ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Cebu, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Chambre Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Chambre Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Vestibule Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Chambre Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Vestibule Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Réception Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Chambre Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Salle de fitness Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Piscine Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Chambre Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Réception Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Suite Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Chambre Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Réception Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Salle de réunion Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Chambre Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Chambre Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Chambre Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Vestibule Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Salle de réunion Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Chambre Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Vestibule
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 102
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 297 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (297)
Trier par :
Imed T. Couples France, 30 août 2014
hotel tres bien situe

emplacement ;buffet;et confort
8,3
tres bon hotel ;dommage que ma chambre avait une vue sur le batiment d en face et tres peu eclaire.
Sandro P. Couples Switzerland, 15 avril 2013
Séjours court de transit

bon rapport qualité prix, personnel serviable, tanquilité
8
Suite à un vol annulé nous sommes arrivés 24h plus tard. Le manager a accepté de prendre en compte notre payement fait pour la nuit précédente. Ce que nous avons beaucoup apprécié!!!
Wilbor F. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 7 octobre 2014
Good Comfort with Value of Money

Cool Place, accessible, Good staff
8,3
Overall our stay is great. Staff are accommodating, they have a good food for breakfast. My nephew love the room where we stay. It's just across Ayala Center and no need to take a taxi to go to Malls.
Ma C. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 6 août 2014
Accessible

accessible, value for money, comfortable
9,3
Good.
Danai M. Couples Thailand, 27 juillet 2014
Quite disappointed on our last night

Price location
6
The first two nights was ok. We stayed at another floor and the room was good. Then the 3rd night, we moved to another room because we went out of town and had to check out the day before. Our room on the 2nd floor was horrible. We had a view of a cement fence, the room was small, the lights were eerily white (not relaxing at all) and worse the hot water from the shower was inconsistent. Will not be staying at this hotel again, there are much better hotels in the vicinity even if you have to pay a little bit more.
Danai M. Couples Thailand, 25 juillet 2014
Just an OK stay, wouldn't stay here again

Location only
5,7
Didn't like our room at all, expected much better because of the pictures. The last hotel we stayed at was much better and at the same price range. Hot water from the shower was a problem. Sometimes you had none. Pointless to complain at the counter especially of you're in a hurry. Staff performance could be better. Only good thing with this hotel, it's proximity to a mall. That's about it
Junjie S. Couples Denmark, 18 juillet 2014
Less value for money

Close to shopping and food (ayala mall)
6,7
The room we had wasn't that clean and the bathroom had many tiles which were cracked. The wifi is a hell, cause it requires you to login everytime your phone goes standby - so no bathroom visit or do something else while your using internet, otherwise it requires you to login again. They don't have gym (under construction they said) or swimming pool. All in all, you can find much better hotels for just a little more or even at same amount.
Teik K. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 12 juillet 2014
good location for shopping and dining

Food, Location and breakfast
6,7
Good location Good breakfast Slow wifi Cramp room, with too large arm chair Should provide 2 normal size chair for 2 guest instead otherwise ok hotel
Sarah A. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 10 juillet 2014
comfortable

near mall, easy access to transportation
6,3
comfortable stay.
Wei H. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 10 juillet 2014
Excellent stay.

Value for money, centrally located and excellent staff.
9,7
No complains at all. Very good hotel. Walking distance to restaurants and the mall. Hotel staff provide excellent service.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Diamond Suites & Residences CebuDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ChambreDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ChambreDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - VestibuleDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ChambreDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - VestibuleDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RéceptionDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ChambreDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Salle de fitnessDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - PiscineDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ChambreDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RéceptionDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - SuiteDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ChambreDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RéceptionDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Salle de réunionDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ChambreDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ChambreDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ChambreDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - VestibuleDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Salle de réunionDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ChambreDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - VestibuleDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Salle de réunionDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - PiscineDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Salle de fitnessDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Salle de réunionDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Salle de réunion


AS-AGWEB-3C07