ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Deva Suites Patong Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thaïlande 83150 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Deva Patong Suites Hotel
Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Chambre Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Plage Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Plage Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Plage Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Chambre Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Chambre Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Chambre Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Chambre Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Chambre Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Chambre Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Chambre
Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Chambre Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Chambre Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Vestibule Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Vestibule Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Vestibule Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Vestibule Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Vestibule Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Vestibule Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Vestibule Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Vestibule Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Vestibule
Emplacement / Patong Nombre de chambres : 24
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 210 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
5,6
Tous les avis (210)
Trier par :
Fayza E. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 1 mai 2014
genial rapport qualité prix imbattable

proximité, proprete, prix
8
Tres bien chambre spacieuse, propre, internet rapide j'ai paye 13euro via agoda emplacement ideal 5min des rues animées mais tt enetant au calme 1omin de la plage de patong
Eric T. Voyageurs solitaires France, 23 novembre 2013
Super hotel bien localise

Localisation, Accueil, Service
7,3
Le service etait parfait, le proprietaire nous a fait le necessaire pour nous obtenir deux chambres twin alors que l'on avait reserve deux chambres doubles. L'hotel est tres bien localise, a quelques pas de Banglah Road.
Baiamonte S. Couples Canada, 5 février 2012
Très bruyant et matelas pas trop confortable!

Les employés sont aimables
5,7
l'hôtel est bien située, 5 minutes de marche de l'action de la rue principale. par contre, l'hôtel est collée sur une autre et lorsque des personnes parlent sur leurs balcon, on les entends très bien! pour le matelas du lit, il est peu confortable!!
Caroline D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 27 décembre 2010
hotel recent

au calme de l'agitation de phuket centre
5,3
personne a notre arrivee, chambre pas prete, pas de restaurant; maisau calme, chambre tres belle t tres propre, sperbe spa en face
Thomas B. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 25 février 2015
Good Location, bad staff

Location
5,3
I stayed in this Hotel about 5 Days. It is very good located and the center of Patong is just a 5 Min Foodwalk. To the Beach maybe 10 min. The Rooms are quite big for that class. But unfortunately the Roommaids did not clean them very good. Even after my complain, nothing has changed. The staff in general are not very friendly and they show you, that you disturb them by asking something. No smile, no service or not just even the try to give you a pleasant stay...
Mohammad A. Groupes Bangladesh, 12 février 2015
Explore Patong

location is very good
7
Good
Hy N. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 8 janvier 2015
great place would love to come back

locations clean fun dining
10
Great location clean great food time fun
Sanjeev M. Couples United Kingdom, 24 décembre 2014
Walking distance to main attractions

Big room size, friendly staff, comfort bed
7
3 minute walk to Bangla road and about 5 to the beach. Stayed 4 nights and enjoyed our stay at the hotel. No breakfast included was our option food very cheap outside. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Kept our bags for us after we checked out and picked up later. Recommended for short stay
Annika B. Groupes Germany, 18 décembre 2014
Comfortable stay at Deva Suites

Friendly and helpful staff, hotel relatively quiet, good location
8
We were satisfied with Deva Suites.
Suguna S. Groupes India, 17 novembre 2014
Worth the money.

Location, comfort of room, cleanliness
9,3
The beach, mall and bangla street was about 5-10mins walk away from the hotel, but still located far away from the noise of the place. The hotel itself surprised us for the price we paid, it was very clean and there was maid service everyday. However tooth brushes not provided, but they had cable tv, free drinking water! Requested for airport transfer but realised they don't provide it only after waiting in the airport for 15mins, but you can catch a minibus for just 180baht each to the hotel. Also the owner was very nice, when we extended our stay, he agreed to give us the same price we paid on agoda. Overall would definitely come back here if I'm visiting phuket again.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Deva Suites Patong Hotel PhuketDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - ChambreDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - PlageDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - PlageDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - PlageDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - ChambreDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - ChambreDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - ChambreDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - ChambreDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - ChambreDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - ChambreDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - ChambreDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - ChambreDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - ChambreDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - VestibuleDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - VestibuleDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - VestibuleDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - VestibuleDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - VestibuleDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - VestibuleDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - VestibuleDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - VestibuleDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - VestibuleDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - VestibuleDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Vestibule


AS-AGWEB-3C03