Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street Te Aro, Wellington centre, Wellington, Nouvelle Zélande 6011 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtel Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtel Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Réception Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Chambre Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Chambre Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Chambre Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Chambre Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Chambre Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Chambre Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Chambre Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Chambre
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Chambre Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Salle de bain Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitness Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitness Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Piscine Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Salle de bain Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtel Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtel Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Chambre
Emplacement : Wellington centre Nombre de chambres : 89
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 112
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
9,1
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (112)
Trier par :
Jen L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Singapore, 19 juillet 2015
Great location right in town.

Location, space is good, room amenities are great.,
9
Good.,
Signaler cet avis
Hellen M. Couples Australia, 18 juillet 2015
Great stay

Location location location
7,3
Great for a break away in Wellington
Signaler cet avis
Kristen E. Couples Canada, 18 mai 2015
Swanky feel right in the city

Location cleanliness laundry
8,7
Fantastic!
Signaler cet avis
Cheryl D. Couples New Zealand, 17 mai 2015
Happy Customer

Comfort, location, presentation
8,3
Enjoyed our stay, was everything I expected and even happy to pay the extra $20 parking knowing our vehicle was secure & handy.
Signaler cet avis
Kate S. Couples United Kingdom, 19 avril 2015
Great hotel for a weekend away!!!!

The atmosphere at reception, studio suite and the destination
7,7
The girls on reception were very friendly and the studio room was perfect for a weekend away! The destination was very good too as its a walking distance to restaurants and bars! Perfect, perfect oh and perfect :-) Only thing I was disappointed in was they didn't give us a wifi code for our second night staying in the hotel!
Signaler cet avis
Francine M. Couples New Zealand, 9 avril 2015
Clean, comfortable and excellent staff

Staff, cleanliness, quiet
7
Very good,room was adequate for our length of stay, our room was very comfortable and had all we needed. The staff were friendly , and on emailing questions re our stay replied satisfactorily and promptly.Would stay there again was excellent value.
Signaler cet avis
Shane D. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 30 mars 2015
always good

location, price, comfort
10
Distinction Wellington is always a good stay, my choice for starting for business. Close to food and entertainment and only a short walk to the business district, and always comfortable and clean. This visit was no exception.
Signaler cet avis
Paul L. Couples New Zealand, 29 mars 2015
Nice easy tidy

Spacious room , cleanliness , comfortable furniture
10
Signaler cet avis
Wendy M. Voyageurs d'affaires New Zealand, 5 mars 2015
nice

Clean and comfortable
7,3
Signaler cet avis
Riki A. Couples New Zealand, 1 mars 2015
Distinction review

We loved the location, price was good for what we got.
7,3
It was good. We thought car parking was onsite, so had to u turn to park in the Wilson one next door. Everything else was great.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - RéceptionDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ChambreDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ChambreDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ChambreDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ChambreDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ChambreDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ChambreDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ChambreDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ChambreDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ChambreDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Salle de bainDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitnessDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitnessDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - PiscineDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Salle de bainDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ChambreDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A01