Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Cebu, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Chambre Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Chambre Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Vestibule Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Chambre Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Vestibule Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Réception Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Chambre Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Salle de fitness Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Suite Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Piscine Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Chambre Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Réception
Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Suite Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Chambre Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Réception Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Salle de réunion Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Chambre Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Chambre Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Chambre Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Vestibule Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Salle de réunion Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Chambre
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 102
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 267 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (267)
Sandro P. Couples Switzerland, 15 avril 2013
Séjours court de transit

bon rapport qualité prix, personnel serviable, tanquilité
8
Suite à un vol annulé nous sommes arrivés 24h plus tard. Le manager a accepté de prendre en compte notre payement fait pour la nuit précédente. Ce que nous avons beaucoup apprécié!!!
Asunto D. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 3 avril 2014
bad breakfast, bad internet connection

location, price
6,3
Hmmm... this was the worst place i have stayed in this vicinity. I have hopped in different hotels near Ayala area. and this is by far the worst. we booked in agoda for 2 nights and extended our stay for a night for convenience purposes. First, the breakfast is bad. Waiters were not well groomed. On the first day, they served stale corn, and on the second day, the fruit area was full of fruit flies. i can only imagine how dirty their kitchen is!!! and to remedy my concern, they just placed a candle to get rid of the flies. what they should have done was to actually replace the fruits served. i booked this hotel because i need constant internet connection for the business. the connection was poor. at most times, there was no net at all!!! water... not only is it not hot, but the pressure is so poor, i needed to stand below the shower too long to rinse myself off. a month ago i stayed at Quest for a week. they were consistent with their service. they make sure the taxi gets you to your destination efficiently. and they always greet you with warm smiles. here, they don't even open doors!!! and yes. i had my colleagues come over for some drinks at the bar... we were not yet done and were still conversing when they turned off the restaurant lights!!! there are plenty other hotels in the area. Quest is a bit pricier, but i caught myself tallying the reasons why i needed to be there... there's also Golden Prince which i recommend. it's almost the same price, but the care is there. and their bfast buffet is good. and clean! a lot less cheaper in the area would be Wellcome... at least there, you feel the value for your money. all and all, i don't recommend this hotel. it still new, but it smells old.
Evelyn S. Groupes Australia, 23 mars 2014
Good hotel, close to shopping areas

Easy access to shopping areas, close to peir (to go to Bohol), clean well designed rooms
7
Good hotel, was under maintenance when we stayed there so we couldn't use the pool. Overall a good hotel to stay in.
Lucie K. Couples United Kingdom, 26 février 2014
A bit of a disappointmen

Location, free newspaper, shower
5,7
We are backpackers and booked a couple of nights here as a treat while we waited for a friend to join us. We were disappointed when the pool was out of order for our entire stay, we didn't have wifi access, we had to move rooms on our third night despite letting them know at booking that we only required a third bed in the room for our friend (we had to change to an identical room) and then we were not provided with any glasses, coffee etc for the third person. When we spoke with staff at the front desk we didn't find them to be very helpful despite other staff members being very polite and helpful.
John P. Couples Australia, 17 février 2014
a very nice stay

location staff comforte
7,3
this hotel is good,great location with nice rooms and nice little bar,staff very good
Clamence F. Couples Singapore, 23 janvier 2014
Diamond Suites & Residences

food, locaton staff
4
please look at hot water problem. The hotel require major renovation. The swimming pool is worst. The gym equips not mantain and room is like store room
Rizza K. Couples Philippines, 20 janvier 2014
Overall okay

Nice location
7
We were stuck in the elevator. Staffs didn't ever say sorry to us!
Emma M. Couples Australia, 20 janvier 2014
it was a pleasant stay, good hotel, clean,

clean, friendly staff, new
8
very good, affordable,
Jemiel G. Couples Philippines, 19 janvier 2014
just an okay hotel

location, the price, comfortable bed
7,3
Ingo O. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Germany, 18 janvier 2014
great for visiting Ayala

close to shopping center
8

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Diamond Suites & Residences CebuDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ChambreDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ChambreDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - VestibuleDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ChambreDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - VestibuleDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RéceptionDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ChambreDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Salle de fitnessDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - SuiteDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - PiscineDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ChambreDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RéceptionDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - SuiteDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ChambreDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RéceptionDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Salle de réunionDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ChambreDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ChambreDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ChambreDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - VestibuleDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Salle de réunionDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ChambreDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - VestibuleDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Salle de réunionDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - PiscineDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Salle de fitnessDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Salle de réunionDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Salle de réunion


AS-AGWEB-3A05