Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Camputhaw, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 361 avis

dont 5 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (361)
Trier par :
Talbot R. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 7 janvier 2015
premier stop a cibu

localisation
6,7
hotel correct mais pas un 4 etoiles dans le sens europeen premier etage tres bruyant avec le rez de chaussé . bien situé
Signaler cet avis
Michel B. Couples Switzerland, 7 décembre 2014
Très bonne solution pour 1 séjour à Cebu

Situation, possibilité de parking, bon petit-déjeuner
7
Très bien comme d'habitude
Signaler cet avis
Michel B. Couples Switzerland, 1 décembre 2014
Korrekt

Lage, Preis und Parking
6,3
Gut wie immer
Signaler cet avis
Imed T. Couples France, 30 août 2014
hotel tres bien situe

emplacement ;buffet;et confort
8,3
tres bon hotel ;dommage que ma chambre avait une vue sur le batiment d en face et tres peu eclaire.
Signaler cet avis
Sandro P. Couples Switzerland, 15 avril 2013
Séjours court de transit

bon rapport qualité prix, personnel serviable, tanquilité
8
Suite à un vol annulé nous sommes arrivés 24h plus tard. Le manager a accepté de prendre en compte notre payement fait pour la nuit précédente. Ce que nous avons beaucoup apprécié!!!
Signaler cet avis
Arthur R. Couples Philippines, 29 décembre 2015
Average room, but excellent location

location, staff, bed
7
Room and food were average. Best thing about it is the location (right across Ayala Center Cebu). Things we did not like were: hallways and room smell old, saw a dead bug/roach right upon entering the room, towels were not visually clean (has stain marks), no in-room safety deposit box.
Signaler cet avis
Anne M. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 29 décembre 2015
very small room

location
5,3
the room was very small, although they did allow early check in . its definitely not a four star hotel. i have been to a lot of hotel and some 3 star have better facilities. there is no internet in the room as advertised ,you have to go down the lobby and the "business center" which is 1 computer does not have wi fi
Signaler cet avis
Rencel M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 4 décembre 2015
Budget hotel

Room, Budget, Location
8
Signaler cet avis
Afstratios S. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 28 novembre 2015
Great location - 3 star in my opinion

Location, confortable mattress, clean
7,7
Dime and suites is a nice hotel and I would stay there again. It's a solid three star hotel. The location is great because it is walking distance to Ajella mall. And the rate is fair
Signaler cet avis
James J. Couples Philippines, 19 novembre 2015
Great location, excellent staff

Walking distance to Ayala Mall, friendly staff, Nice atmosphere
7,7
It's always pleasant when we stay here. Only a 5 minute walk to Ayala Mall. The gym is more of an embarrassment to the hotel and should either consider an upgrade, or eliminate all together. Our first visit had a very good breakfast, however, this visit didn't prove the same. I would rate it at 3 stars but only because of the gym,and lack of accommodations. The staff is definitely 5 stars.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 5 sur 5 avis
Diamond Suites & Residences CebuDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ChambreDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - VestibuleDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Salle de réunionDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ChambreDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - VestibuleDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Salle de réunionDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - PiscineDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Salle de fitnessDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Salle de réunionDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Salle de réunion


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C03