Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Cebu, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Chambre Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Vestibule Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Salle de réunion Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Chambre Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Vestibule Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Salle de réunion Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Piscine Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Salle de fitness Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Salle de réunion Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Salle de réunion
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 102
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 339
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (339)
Trier par :
Talbot R. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 7 janvier 2015
premier stop a cibu

localisation
6,7
hotel correct mais pas un 4 etoiles dans le sens europeen premier etage tres bruyant avec le rez de chaussé . bien situé
Michel B. Couples Switzerland, 7 décembre 2014
Très bonne solution pour 1 séjour à Cebu

Situation, possibilité de parking, bon petit-déjeuner
7
Très bien comme d'habitude
Michel B. Couples Switzerland, 1 décembre 2014
Korrekt

Lage, Preis und Parking
6,3
Gut wie immer
Imed T. Couples France, 30 août 2014
hotel tres bien situe

emplacement ;buffet;et confort
8,3
tres bon hotel ;dommage que ma chambre avait une vue sur le batiment d en face et tres peu eclaire.
Sandro P. Couples Switzerland, 15 avril 2013
Séjours court de transit

bon rapport qualité prix, personnel serviable, tanquilité
8
Suite à un vol annulé nous sommes arrivés 24h plus tard. Le manager a accepté de prendre en compte notre payement fait pour la nuit précédente. Ce que nous avons beaucoup apprécié!!!
Ana M. Groupes Philippines, 4 juillet 2015
Good facilities, poor implementation

Location, bed, amenities
6
Nice, clean room. Good-sized bathroom. New facilities. Front desk staff needs training and supervision. Requested for a change early in the morning but was done only when checked in the late afternoon. The next day, same thing happened, but this time, was given a dirty room. Housekeeping was asked to provide amenities personally by me (even showed her the room) but was never done. I will not stay here again because there are other hotels in the same area with the same price. Poor breakfast choices.
Darren I. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 12 juin 2015
Great spot

Location, big room, helpful staff
7,3
Great location, rooms are big, beds are comfortable and big, only let down was the breakfast which was quite simple and not really catering for anybody but Chinese, if your not concerned for breakfast then it's great hotel
Ayensa G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 29 avril 2015
just ok hotel

near ayala
8
we stayed for 2 nights. the place was ok. the staff were very helpful. we were able to check out late 2 pm without charges which was great.
Mun K. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 28 avril 2015
Room face in building

Enviroment & servies
8,3
Nice confort, relax. But room facing in building no view from window.....
Niceta G. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 31 mars 2015
My stay at diamond suites and residences

Clean, comfortable rooms, good staff
9,3
It was very nice and comfortable. Friendly staff and welcoming environment

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu CityDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - ChambreDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - VestibuleDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Salle de réunionDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - ChambreDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - VestibuleDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Salle de réunionDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - PiscineDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Salle de fitnessDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Salle de réunionDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Salle de réunion

Avis des clients - Diamond Suites & Residences, Cebu City

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B07