very clean and there was maid service everyday. However tooth brushes not provided, but they had cable tv, free drinking water! Requested for airport transfer but realised they don't provide it only after waiting in the airport for 15mins, but you can catch a minibus for just 180baht each to the hotel. Also the owner was very nice, when we extended our stay, he agreed to give us the same price we paid on agoda. Overall would definitely come back here if I'm visiting phuket again.
Xiaoyu Z. Voyageurs solitaires China, 9 mai 2014
Clean and cheap

its clean, cheap and quiet
7
Michael T. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 17 avril 2014
QUIET AND GOOD PRICE

easy access to everything in patong ,well priced
7,3
This is a simple and well priced hotel ,good for budget minded travel within walking distance to entertainment areas and beach.
Tofan K. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 17 avril 2014
enjoy staying here, the reception really nice

the staff, location, value for backpacker
9,7
enjoy staying here, the reception really nice & very helpfull
Charlotte F. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 27 février 2014
Lovely

Clean, friendly staff, location
10
The room we got at this hotel was modern, spacious and smelt lovely - the are some awful smells on the streets of Thailand so this was a bonus. The staff here were so lovely - there must have only been 3-4 staff members. The hotel was very quiet, rarely heard or saw other guests but sometimes it's nice to have some peace and quiet. The location was good it was 10-15 mins walk from patong beach and about 10 minutes to the famous Bangla road ( you have to walk down Bangla road to get to the beach so you won't miss it) . If you are looking for food then go to the main road and walk left for about 3-5 minuets and you will find a small street market with the famous street vendors. We loved the local food and tried to eat there as much as possible although there are still some lovely restaurants near by.
Aaron M. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 15 février 2014
Great location, good value

Location, location, location
7,7
This hotel was a great deal for me and my friend on vacation. It was a little difficult to find they also don't have their phone number listed on agoda so calling them isn't possible. I did finally get the number on their card but I can't find it now to post on here. It's about a 3 minute walk to the boxing arena and a 5-6 minute walk to Bangla Rd for the nightlife. I easily got to Patong Beach in under 10 minutes. My friend also hurt his head and had to go to the hospital one night, it's about a 5-6 minute walk from the hotel. Tons of restaurants nearby as well, no food at this place. For what we paid I thought it was a relatively fair deal. Shopping, boxing, nightlife, food and a bonus is that it's really close to the hospital. If you're looking for a more nightlife oriented vacation I'd reccomend this place. More quiet? Then I'd steer clear....I'd steer clear of Patong in general though if you want a quiet retreat, go to the other side of the island; Patong can really wear you out if you let it.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Deva Suites Patong Hotel PhuketDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - ChambreDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - PlageDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - PlageDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - PlageDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - ChambreDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - ChambreDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - ChambreDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - ChambreDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - ChambreDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - ChambreDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - ChambreDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - ChambreDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - ChambreDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - VestibuleDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - VestibuleDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - VestibuleDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - VestibuleDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - VestibuleDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - VestibuleDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - VestibuleDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - VestibuleDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - VestibuleDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - VestibuleDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Vestibule


AS-AGWEB-3B07