ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Cebu, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Chambre Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Vestibule Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Salle de réunion Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Chambre Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Vestibule Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Salle de réunion Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Piscine Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Salle de fitness Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Salle de réunion Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Salle de réunion
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 102
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 305 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (305)
Trier par :
Michel B. Couples Switzerland, 7 décembre 2014
Très bonne solution pour 1 séjour à Cebu

Situation, possibilité de parking, bon petit-déjeuner
7
Très bien comme d'habitude
Michel B. Couples Switzerland, 1 décembre 2014
Korrekt

Lage, Preis und Parking
6,3
Gut wie immer
Imed T. Couples France, 30 août 2014
hotel tres bien situe

emplacement ;buffet;et confort
8,3
tres bon hotel ;dommage que ma chambre avait une vue sur le batiment d en face et tres peu eclaire.
Sandro P. Couples Switzerland, 15 avril 2013
Séjours court de transit

bon rapport qualité prix, personnel serviable, tanquilité
8
Suite à un vol annulé nous sommes arrivés 24h plus tard. Le manager a accepté de prendre en compte notre payement fait pour la nuit précédente. Ce que nous avons beaucoup apprécié!!!
Ligaya U. Couples Philippines, 24 novembre 2014
its okay

clean, near the city
7,7
it was okay
Joselito V. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 13 novembre 2014
Stay at the Diamond

near Ayala, easy to get taxi, good cable
6,7
I would not recommend as it is not value for money. With the facilities, prices should be lower and not the same as in its neighbour hotels like Quest and Mandarin.
Wilbor F. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 7 octobre 2014
Good Comfort with Value of Money

Cool Place, accessible, Good staff
8,3
Overall our stay is great. Staff are accommodating, they have a good food for breakfast. My nephew love the room where we stay. It's just across Ayala Center and no need to take a taxi to go to Malls.
Yu C. Couples Hong Kong, 5 septembre 2014
No warm water in the bathroom

location, service and reasonable room rate
6,3
It is so-called 4-star hotel but actually the standard is just so-so. It is no warm water for shower which is not everyone feels ok. The room is quite old as well. The location is good as it is just opposite to the shopping mall.
Ma C. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 6 août 2014
Accessible

accessible, value for money, comfortable
9,3
Good.
Danai M. Couples Thailand, 27 juillet 2014
Quite disappointed on our last night

Price location
6
The first two nights was ok. We stayed at another floor and the room was good. Then the 3rd night, we moved to another room because we went out of town and had to check out the day before. Our room on the 2nd floor was horrible. We had a view of a cement fence, the room was small, the lights were eerily white (not relaxing at all) and worse the hot water from the shower was inconsistent. Will not be staying at this hotel again, there are much better hotels in the vicinity even if you have to pay a little bit more.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Diamond Suites & Residences CebuDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ChambreDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - VestibuleDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Salle de réunionDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ChambreDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - VestibuleDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Salle de réunionDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - PiscineDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Salle de fitnessDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Salle de réunionDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Salle de réunion

Avis des clients - Diamond Suites & Residences, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08