arrow-up-icon Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité pour afficher les points
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Tous les avis (1126)

Voyageurs d'affaires (67)

Couples (324)

Voyageurs solitaires (553)

Familles & jeunes enfants (48)

Familles & enfants plus âgés (35)

Groupes (99)

Bien
7,2
selon 1126 avis
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,8
Equipements
6,5
Emplacement
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,4
Qualité du personnel
7,0
Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,4

7,3 Gareth B.
South Africa
22 février 2012
Value for money
Convenient location, clean rooms.
We stayed at the Diplomat on the 11th February for the second time in two years. The hotel is a few minutes walk from Robinsons Plaza mall, and Fuente Osmena circle where you will find Mc Donalds, KFC and many other shops. I will definitely stay at this hotel again.

7,3 RYAN G.
Philippines
20 février 2012
Nice room & Good Location
accessibility
Great location & nice room its very accessible for public utility vehicle. near in shopping malls & churches.

5,7 Ana B.
Philippines
22 février 2012
Great location but room very old and outdated
Location is OK
OK but they don't have any outlet adaptor which basically they should have as many tourist might have forgot to bring one.

9,7 peter S.
Australia
09 février 2012
lovely hotel good service clean room friendly staf
good bed nice breakfast ,convient location
We had a nice and restfull stay at the end of our Holiday to Cebu Good room and Shower and Conviently located to Robinsons Mall for meals and shopping also good Supermarket downstairs Plenty of Taxis outside the Hotel

8,3 Dean H.
United States of America
09 février 2012
Good location
Friendly staff
Great location. Very friendly staff. Good location. I would highly recommend this hotel.

7 Leno D.
United States of America
06 février 2012
clean with view of city
clean, friendly
in city , easy to get taxi, clean room good wifi not like doing cash deposit

7,3 Sebastian N.
Finland
06 février 2012
Average hotel for good price
location
The hotel is close to the mango square and its not too far to walk to the old fort and church by the beach. There are plenty of supermarkets and restaurants and bars just walking distance from the hotel. The hotel room was alright and prices are not bad. Staff very helpfull and everything worked well. I would imagine staying here the next time as well, dont have anything bad to say about the hotel.

8,3 Meriem G.
Philippines
05 février 2012
affordable
in the center of cebu
the hotel was in the city center and can be reached by all types of transportation including the jeepney. the price was affordable, the bids firm and the aircon was running. the only negative review i could give is that the towels have seen better days.

7,7 Jack L.
United States of America
12 février 2012
Nice Hotel but a little bit old...
Friendly staff and good area
Nice hotel but getting old it needs a few updates in the rooms..friendly staff very help full..food was standard at the hotel..the room was clean the air-con was a little bit musty smelling needs to be cleaned out..

6,7 German A.
Philippines
24 février 2012
Budget Hotel
Location
Budget Hotel with great location within the city proper, accessible to malls and tourist spots.